About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rich Rysell
Rich Rysell, Internet Vehicle Specialist, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Rich Rysell

Internet Vehicle Specialist

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Rich came to Leesburg Florida from Cleveland Ohio in 2013, and has been selling Fords since then. Originally from Chicago, he is interested in sports and enjoys singing.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

227 Reviews of Rich Rysell

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest , answered all our questions"

- Ree

Rich Rysell was the sales person we were lucky to meet wth Answered all question s , really knew his business of selling We would use him again ! Thank you Rich Rysell for every thing ! 😉 Marie & Victor campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Rich was able to find the perfect Edge for you, and take care of you throughout the process. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and look forward to being here for you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ladylake

Rich was very efficient and understood what we were looking for in the car. They had one right on the lot so we didn't have to order anything! Best shopping experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that, between Rich understanding exactly what your needs were in a vehicle, and the large in-stock inventory at Key Scales Ford, we were able to find you the right vehicle at the right price and make your experience a positive one. Thanks for choosing Key Scales Ford! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- JTL

Rich was well prepared for us when we met with him to look at the Explorer we were interested in. He made very efficient use of our time as he explained the features and technology of the vehicle. He was able to answer all our questions and once we decided to buy the Explorer we were out the door in less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

Aug 15, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that Rich, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your visit efficient and informative. We appreciate you choosing us for your new Explorer, and we hope you have many happy and safe miles ahead. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite pleasant and professional."

- jhawley1

From the point of introduction I felt very comfortable working with Rich Rysell. Rich was courteous, professional and straight forward. I felt he was looking out for my interest and wellbeing throughout the purchase process. Rich listened well to what my needs were and then did a great job of showing the vehicles features to fulfill those needs. An overall very good experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts

Aug 10, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich and Jim took great care of you on your recent stop at Key Scales Ford. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Oldman

Buying a 2017 EDGE and dealing with Nick & Rich was a pleasant experience. Having never been to Keyscales before we didn't know what to expect. A very pleasant surprise. Both were professional, personable, courteous, patient, helpful, informative and with a sense of humor. That sums up our experience purchasing the EDGE. Would NOT hesitate to recommend this dealership. Jim , in finance, was knowledgeable and good to work with regarding finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano, Jim Roberts

Aug 09, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Nick, Rich and Jim helped to make purchasing your new Ford Edge a pleasant experience. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford and sharing your experience. We look forward to being here for you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich our salesman knew a lot about the Escape."

- hallwshe

Rich was very knowledgeable about the Escape and found just the right vehicle for us. He didn't pressure us and was able to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Rich helped to get all of your questions about the Ford Escape answered for you. On behalf of Rich and the entire team at Key Scales Ford, we would like to thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They was Awesome and Great. "

- Snowbird999

I love this place everyone there was very helpful and nice. They took there time with us answering all of are questions. There are awesome and I had a great experience with them . And I would recommend anybody to go to key scales ford. My salesman was Rich Rysell. Also Bryan, Jim that worked in Financial services was awesome to work with. The people that work there go over and Beyond for you. I have a great time. Would like to say Thank you for everything you guys did for us. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts, Bryan Gelfand

Jul 26, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to make your recent visit a great one. We appreciate you choosing us, and we look forward to being here for you, your friends and neighbors in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, non-patronizing, friendly"

- ProfBill

I began my visit to this dealership for service to another vehicle bought at a different Ford dealership. Alex introduced me to one vehicle which a week later my wife, for whom the vehicle was primarily intended, took a test drive but was not enthralled with the vehicle. Rich that day showed us another one which did suit her well and we began a price discussion on line for a few days - every question I asked on line was answered completely and price negotiations were done with mutual respect for each other. When a price was finally agreed upon the closing of the transaction went smoothly and Alex spent considerable time with us in answering every question we had about the new vehicle and showing us as much as we could digest. Two days after the transaction we had a series of additional questions which were answered in a similar manner - thoroughly and professionally. We were never treated as a "number" to be discarded once the sale was made. The entire staff worked as a team and made the process of buying the vehicle seamless from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Alex and Rich were able to give you the information you needed, both before and after the sale. On behalf of the entire Key Scales Ford team, I want to assure you that we will continue to be here for you down the road. We appreciate you being part of our family. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience. "

- Stangthang

The understanding of our needs and the service and care was great. Rich Rysell was awesome. Would buy a car from Rich again and will recommend him to everyone. Nick A. also helped out and was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano

Jul 24, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich, Nick and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to make your recent purchase a positive experience. We appreciate you recommendation, and we look forward to helping you and your friends and neighbors in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Anyaliz

This was the first car that I ever bought and I enjoyed dealing with Rich and others. They were very kind and patient with me, and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. There are alot of questions to get answered on any vehicle purchase, but especially so on your first vehicle purchase. I'm glad that Rich and the Key Scales Ford team were able to give you the information you needed to make a confident decision. We look forward to having you as part of the Key Scales Ford family for years to come. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Expedition

$60,468

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565

2016 Ford Edge

$47,035

2016 Ford Edge

$47,630