About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Zach Peters
Zach Peters, Sales, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
not yet rated

Zach Peters

Sales

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Zach Peters

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Matt

I am from out of town and found the exact car that I had been searching for at Clint Bowyer. I was able to finalize the vehicle price and trade in over the phone and when I arrived at the dealership all of the paperwork was ready to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent new car purchase experience"

- SueParks

Nice, no pressure new car buying experience in comparison to "big city" experiences in years prior. Would definitely purchase from these fine folks again. Inventory decent for smaller town dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Jones, Justin Arb

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend Clint Bowyer Autoplex "

- morgan2448

I had a great experience purchasing a new Toyota Tacoma from Zach Peters and the rest of the staff at Clint Bowyer Autoplex. This was by far my greatest experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership! Everyone at Clintbowyer Autoplex was professional and friendly. I would strongly recommend Clintbowyer Autoplex to anyone. Thank You! Morgan W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!"

- SecondToyotainfamily

We had a great experience with Zach while making our decision and through the final process of purchase. Finalizing the purchase was a smooth process. Would recommend this dealership. We drove away very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Brandon Khan

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Cathi

Our experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex was fantastic from the moment we entered the doors. Our original purpose for visiting was to have some emergency help with our 2007 Chrysler 300. The maintenance staff was awesome and got right to it. Since we were in the market for a new vehicle, we decided to use our wait time wisely! Zach Peters did an awesome job of helping us find just the right vehicle. He listened to what we had to say and did not pressure us at all. We did not have time to finish our purchase that day, so we ordered the part for the 300 and went on our way. As my husband has some medical issues and we live about an hour away from the dealership, it was necessary for to wait until the part came in to finalize the sale. Zach saved the day by working with my husband over the phone and 2 days later, with no hassle at all, we left the dealership with a 2015 Chrysler 200 and our repaired 300. All in all, not a bad week's work! Thank you to everyone at Clint Bowyer Autoplex. You are all awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Mike Ross

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, purchase made easy!"

- Amy Seimears

Great staff, great experience! Staff is friendly and helpful, not pushy! Car buying made easy! Would definitely recommend Clint Bowyer Autoplex to others and will purchase from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME"

- Brian K.

You cannot go wrong by visiting this dealership !! EVERYBODY we encountered was friendly and more than eager to meet our requests and answer our questions. They actually make shopping for a new vehicle a painless experience from the test drive to the final signing of the paperwork. Attaboy's all around !!! Zach Peters was our sales consultant and you couldn't find one better at understanding your needs or his knowledge of all the options and packages available to create your perfect ride !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great service and so attentive "

- auntie

From the moment we came in, everyone was welcoming and quick to ask what they could do for us. David Simon was the best. We got all we could ask for. A great team with no feeling of "that's not my job or you aren't my customer. Way to go. Oh, we love the new truck also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2015

Clint Bowyer Autoplex responded

We are so glad you love your new truck! Thank you for shopping with us!!

September 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- debbieworkcuff

Best experience we've ever had at a dealership. We left feeling like we could trust the salesmen at this dealership and would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Brandon Khan

September 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car dealership experience EVER!"

- kujayhawkmom

Zach made our car experience enjoyable from the very beginning, He listened carefully to what we wanted and worked hard to find it. . Zach was friendly, sincere, and honest while working with us. There was absolutely no high pressure. Zach took a lot of time explaining the features of the car and made sure that we had all of our questions answered. We were pleased with the fair price of the car. Everything was upfront with no surprises. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Brandon Khan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$51,515

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,676

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,199

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,499

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,999

2017 Ram 3500

$47,763

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,272