About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tony Drexel
Tony  Drexel, GM, Preferred Imports
4.9

Tony Drexel

GM

Preferred Imports

2415 4th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Tony Drexel

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Pleasant"

- Evan Thomas Watkins

I got in touch with Preferred Imports via email and Jimmy Adams got back with me right away! They had the car pulled up upon my arrival and worked with me every step of the way. Rami and Tony really went to bat for me with the financing and we were able to work out an awesome deal at a great interest rate! Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

Preferred Imports responded

Thank you Evan! You are awesome, and we appreciate your kind words and recommendation! Jimmy Adams Internet Sales Manager Preferred Imports (205)382-5592 www.preferredimports.com

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quality service"

- Marquita Hunter

My experience at Preferred Imports was awesome. The entire staff was professional and punctual. They processed my application quicker than I ever experienced. Most importantly they didn't give me the run around at any point of this process. The salesperson was awesome and would recommend Jimmy and the company to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Adams, Corey Atkins

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth transaction"

- dreeves91

Preferred helped find the car we were looking for at a reasonable price. Very nice people to do business with. Will return to them for service work on the vehicle. Thanks again for finding our car and in such good condition as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The Ultimate Experience""

- McNeill1906

I must say,"What an experience". the cornerstone for any business; especially in auto sales is customer service, customer treatment and customer satisfaction. Every customer in my view should be intrigued when they arrive at a dealership and ecstatic when they leave; that was my experience. I had been in search of a new vehicle, done my homework which I recommend everyone do before purchasing a vehicle, looked at the reviews of the business and knew what I wanted. Prior to my experience with "Preferred Imports" I was insulted by the offers for my vehicle from other dealerships and their lack of concerns for my desire. My vehicle search was a Want and not a Need and that is why I chose "Preferred Imports". From the time I saw the vehicle advertised until the time I drove off in my new vehicle. I experienced professionalism, respect, customer service and customer satisfaction. The person at the base of my experience was Jamaal, from the initial phone call until the end he was great. Jamaal knew from our initial conversation that I was sincere about the purchase of a vehicle and he delivered. He kept me informed because the vehicle in which I interest and was advertised on their website had not arrived when we first talked. I received pictures from Jamaal as soon as the vehicle was on site. The next day I was one "Ecstatic" new owner. To the GM Tony he asked for, listened too and addressed my concerns. To the other staff members Jimmy with the "Youtube" ad and all of the others involved made it worth while, thank you. So if you are looking for a real dealership that is fair and has your best interest in mind, visit "Preferred Imports" "The Ultimate Experience"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamaal Kalonji, Jimmy Adams

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Lexus22

Great to deal with, easy smooth process. I would buy from here again, and recommend to my friends. They were fair and honest with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Adams, Corey Atkins

Apr 20, 2017

Preferred Imports responded

Thank you!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome buying experience!"

- VestaviaDad

Forget everything you have heard about or experienced with used car dealers and go to Preferred Imports! I just purchased a 2014 Lexus GS from them and could not have been more pleased with my experience. The folks at Preferred Imports were absolutely professional, courteous, honest, customer-focused, and fair in all of their dealings. They bent over backwards to ensure I was pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend Jamaal but their GM, Tony, was excellent to work with, too. They both provided excellent customer service & follow-up. I will definitely return to Preferred Imports for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Tasha G.

I have been in the market for a new vehicle since the beginning of the year. I narrowed my search down to a Lexus RX 350 and found what I was looking at Preferred Imports. Jamaal reached out me when I submitted my online inquiry. I went to check out the vehicle the next day and took it for a test drive. I was hooked. I knew this was the one I wanted. I took the vehicle to my local mechanic for a pre-purchase inspection and it got a clean bill of health with the exception for the need for rear brake pads and a new battery. I took the report back to Preferred Imports and they gladly took care of these items on the spot. Overall this was great experience and I would highly recommend checking out Preferred Imports when making your next pre-owned car purchase. It was a no pressure experience and one of the best car buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamaal Kalonji, Corey Atkins

1
1 - 7 of 7 results