About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Scott Bohnen
Scott Bohnen, Finance and Insurance, Buerkle Honda
4.9

Scott Bohnen

Finance and Insurance

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Scott Bohnen

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership, honest and no pressure"

- rosa0070

I had such a great experience purchasing our brand new Honda Odyssey here! From start to finish I was never less than impressed. The building itself was so clean and well kept with refreshments and even a kid room. Our sales person was Chris Doffing and he was amazing to work with. I loved the no pressure sales approach here. Chris worked our financing before even looking at vehicles so we knew what we could even look at purchasing. This made it much easier to find the right vehicle and leave in something we really wanted. We were able to walk around the sales lot and look at any vehicle we wanted without someone harassing us the whole time. Every once in a while someone would drive by on a golf cart and ask if we needed help, but when we said we were working with a sales person, they would let us know they were there if we did have questions, but would go on with their work. Our finance guy, Scott Bohnen, was wonderful too! He worked hard for me to get me the best interest rate and lowest payments. Much appreciated for a family of 5. Once we decided on our vehicle and paperwork was all done, Chris walked us through all of the features of the vehicle inside and out, and even showed us how to take the seats out of the car. By far the BEST car shopping experience I have ever had. We trusted our sales person would get us the best deal and wasn't just out to make money. This is my third time shopping for a car and this by far exceeds my experience anywhere else. It was well worth the drive from home to shop here instead of the local dealers. I will continue to give my business to Buerkle Honda on any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Doffing

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EVER Duane Lundgren, Kevin Decaluwe and Scott Steinberg"

- Kitty

Duane Lundgren, Kevin Decaluwe and Scott Steinberg went above and beyond any Customer service around. There is no where else you will be treated so well. I will recommend and buy future cars ONLY from Buerkle Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Lundgren , Kevin DeCaluwe

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""She kinda likes it....""

- todd

We purchased the 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid on her 50th birthday and what a GREAT present! Not only did she kinda like it, SHE LOVED IT! And the buying experience was made all the better by "Team Scott". From the test drives given by Scott Steinberg to the paper signing by Scott Bohnen it all went very smooth and we thoroughly enjoyed dealing with both of them. You have two very honest and reliable employees in "Team Scott" and they make the car buying business a breeze. See you in 12 years, possibly sooner!! ;-) Todd & Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will be back!"

- Linda L.

We drove our twelve year-old Honda Civic into the dealership last Saturday morning and, not much later, drove out of Buerkle Honda with our 2017 Honda Civic. The whole experience could not have been better. Scott Steinberg was friendly and did not try to push us into making a purchase. He listened and then took us directly to the car that was perfect for us. Scott Bohnen was also wonderful to work with. He gave clear explanations of all the paperwork, and he actually made the process enjoyable. (It's true.) We will certainly purchase our next vehicle from Scott Steinberg (and Scott Bohnen).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"josh brenham and associates ROCK"

- Bgarvey1992

josh was the guy who assisted me and was quick to respond, and an absolute pleasure to work with! He made everything as easy as possible and is a great personable guy. He had car Polisjed ready for me and was there to answer the many questions I had. Thank you Honda and Josh for such a great experience, best car experience yet. Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Branham

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always receive excellent, attentive service at Buerkle. "

- carCR-V

I had my Honda Pilot maintained/serviced at Buerkle Honda for over 10 years. They worked with me as I approached the end of 274,000+ miles I logged on the car to ensure it was as safe as possible for the long distance traveling I needed to do- always respecting the cost vs. the need at that point. I have always enjoyed working with the service department at Buerkle. I finally broke down and replaced my Pilot with a pre-owned CR-V, which appears to be another great car, which I fully expect will perform as well as my previous Honda. I worked with Josh Branham (sales) and Scott Bohnen (Financing) during this purchase and would work with both again. Excellent service from both! Josh was respectful of my time, however I never felt as if I was being pushed or rushed during the process. Once again, Buerkle did not disappoint. I will continue to consider this "my" dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Branham

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable Courteous Service"

- Silver streak

This is the fourth new vehicle, second from Jim Raaf, that we've purchased at Buerkle Honda. We have consistently found the personnel, throughout Buerke, to be knowledgeable and considerate. The service department provides convenient hours and scheduling as well as competent technicians. We are very pleased customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hesley, Jim Raaf

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hardworking staff"

- Kmjkjs2010

I was In a car accident and needed a new car fast for work and school, and I knew Buerkle was great. Josh branham was the best and was very nice and empathetic and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anybody! He put no pressure on you to make a decision at all. Pointed out all the features and help me set it up when I picked up my new car. And Scott was great at making it all happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Branham

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Wonderful Experience"

- cfisher

Our experience was wonderful at Buerkle! We were impressed with the sales culture and ease of the purchase and trade-in process. We went in to see if we could test drive a Pilot and were very impressed with more than just the vehicle. We found Jim Raaf to be a very pleasant, knowledgeable, and respectful person to deal with. We could tell that he truly believes in the products that Honda offers. He was also very helpful with our need to shift focus to our toddler many times throughout the process and allowed us to dictate the pace of our buying process. He made the process seamless and worked to find us the vehicle we wanted. He was also honest and forthright on price, which is a wonderful feeling at the end of the day. We also worked with Scott Bohnen for financing, who was also extremely helpful and pleasant. The financing process was terrific and it was solely due to Scott going the extra mile for us. I would definitely recommend Buerkle to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raaf

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Smooth ride"

- GreenRanger

Travis was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience enjoyable and was very helpful. When it was time for finance, Scott was very patient and understanding. Both came across as truly caring that I was happy with my final decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Moreno

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$36,790

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135