About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Wayne Ulery
Wayne Ulery, Product Specialist, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet
5.0

Wayne Ulery

Product Specialist

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408

I'm married to my lovely wife Stephanie and we have 3 kids, Carter, Corban and Kelsey. We are known for taking in stray cats and currently have one named Shadow. I've been to El Salvador and Spain on missionary trips and look forward to taking my kids someday. I've been in the people business since 2000 when I started in the Real Estate industry, followed by network marketing and now the car business. Throughout it all, I've enjoyed working with people and providing a family feel to their experience. My dad spent 40 years working at the Lordstown Complex. I joined him for 6 of them from 2000 until 2006. I worked in the body shop during the building of the Cavalier and Cobalt and in the fit department making sure the doors, hood and trunk fit properly. I served on the Chaplaincy committee and ran for election twice. I've done a lot and enjoy helping others get what they want. Come see me, I'll treat you like family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Video Walk-Arounds

Family Oriented

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Wayne Ulery

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne was fantastic! I ended up with exactly what i needed"

- Earroyo

As a first time buyer my experience couldn't have been better. Wayne took his time with us, explored our options, and worked with our schedules. We were treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car shopping made easy!"

- stephanie higgins

From start to finish Wayne Ulery really made the process of buying a car easy and stress free!! I would recommend Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Brady

May 08, 2017

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much Stephanie! Your review is greatly appreciated! Let us know if you need anything!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car shopping experience"

- Canfield

The people at Columbiana BCC made all the difference in car shopping. Starting with Wayne who was like meeting an old friend. Very knowledgable, a real genuine person. He listened to what I was looking for when I really didn't know what I wanted and found me the perfect car at the right price. Car shopping has typically been a daunting experience for me and this time it turned out to be quite pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Brady , Heather McQuiston

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a great personality!!"

- Sdb13

We had the privilege of working with Wayne on the purchase of our vehicle. He was very thorough in going over our vehicle, answered all of our questions, provided us with a video of the vehicle before we even went to see it! Which was awesome!!! The vehicle we chose was exceptionally clean, and the engine was spotless! Great personality, very polite, honest, and very quick with the whole process!! We will definitely be back in the future with our next vehicle purchase. Wayne, my family and I thank you very much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van Quest Excellence!"

- Hostonefarm7

Wayne at Colombiana CCB was AMAZING! They were super busy, but still attentive, even though we were purchasing a used vehicle. You will get treated fairly and with respect at this dealership! I would gladly make the 1.5hour drive to make a repeat purchase in a heartbeat! We love our Quest! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Wayne Ulery!!!!!"

- fossesca

Wayne Ulery was fantastic to work with! He made our car leasing experience absolutely wonderful. He found us the exact car we had in mind! If you are looking for a hassle-free car purchase, ASK FOR WAYNE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne's World Excellent!"

- Crystal Tiggett

Greetings, I would like to say I had the most phenomenal excellent Divine connection and felt so warm and comfortable and at peace with the transaction that Wayne assist me with with the purchase of my brand new car. Wayne what above and beyond his role and his duties as a dealer. He was so patient and come with the test drive as well as he eased my mind with my red car phobia. He took the time and patience to find another vehicle that I was more comfortable with as well as love the color of the vehicle. Then he took it to a whole nother extreme level which really showed me that he is passionate and dedicated about his work, he actually drove me all the way back home to Warren Ohio because it was at 9 o'clock at night and I'm not the strongest night driver. He did instructed me on how to park the car and how to start the car and then took my trade and and drove it all the way back to the dealership. Wayne took excellent care of me and showed me the Gratitude and appreciation and make me feel warm and comfortable and at peace with my purchase. Thank you so much and I greatly appreciate the time that you took with me . May God bless. Sincerely , Lillie Tiggett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"So happy l!!"

- Aliciaclark12

Finally got my sports car. Love it can't wait to drive with the top down Wayne was a great sales man and I definitely will recommend and will be back for my next car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Medure

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne Ulery is The Man To See!"

- caddyman

The dealership close for hours and I was still there making a final decision on which CSR I wanted. No one every pressured me to buy the car or to hurry up. I was relayed the whole time. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Medure

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hectormacho1

My experience purchasing a 2017 Cadillac XT5 was awesome I initially went to look for a ats but left with exactly what I wanted ,Wayne Ulery Was a excellent salesman he was very professional he listened was very patient and we left the dealership very late was very cold that day and he didn't mind a bit he explained everything to a T ,He says when you buy from me you buy from family he really means that!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Express

$26,205

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,235

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,060

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$38,910

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$51,900

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$75,605

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,890

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,235