About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Rob Gaige
Filter Reviews By:
naomi1926
6/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service Provided"

From the moment I walked into the dealership, i was treated exceptionally well. The staff who waited on me went out of his way to provide me with excellent care and assistance. i would have no problem in recommending Nissan Destination Dealership to any and all of my family and friends. I felt as it i was a star for a day. They were very informative and polite and I enjoyed my visit there. The best experience i had was i am a diabetic and it was way past lunchtime and i felt that i needed to eat something quickly so I spoke directly t o the salesman a Deon Brace, who waited on me. He was superb and got me a sandwich and a drink. I cannot speak enough about the quality service at Destination Nissan. You Rock!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Melissammoore1955
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Updated review"

The first time around the service was not so good. The second time was excellent. They exceeded my expectations. I really would give them 2 thumbs up! They went out of their way to fix my problems. If you want good service just go see Destination Nissan. Thank you to all that helped us. William and Melissa Moore

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
JohnBinner
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience, before, during and after!"

2nd car I have bought since moving back to NY, and by FAR the best experience I have had buying a car. No hassle, no pressure, allowed me to check out what I wanted to, then worked with me on the deal. Payment went DOWN over my last car, and I feel like we both got a good deal on both ends! Would HIGHLY recommend the Destination Group!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Robin Savoie
1/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had the pleasure of having Rickie Massie as my..."

I had the pleasure of having Rickie Massie as my salesman. He was very personable and knowledgeable. Rickie was very understanding and helpful and made the process of buying my 2013 Versa SL a fun experience. I also would like to thank Rob, the Internet Sales manager for locating my car and for the speedy delivery. And Thank You to Eric, the Finance manager for taking the time to explain and answer all my questions. I highly recommend buying a car from Destination Nissan. I will be back in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
AyaD
2/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinny was a great salesperson; he took good care in..."

Vinny was a great salesperson; he took good care in getting us what we wanted. He even provided me with car mats after I had picked up the van. Rob Gage was a super nice guy who saw to it that I got my "free" laptop for buying the van, even though it was hard to obtain because of the depletion in stock from Christmas sales. Rob made sure I knew he didn't forget me and he was making weekly attempts to obtain one from Best Buy. Thanks Guys for your diligence.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Vinny Notaro and Rob Gage
jaworpa
6/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service - got good deal in less than 1/2 hour,..."

Excellent service - got good deal in less than 1/2 hour, friendly team - very supportive even after transaction and my best purchase ever. Thank you for all help.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rob and Allan
Rob and Allan
kwalters
1/12/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and super super friendly people. I..."

Great service and super super friendly people. I traveled over 1400 miles to buy from Allen and would do it again tomorrow. Thanks Allen and Rob, cant wait till I can buy another car form you guys. Allen Diamond is the best sales person I've ever seen. Thanks Kerry

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Allen Diamon, Rob
Allen Diamon, Rob
vernmont
7/25/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very courteous and helpful staff. Smooth transaction. ..."

Very courteous and helpful staff. Smooth transaction. We certainly feel it was worth the 2 hour drive to buy here. Suzuki is exactly as described. We needed help loading the motorcycle onto the truck to bring it to Massachusetts, and several staff members were more than happy to help out. Paperwork in order, and we were on our way.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Abarlow
6/01/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have purchased two used cars from Albany Dodge and had..."

I have purchased two used cars from Albany Dodge and had great experiences with the dealership! Both purchases were very smooth and handled very professionally. I also use Albany Dodge for all of my service needs and am never disappointed with their service. I would recommend Albany Dodge to anyone!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rob Gaige
dpruden
6/01/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone at Albany Dodge was great! Great Deal, Great..."

Everyone at Albany Dodge was great! Great Deal, Great Service. Between me and my family we have purchased four cars. I travel over 45 minutes for sales and service. I had my Jeep fixed when I was hit from behind. They handled everything! Very easy. I would recommend Albany Dodge to anyone! Thank you.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rob Gaige, Jimmy Almindo, Jim Hunter, Rocco, Tim
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.