About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Ulery.
Wayne Ulery
Wayne Ulery, Product Specialist, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet
5.0

Wayne Ulery

Product Specialist

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

I'm married to my lovely wife Stephanie and we have 3 kids, Carter, Corban and Kelsey. We are known for taking in stray cats and currently have one named Shadow. I've been to El Salvador and Spain on missionary trips and look forward to taking my kids someday. I've been in the people business since 2000 when I started in the Real Estate industry, followed by network marketing and now the car business. Throughout it all, I've enjoyed working with people and providing a family feel to their experience. My dad spent 40 years working at the Lordstown Complex. I joined him for 6 of them from 2000 until 2006. I worked in the body shop during the building of the Cavalier and Cobalt and in the fit department making sure the doors, hood and trunk fit properly. I served on the Chaplaincy committee and ran for election twice. I've done a lot and enjoy helping others get what they want. Come see me, I'll treat you like family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Video Walk-Arounds

Family Oriented

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Wayne Ulery

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy place to purchase a vehicle."

- Buckeyes1

Great experience in dealing with Wayne Ulery, the service department and everyone involved in the purchase of my new Chevrolet divers do 2500. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortably Family-like environment "

- Smith, Brenda 412

Most people are apprehensive when making such huge decisions as purchasing or leasing a car. When I went there it was the comfort level of not just my salesman but the overall willingness to inform and explain what concerns that needed to be addressed and the attitude of putting the right person with the proper vehicle so as to keep them in their comfort zone. I'm satisfied!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Great service. "

- Marc' Equinox

Best Salesman and best Dealership I have ever worked with in my 40 + years of buying cars. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I just received another great deal on my 2018 Equinox. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was awesome and LOVE my new Buick!"

- Amanda52585

This is the first time I've done business at Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet and I'm sure it won't be my last! My salesman, Wayne Ulery, went above and beyond to get me a great deal on an amazing vehicle! I am so happy with my new Buick! Everyone else at the dealership was so kind and helpful! I will refer all of my friends and family here! Thank you for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norma's New Car"

- marzano,norma1818

I felt Wayne was very thorough and helpful. I would highly recommend him.Shopping for a new car is very stressful and Wayne made it a whole lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Christian Reed

Wayne was very personable and I felt comfortable buying from him. I am pleased with the truck I bought from him and I will recommend Columbiana to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Brady

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Innejlynn

Wayne was great! He helped us with everything we where looking for in a vehicle and much! Much more!! I will be referring him to everyone I know that needs a vehicle and wants great customer service! Thanks again wayne!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- miked979@aol.com

Great experience from sales to finance. We looked at a few options but decided on the Enclave due to size and lease prices. Thanks to Wayne for assisting us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!! "

- Morejeep3

Wayne was amazing. I told him what I was looking for and there were several options for me to look at. He found me the car I wanted!! I've bought from them before and will continue to do my business through them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Brady

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership to work with! "

- Bill Berger

Couldn't be more impressed with my experience at this dealership. Wayne Ulery made the process as easy and relaxed as possible. Such a friendly environment where no one pressured you in to anything and didn't hide any details. I would recommend this dealership and Wayne to anyone looking to buy or lease their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Express

$26,205

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,235

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,060

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$38,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$75,605

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,235

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,095

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$50,080