About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Rob Gaige
not yet rated

Internet Director
Destination Nissan

770 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Email
Write a Review

11 Reviews of Rob Gaige

October 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great sales experience" - DPC518

I wanted to upgrade from a 2102 Nissan Sentra to a 2014 Nissan Sentra. My salesman, Lenox Wright was very patient and informative. He helped me find just the right car for me. I felt that he and Rob Gaige gave me the best possible deal. This is my third Nissan Sentra and it is by far my favorite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenox Wright

June 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service Provided" - naomi1926

From the moment I walked into the dealership, i was treated exceptionally well. The staff who waited on me went out of his way to provide me with excellent care and assistance. i would have no problem in recommending Nissan Destination Dealership to any and all of my family and friends. I felt as it i was a star for a day. They were very informative and polite and I enjoyed my visit there. The best experience i had was i am a diabetic and it was way past lunchtime and i felt that i needed to eat something quickly so I spoke directly t o the salesman a Deon Brace, who waited on me. He was superb and got me a sandwich and a drink. I cannot speak enough about the quality service at Destination Nissan. You Rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Updated review" - Melissammoore1955

The first time around the service was not so good. The second time was excellent. They exceeded my expectations. I really would give them 2 thumbs up! They went out of their way to fix my problems. If you want good service just go see Destination Nissan. Thank you to all that helped us. William and Melissa Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience, before, during and after!" - JohnBinner

2nd car I have bought since moving back to NY, and by FAR the best experience I have had buying a car. No hassle, no pressure, allowed me to check out what I wanted to, then worked with me on the deal. Payment went DOWN over my last car, and I feel like we both got a good deal on both ends! Would HIGHLY recommend the Destination Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had the pleasure of having Rickie Massie as my..." - Robin Savoie

I had the pleasure of having Rickie Massie as my salesman. He was very personable and knowledgeable. Rickie was very understanding and helpful and made the process of buying my 2013 Versa SL a fun experience. I also would like to thank Rob, the Internet Sales manager for locating my car and for the speedy delivery. And Thank You to Eric, the Finance manager for taking the time to explain and answer all my questions. I highly recommend buying a car from Destination Nissan. I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Vinny was a great salesperson; he took good care in..." - AyaD

Vinny was a great salesperson; he took good care in getting us what we wanted. He even provided me with car mats after I had picked up the van. Rob Gage was a super nice guy who saw to it that I got my "free" laptop for buying the van, even though it was hard to obtain because of the depletion in stock from Christmas sales. Rob made sure I knew he didn't forget me and he was making weekly attempts to obtain one from Best Buy. Thanks Guys for your diligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Notaro and Rob Gage

June 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service - got good deal in less than 1/2 hour,..." - jaworpa

Excellent service - got good deal in less than 1/2 hour, friendly team - very supportive even after transaction and my best purchase ever. Thank you for all help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Diamond , Rob and Allan

January 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great service and super super friendly people. I..." - kwalters

Great service and super super friendly people. I traveled over 1400 miles to buy from Allen and would do it again tomorrow. Thanks Allen and Rob, cant wait till I can buy another car form you guys. Allen Diamond is the best sales person I've ever seen. Thanks Kerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Diamond , Allen Diamon, Rob

July 25, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Very courteous and helpful staff. Smooth transaction. ..." - vernmont

Very courteous and helpful staff. Smooth transaction. We certainly feel it was worth the 2 hour drive to buy here. Suzuki is exactly as described. We needed help loading the motorcycle onto the truck to bring it to Massachusetts, and several staff members were more than happy to help out. Paperwork in order, and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 5

June 01, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased two used cars from Albany Dodge and had..." - Abarlow

I have purchased two used cars from Albany Dodge and had great experiences with the dealership! Both purchases were very smooth and handled very professionally. I also use Albany Dodge for all of my service needs and am never disappointed with their service. I would recommend Albany Dodge to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gaige

1
1 - 10 of 11 results