About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rich Rysell
Rich Rysell, Internet Vehicle Specialist, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Rich Rysell

Internet Vehicle Specialist

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Rich came to Leesburg Florida from Cleveland Ohio in 2013, and has been selling Fords since then. Originally from Chicago, he is interested in sports and enjoys singing.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

204 Reviews of Rich Rysell

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- DONALD DIRECTOR

Meeting Rich Rysell for the first time, we knew buying a car from him at Key Scales would be an easy, no pressure and enjoyable experience for us. He explained totally about the vehicle we were interested in which is a 2017 Mustang convertible. He worked diligently in pricing out the new car and giving us a fair price for our trade in. He explained that he is always available for questions we might have at anytime. He spent time showing us the facility, introducing the service department staff and finally spent a lot of time going over the workings of our new Mustang. Given our outstanding experience at Key Scales with Rich Rysell, we would totally recommend Rich and this dealership to all our friends in The Villages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lofton

Apr 26, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. It's important to feel good about making a major purchase, both before and after the sale. I'm happy to hear that Rich and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your new Mustang convertible purchase easy and enjoyable. We look forward to keeping the ownership experience just as positive for you. Thank you - Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable From Afar"

- DaveB

Rich was great working over the phone on an internet deal. He was very informative and helpful. Being 6 hours away, it was reassuring that he was honest and straight forward without any hesitation that I was a not a serious buyer. When we arrived to pick up vehicle, it was nice that we dealt with him throughout the whole process of the paper work from start to finish. That made it a stress free transaction! Thank you Rich and Key Scales Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett

Apr 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Rich made your visit to Key Scales Ford a smooth one from start to finish. All customers deserve excellent service and no surprises, especially when coming from 6 hours away. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful without pressure"

- Linda Fraser

Rich was very helpful and patient. He answered all questions and provided additional useful information regarding transferring vehicle registration, insurance and even set up the SYNC system in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich was there to make your purchase a positive experience for you from start to finish. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to continuing that 5-star experience for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent experience."

- FLEX1

Upon arriving Rich had already pulled the car for us for a scheduled test drive. He spent an appropriate amount of time explaining and answering our questions about all the equipment. After the sale, he once more reviewed all the equipment that we might still need understanding. Would recommend him to any friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. It's important to feel confident in the vehicle you choose, as well as the person that you deal with. I'm happy to hear that Rich was able to help you find the right vehicle, and to make the process go smoothly. Please let us know if you have any questions or need assistance down the road, we'll be here to help. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyeable buying experience"

- George151

Rich Rysell did an absolute superior job finding the F-150 that best fit my wants. It was also delivered on time and Rich explained the many features this that were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich was able to locate the perfect F150 for you, get it here for you in a timely manner, and was able to complete a thorough delivery for you. Please let us know as you have any additional questions down the road - we are here to help. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superior customer service"

- bartobey

Rich Rysell went out of his way to make our buying experience a pleasure. I am ill and he stopped by our home for me to sign papers and pick up our trade. We have never experienced such wonderful customer service. We would recommend Rich and everyone at Key Scales. The Tobeys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Rich went above and beyond to make your vehicle purchase as accommodating as possible. We hope you enjoy your new F150, and we look forward to being here with you for many miles ahead. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Chuck Paul Alexander

Thanks to our salesman ( Rich Rysell) he was very professional and knowledgable. He just made us very comfortable on our purchase of the Cmax. Thanks Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. On behalf of Rich and all of us at Key Scales Ford, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us for your new Ford C-max. We hope you enjoy your new Ford, and please remember that we are here for you throughout your ownership experience. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional and pleasant experience"

- Tom Roseland

Rich Rysell, along with all the people encountered at Key Scales was highly professional, courteous and straightforward. He was also highly considerate, thoughtful and he played none of the typical salesman games one might expect. We were able to agree on a price and complete the transaction is less than an hour. Would highly recommend this salesperson and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Rich Rysell took the best possible care of you on your recent visit to Key Scales Ford. We certainly appreciate your business, and the confidence you have placed in us, and we thank you for your business. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2017 Edge"

- becker

We had contacted the dealership through the internet that we were interested in an Escape. Rich met with us and was very knowledgeable and helpful. After our test drive we asked to drive an Edge which he arranged. We opted for the Edge, with no pressure from Rich. A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich helped you find the right vehicle for your needs, and helped you get your vehicle with a no-pressure experience. From all of us at Key Scales Ford, we hope you enjoy your new Edge, and we look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2013 Ford Focus"

- lynnerwin

I found this dealership to be very nicely organized. I called ahead to let them know I was interested in a certain car and it was ready to be examined and driven when I arrived 30 minutes later. Rich Rysell was very knowledgeable and helpful in completing the transaction and took extra time to explain all of the interior functions and synced my phone to the car. Very easy to work with regard to all the paper work needed to purchase this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich took such great care of you on your recent visit to Key Scales Ford. We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle needs, and we look forward to serving you, your friends, neighbors and relatives, in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford F-150

$29,385

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2013 Honda CR-V

$18,845

2016 Ford F-250

$39,430

2016 Ford F-250

$39,275

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905