Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3355 William Penn Hwy

Pittsburgh, PA

15235

Directions

203 Reviews of #1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Blessings on Blessings "

- Pittsburgh_Nupe

Darius and I had spoken a day before my purchase and I had a rough idea of what I wanted. My focus was simple, something with similar features as my previous car but a little smaller. I admit, I was nervous because a new car wasn’t something I really wanted but I needed to do something because my car was falling apart. The day of my purchase, I just passed my aide and health insurance exam. So I was already in a good mood. When I went to the dealership, he explained to me that a new car would have the similar payment as the used ones I was looking at. Long story short, this man is great at what he does and will not make you feel hustled. 2 blessings in one day. Couldn’t ask for a better Thursday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Singleton
5.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

First-- congratulations on passing your exam! Second-- we're glad to hear that you had such a great experience. It's our pleasure helping you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road. Enjoy the new ride.

August 31, 2019

""Pleasant""

- misskaren

My husband and I were immediately approached by salesman, Bob Fiori. No pressure, we found the car we were interested in and he didn't hesitate in getting the keys and allowing us the opportunity to check it out and take it out for a test drive. He answered all our questions, giving us the feeling that "no question was a stupid question". We liked his candid and honest answers. Even though we loved the car we purchased, a lot of the reason we did was because of the relaxed feeling we got when dealing with Bob. We were also treated very professionally by his supervisor, Mark and the finance associate, Lisa. All in all, we had a pleasant and painless purchase with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Other Employees : Mark (supervisor) although his name isn't listed above, Lisa (finance)
Sep 04, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

It's certainly our pleasure making your car-buying experience a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 06, 2019

"Best Day Ever!"

- mpoupakis

I had one of the best experiences shopping for my car. I had the pleasure of working with Darius. He was amazing! He put up with me the entire time with a smile on his face. He asked what exactly I was looking for and he helped me through the whole car shopping process. The gmc manager Dale was also amazing. I must say they both put a smile on my face from the minute I said yes! I love my new car. I know when my lease is up I will be back at #1 Cochran. Thank you for everything!!! I love my new Terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Singleton
5.0
Other Employees : Dale
Aug 12, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

July 16, 2019

"Accommodating "

- Cwil11

Due to my very busy schedule as both a mom of 3 and a registerd nurse working 40 plus hours weekly. I was unable to spend time at the dealership. Darius went above and beyond communicating with me via text message and phone calls allowing me to make the purchase with little time taken from my schedule. I would definitely recommend Darius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Singleton
5.0
Jul 17, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind words & recommendation. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

July 15, 2019

"Very friendly staff and wonderful experience"

- kabi-chan

I worked with Darius and Lisa when I bought my car recently. Both were extremely friendly and absolutely amazing. Neither of them made me feel pressured at any point in the process and were very down to earth. This was easily the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Singleton
5.0
Other Employees : Lisa (finance)
Jul 17, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

This process can be stressful, so we do all that we can to make it as smooth as possible. It's our pleasure helping you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 08, 2019

"Had a outstanding experience!"

- Chris Metal Band

Went to this dealership not knowing what to expect. I haven't shopped for a new car since 2004. Upon entering the establishment it looked very professional & very welcoming at the same time, The first concierge that approached me was Bob Fiori. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a new vehicle & offered his suggestions that best matched my professional & social needs. He worked diligently to get me the best deal on my lease that would fit my budget. Needless to say I drove out with a new 2019 Rogue & a smile on my face! If your looking for a straight shooter & a great deal, see Bob Fiori at #1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
July 05, 2019

"Love my car"

- Wyolanda728

Stan took the time to get me in a new car and financing person was very friendly and worked to make it happen excellent team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Grandy
5.0
Ralph Nelson
July 01, 2019

"Great Experience"

- jsim0019

Stan was incredibly helpful in my car buying experience. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a vehicle. Stan is personable and professional; he made the process fast and easy. He was able to get me the car I wanted at a price I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Grandy
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Christine

I drove quite a distance for the car that I wanted. This dealership was very helpful and understanding my situation and accommodating what I needed in order to finalize this purchase. Derek, the finance manager went above and beyond to find a way to make this possible. Thank you for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Grandy
5.0
Christopher Refosco
5.0
Other Employees : Derek Buchheit
June 21, 2019

"Car buying "

- Watts45

Stan was great helped us get what we wanted with no issues at and got us the payment we wanted he's a great sales men

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Grandy
5.0
11 - 20 of 203 results