About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Tom Guzulaitis
Filter Reviews By:
DKlingle
7/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I haven't had someone be so detailed and thorough..."

I haven't had someone be so detailed and thorough walking me through a sales process - and in showing me all of the car details once the car was purchased! Additionally, both Joshua and Tom were incredibly responsive and were able to get me the specific car I wanted within 24 hours - wow! Again, once I got the car, Joshua spent plenty of time with me and the car showing me all of the functions and details. I'm TERRIBLE with technology and hate reading directions so having someone spend time to patiently walk me through everything and answer my questions was incredibly helpful, and appreciated. I also felt that they did a great job of getting me what I wanted while also working with my budget. AND - I absolutely love my new car! Thanks guys :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krbrun1036
3/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From trade-in of my Forester to the purchase of my new..."

From trade-in of my Forester to the purchase of my new Outback (over several visits), all Stohlman employees were exemplary in their performance to be certain I was comfortable and pleased with my transactions at Stohlman. While I had the opportunity to perhaps explore purchasing a new car elsewhere in the northern Virginia area, my excellent service experience at Stohlman Subaru helped to persuade me to remain a Stohlman customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rgaluppi
2/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The process of buying a new car was indeed a pleasant..."

The process of buying a new car was indeed a pleasant experience with the employees that we dealt with. They were knowledgeable and professional, and every dealership should follow their example in buying a new car. so far we are very pleased with the VW Passat that we are leasing from Stohlman and would recommend them to friends that are looking for a car that Stohlman sells. They were friendly and we felt that we got a good and fair price for the car that we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stohlman Automotive responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Dear Rgaluppi, Thank you for your business and for sharing your review. I'm pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience here. I hope you will be able to attend our next New Owner clinic so you can get even more enjoyment from your new vehicle. Thank you again. Michael Rusnak General Manager

axtran
1/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am so happy with this dealership! I've purchased a few..."

I am so happy with this dealership! I've purchased a few cars in my day and this has to be the best representation of service. Purchasing a new car is definitely nerve-racking, however the service at this dealership might convince you otherwise. I don't even want to imagine there is another manufacturer or dealership out there, I think I've found the place I will be buying cars for the rest of my life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Michael Monette
1/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff were very helpful in offering to try to find..."

The staff were very helpful in offering to try to find another vehicle if necessary. When we went to the dealership to purchase and pick up the car, they were helpful in getting us through the paperwork and out the door as quickly as possible. My one knock against customer service was that they turned off wifi access while we were still sitting in the lobby waiting for paperwork to be processed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshchhabra
12/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob was a great salesman. He started off the whole..."

Bob was a great salesman. He started off the whole process with a smile and kept in contact the whole time i was waiting delivery of my car. The day of delivery was also great. He explained all the paperwork and went over details of my car as well. The negotiation process with his boss, Tom also went really well. Overall a great experience. Couldnt have asked for a better dealership. Josh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iogato
10/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best experience I have ever had at a..."

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. We spent a lot of time at various dealers looking for the perfect car. Once we found it, it was important that we found the right dealership. We were treated fairly and even though the process still took a long time (all new car purchases do) we were kept informed of the progress and well entertained. I can say that we enjoyed our experience. We were always made very clear of all the little details in the paperwork and they were careful not to gloss over anything. I really appreciated how straight forward the experience was. I would definitely recommend the dealership. Nermin was fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nermin Hadzihasanovic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stohlman Automotive responded to this review

October 22, 2012

Dear Iogato, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We really do try hard to make purchasing a car here pleasant and straightforward. Thanks for your business and enjoy your new car! Michael Rusnak General Manager

Chet Kong
10/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have bought 2 Subarus from Tom for the last 6 years and..."

I have bought 2 Subarus from Tom for the last 6 years and I love the service he provided. Ho hassle, no gimmick. You can negotiate the price via the internet before stopping by at the dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anybody in the area. The service is impeccable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Guzulaitis/Stephan Sagbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aprilla
4/12/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I participated in the zag pricing program and was very..."

I participated in the zag pricing program and was very pleased with Stohlman's price. Coupled with Stephan's great customer service (no pushiness, only helpfulness) made me decide that today was the day for a new car. Would highly recommend Stohlman's, everyone was very friendly, facilities were great (changing table, family restroom, child's play area,good service hours with various shuttles and loaner cars available and new car owner night's to learn more about your car or ask any questions).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stefan Sagbo, Tom, Donald Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reedja
3/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I needed to find the manufacture date for my Subaru and..."

I needed to find the manufacture date for my Subaru and didn't have easy access to my vehicle (it's in one country and I'm in another) so I filled out the Online Inquiry expecting to have to make a call anyway. To my surprise, my query was answered in less than 30 minutes and it had the information I needed. Amazing and very prompt. It has saved me hours of time. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.