About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tom Guzulaitis
Tom Guzulaitis, Manager, Stohlman Automotive
not yet rated

Tom Guzulaitis

Manager

Stohlman Automotive

8433 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182

I've had the good fortune to have been with Stohlman Automotive since 1995. I've had a variety of roles in the dealership over the years. The one thing that makes it worth the commute is the people here. It's truly a great place to work, and an even better place to purchase and service your next car or truck. I hear again and again that our professionalism is what sets us apart, but I think it's also the family run atmospehere. You can reach me by calling 703-770-6162.

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Tom Guzulaitis

July 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I haven't had someone be so detailed and thorough..."

- DKlingle

I haven't had someone be so detailed and thorough walking me through a sales process - and in showing me all of the car details once the car was purchased! Additionally, both Joshua and Tom were incredibly responsive and were able to get me the specific car I wanted within 24 hours - wow! Again, once I got the car, Joshua spent plenty of time with me and the car showing me all of the functions and details. I'm TERRIBLE with technology and hate reading directions so having someone spend time to patiently walk me through everything and answer my questions was incredibly helpful, and appreciated. I also felt that they did a great job of getting me what I wanted while also working with my budget. AND - I absolutely love my new car! Thanks guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From trade-in of my Forester to the purchase of my new..."

- krbrun1036

From trade-in of my Forester to the purchase of my new Outback (over several visits), all Stohlman employees were exemplary in their performance to be certain I was comfortable and pleased with my transactions at Stohlman. While I had the opportunity to perhaps explore purchasing a new car elsewhere in the northern Virginia area, my excellent service experience at Stohlman Subaru helped to persuade me to remain a Stohlman customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carroll Prince, Hesham Kamal

February 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The process of buying a new car was indeed a pleasant..."

- rgaluppi

The process of buying a new car was indeed a pleasant experience with the employees that we dealt with. They were knowledgeable and professional, and every dealership should follow their example in buying a new car. so far we are very pleased with the VW Passat that we are leasing from Stohlman and would recommend them to friends that are looking for a car that Stohlman sells. They were friendly and we felt that we got a good and fair price for the car that we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2013

Stohlman Automotive responded

Dear Rgaluppi, Thank you for your business and for sharing your review. I'm pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience here. I hope you will be able to attend our next New Owner clinic so you can get even more enjoyment from your new vehicle. Thank you again. Michael Rusnak General Manager

January 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am so happy with this dealership! I've purchased a few..."

- axtran

I am so happy with this dealership! I've purchased a few cars in my day and this has to be the best representation of service. Purchasing a new car is definitely nerve-racking, however the service at this dealership might convince you otherwise. I don't even want to imagine there is another manufacturer or dealership out there, I think I've found the place I will be buying cars for the rest of my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The staff were very helpful in offering to try to find..."

- Michael Monette

The staff were very helpful in offering to try to find another vehicle if necessary. When we went to the dealership to purchase and pick up the car, they were helpful in getting us through the paperwork and out the door as quickly as possible. My one knock against customer service was that they turned off wifi access while we were still sitting in the lobby waiting for paperwork to be processed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Bob was a great salesman. He started off the whole..."

- joshchhabra

Bob was a great salesman. He started off the whole process with a smile and kept in contact the whole time i was waiting delivery of my car. The day of delivery was also great. He explained all the paperwork and went over details of my car as well. The negotiation process with his boss, Tom also went really well. Overall a great experience. Couldnt have asked for a better dealership. Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had at a..."

- iogato

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. We spent a lot of time at various dealers looking for the perfect car. Once we found it, it was important that we found the right dealership. We were treated fairly and even though the process still took a long time (all new car purchases do) we were kept informed of the progress and well entertained. I can say that we enjoyed our experience. We were always made very clear of all the little details in the paperwork and they were careful not to gloss over anything. I really appreciated how straight forward the experience was. I would definitely recommend the dealership. Nermin was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nermin Hadzihasanovic , Nermin Hadzihasanovic

Oct 22, 2012

Stohlman Automotive responded

Dear Iogato, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We really do try hard to make purchasing a car here pleasant and straightforward. Thanks for your business and enjoy your new car! Michael Rusnak General Manager

October 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have bought 2 Subarus from Tom for the last 6 years and..."

- Chet Kong

I have bought 2 Subarus from Tom for the last 6 years and I love the service he provided. Ho hassle, no gimmick. You can negotiate the price via the internet before stopping by at the dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anybody in the area. The service is impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Sagbo , Tom Guzulaitis/Stephan Sagbo

April 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I participated in the zag pricing program and was very..."

- Aprilla

I participated in the zag pricing program and was very pleased with Stohlman's price. Coupled with Stephan's great customer service (no pushiness, only helpfulness) made me decide that today was the day for a new car. Would highly recommend Stohlman's, everyone was very friendly, facilities were great (changing table, family restroom, child's play area,good service hours with various shuttles and loaner cars available and new car owner night's to learn more about your car or ask any questions).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Sagbo , Stefan Sagbo, Tom, Donald Kim

March 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I needed to find the manufacture date for my Subaru and..."

- reedja

I needed to find the manufacture date for my Subaru and didn't have easy access to my vehicle (it's in one country and I'm in another) so I filled out the Online Inquiry expecting to have to make a call anyway. To my surprise, my query was answered in less than 30 minutes and it had the information I needed. Amazing and very prompt. It has saved me hours of time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,815

2016 Volkswagen CC

$35,660

2017 Subaru Forester

$28,106

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,753

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,335

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,014

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,437

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$54,860

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.