About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Pyles.
Steve Pyles
Steve Pyles, Business Manager, The Used Car Factory
5.0

Steve Pyles

Business Manager

The Used Car Factory

27725 Three Notch Rd.
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Contact Me

With over 30 years auto experience, I am very happy to be working in my home county! I have lived in St. Mary's county since 1984. Married to Carol since 2001. I have 3 children and 8 Grandchildren!! Come visit us, You dream car is closer then you think!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

249 Reviews of Steve Pyles

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin the GREATEST"

- Littlelouriesmith

Kevin awesome salesperson and I don't care for Sales people! Straight forward and legit! Never beat around the Bush! Honset, made things and numbers work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schuerholz, Kevin Gentry

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than we expected"

- Kenandabbey

With a tricky credit situation and needing a car, Kevin went above and beyond to get us the best situation possible. We expected to walk out with the least expensive car on the lot because of our situation. Kevin and team were able to put us in a newer, lower mileage car than we ever imagined. Thrilled with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gentry

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lucky215

The team is very friendly and professional. I had a great car buying experience and never felt pressured by any of the sales team. Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schuerholz, Eric Tayman

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- HeatherH

My experience was quick & easy! I found my car and everyone took care of all of my needs! Even people that I wasn't working with were friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Used Car Factory and zi will definitely be a repeat buyer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tayman

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Pilkyd

Kevin was very friendly and helped make buying my jeep a stress free transaction. Thanks!! Steve made the paper work portion a breeze. Everyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gentry

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jo

Gor your next car purchase choose used car factory they defiantly get the job done im statisfied with my purchase and great customer service thanks Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tayman

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Tyrone38

They have great customer service i would recommend coming here i worked with Eric and had a good experience he made sure i was satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tayman

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric tayman was outstandin"

- Jamiepeterson

Best car sakes service ever... they should get 20 stars. The vehicle was very clean and all the service was outstanding. All the help was great. Very easy and clear to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tayman

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help on the way!"

- Rlind7

Everyone at the dealership was understanding of my situation and extremely friendly. They listened and worked to help find the right fit for me! Each step of the process was simple and took the minimal time possible. They really focus on the needs and wants of the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jody was Fabulous!"

- Robert Volland

Jody worked hard to make sure everything was the way we wanted it before we purchased the car. He was conscientious and willing to go the extra mile. Thanks so much! Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Yeatman

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2002 Pontiac Firebird

$17,250

2011 Audi A6

$17,499

2016 Ram 1500

$27,000

2003 Jeep Wrangler

$8,500

2007 Jeep Wrangler

$12,000

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$11,500

2013 Ford Escape

$9,550

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$16,000