10 Lifetime Reviews

Destination Nissan

770 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

(518) 438-8461

Rob Gaige

Internet Director at Destination Nissan

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Great Service Provided"
reviewed on 06/02/2014 by naomi1926
"Updated review"
reviewed on 04/30/2014 by Melissammoore1955

Video Message

Activity Stream

06/02/2014 Rob received a new review from naomi1926

04/30/2014 Rob received a new review from Melissammoore1955

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

10 Reviews of Rob Gaige

"Great Service Provided"

naomi1926

06/02/2014 11:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rob Gaige

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

From the moment I walked into the dealership, i was treated exceptionally well. The staff who waited on me went out of his way to provide me with excellent care and assistance. i would have no problem in recommending Nissan Destination Dealership to any and all of my family and friends. I felt as it i was a star for a day. They were very informative and polite and I enjoyed my visit there. The best experience i had was i am a diabetic and it was way past lunchtime and i felt that i needed to eat something quickly so I spoke directly t o the salesman a Deon Brace, who waited on me. He was superb and got me a sandwich and a drink. I cannot speak enough about the quality service at Destination Nissan. You Rock!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Updated review"

Melissammoore1955

04/30/2014 05:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rob Gaige

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

The first time around the service was not so good. The second time was excellent. They exceeded my expectations. I really would give them 2 thumbs up! They went out of their way to fix my problems. If you want good service just go see Destination Nissan. Thank you to all that helped us. William and Melissa Moore

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Awesome experience, before, during and after!"

JohnBinner

04/29/2014 08:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rob Gaige

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

2nd car I have bought since moving back to NY, and by FAR the best experience I have had buying a car. No hassle, no pressure, allowed me to check out what I wanted to, then worked with me on the deal. Payment went DOWN over my last car, and I feel like we both got a good deal on both ends! Would HIGHLY recommend the Destination Group!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I had the pleasure of having Rickie Massie as my..."

Robin Savoie

01/24/2013 12:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rob Gaige

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

I had the pleasure of having Rickie Massie as my salesman. He was very personable and knowledgeable. Rickie was very understanding and helpful and made the process of buying my 2013 Versa SL a fun experience. I also would like to thank Rob, the Internet Sales manager for locating my car and for the speedy delivery. And Thank You to Eric, the Finance manager for taking the time to explain and answer all my questions. I highly recommend buying a car from Destination Nissan. I will be back in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Vinny was a great salesperson; he took good care in..."

AyaD

02/13/2012 11:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Vinny Notaro and Rob Gage

Rob Gaige

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

Vinny was a great salesperson; he took good care in getting us what we wanted. He even provided me with car mats after I had picked up the van. Rob Gage was a super nice guy who saw to it that I got my "free" laptop for buying the van, even though it was hard to obtain because of the depletion in stock from Christmas sales. Rob made sure I knew he didn't forget me and he was making weekly attempts to obtain one from Best Buy. Thanks Guys for your diligence.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Excellent service - got good deal in less than 1/2 hour,..."

jaworpa

06/28/2011 07:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rob and Allan

Rob Gaige

Rob and Allan

Alan Diamond

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

Excellent service - got good deal in less than 1/2 hour, friendly team - very supportive even after transaction and my best purchase ever. Thank you for all help.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Great service and super super friendly people. I..."

kwalters

01/12/2011 03:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Allen Diamon, Rob

Rob Gaige

Allen Diamon, Rob

Alan Diamond

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

Great service and super super friendly people. I traveled over 1400 miles to buy from Allen and would do it again tomorrow. Thanks Allen and Rob, cant wait till I can buy another car form you guys. Allen Diamond is the best sales person I've ever seen. Thanks Kerry

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Very courteous and helpful staff. Smooth transaction. ..."

vernmont

07/25/2010 01:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

5

Rob Gaige

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

Very courteous and helpful staff. Smooth transaction. We certainly feel it was worth the 2 hour drive to buy here. Suzuki is exactly as described. We needed help loading the motorcycle onto the truck to bring it to Massachusetts, and several staff members were more than happy to help out. Paperwork in order, and we were on our way.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I have purchased two used cars from Albany Dodge and had..."

Abarlow

06/01/2010 01:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rob Gaige

Rob Gaige

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

I have purchased two used cars from Albany Dodge and had great experiences with the dealership! Both purchases were very smooth and handled very professionally. I also use Albany Dodge for all of my service needs and am never disappointed with their service. I would recommend Albany Dodge to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Everyone at Albany Dodge was great! Great Deal, Great..."

dpruden

06/01/2010 11:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rob Gaige, Jimmy Almindo, Jim Hunter, Rocco, Tim

Rob Gaige

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Destination Nissan:

Everyone at Albany Dodge was great! Great Deal, Great Service. Between me and my family we have purchased four cars. I travel over 45 minutes for sales and service. I had my Jeep fixed when I was hit from behind. They handled everything! Very easy. I would recommend Albany Dodge to anyone! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Destination Nissan Directions

Destination Nissan

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 446 reviews (780 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

Address: 770 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Phone: (518) 438-8461

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.