Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville

Pittsburgh, PA

4.7
206 Reviews

3355 William Penn Hwy

Pittsburgh, PA

15235

Directions

206 Reviews of #1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville

Sort by
June 25, 2021

"Worst Service and most unprofessional place I have ever..."

- Lisa

Worst Service and most unprofessional place I have ever in my 45 years of life dealt with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Nelson
1.0
Jun 29, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Very sorry your experience wasn’t what you’d hoped. We would be happy to look into this for you. If you could provide more details to feedback@cochran.com, a member of our Customer Care team will reach out to discuss a solution.

June 23, 2021

"This was my first time buying a car and my salesman Jamie..."

- Sjyoder25

This was my first time buying a car and my salesman Jamie helped me out immensely! There was so much I didn’t know about the financing process and Jamie was very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind throughout the whole process. We were able to find a great deal on a Nissan Sentra that was within my college student budget and I am extremely satisfied with my new car. I can not thank Jamie enough for how easy and stress-free he made my first time buying a car. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant to work with and I would definitely do business with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grayson, Jamie
Jun 24, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We’re thrilled to get this kind of feedback. Thank you for allowing us to make your first car purchase a positive one. Enjoy your new Sentra!

June 19, 2021

"I just bought my Nissan Rogue yesterday in Monroeville...."

- carriearmando

I just bought my Nissan Rogue yesterday in Monroeville. Hosea Brassell is professional and proficient at what he does. Not only did he make the entire process run smoothly but he also gave me the comfort in knowing I was in a trustworthy environment. I will be going back to Hosea when the time comes for me to purchase another vehicle. I highly recommend cochran especially for first time car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hosea Brassell
5.0
Other Employees : Khari "smiley" Singleton
Jun 22, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback, Carrie! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

February 05, 2021

"Can't get my car fixed, then can't get anyone to answer..."

- tom

Can't get my car fixed, then can't get anyone to answer phone in over 20 minutes at service. Hope they're training cause nobody answers phone, so I'm stuck with a car that won't start cause problem I took it in for 2 weeks ago is now worse. Just a back handed way to stick a customer with another deductible payment from the service contract program. Bet anyone 100 bucks they will "find" another issue that wasn't there last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None available
Feb 08, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience. In regards to the communication, we understand that the Corporate Service and Parts Operations Manager, Matt Gerlach, gave you his direct extension. The service team informed us that you came in due to issues starting your vehicle a few weeks ago and that they replaced the key battery. They waived the diagnostic fee and only charged for the battery. If we can provide any clarification, please reach out via feedback@cochran.com.

August 21, 2020

"Bob, did a great job finding us the perfect truck, great..."

- janandbob622

Bob, did a great job finding us the perfect truck, great deal, friendly, and kept us informed threw the entire process, what a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Aug 28, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind words, as well as the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle. It is our pleasure to make sure that you are just as informed as you are happy when you leave our showroom. Enjoy the new ride!

January 13, 2020

"Bob Fiori was great to work with. Very knowledgeable..."

- Mcbrahim0955

Bob Fiori was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle with no pressure. Also, got a nice deal on a great vehicle. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Jan 14, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words & recommendation. We're happy to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

December 13, 2019

"Car Lease for my Daughter "

- vissat Maureen

I accompanied my daughter on a few trips to Nissan as her lease was coming to a close. Bob Fiori worked closely with us to determine / explore buying and leasing options. He has a knowledge base that exceedes any computer search and is genuine about making sure the customer is informed and comfortable. At no time did we ever feel like there was any pressure to close a deal. Bob is authtntic! While Livia likes the Rogue, Bob is what made her feel secure about continuing with Nissan. He is a treasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for the opportunity to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

December 11, 2019

"Bob Fiori (Sr.) was great and helpful throughout my car..."

- liviavissat

Bob Fiori (Sr.) was great and helpful throughout my car selection process. he made sure I was getting the best deal within my budget. I was really pleased with selecting a 2020 Rogue and would highly recommend working with Bob. He has been in the business for many years and knows what he is doing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. It's our pleasure assisting in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

November 19, 2019

"Great Experience"

- shari270

It was so nice to work with Bob to get a car that I love. Everyone at #1 Cochran Nissan was very friendly, thoughtful, and patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Other Employees : Lisa
Nov 26, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind words Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

November 16, 2019

"Great People"

- BillM

We just bought our fifth car from this Nissan dealership. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Our salesmen Bob and Ralph; the sales manager Chris; Lisa in finance; and Aaron (?) in the service department were wonderful and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Christopher Refosco
5.0
Ralph Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Lisa (finance), Aaron (? service)
Nov 18, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville responded

We greatly appreciate your kind words as well as your loyalty (Aaron's his name-- you had it right!). It's certainly an honor to have the opportunity to get you the right vehicle FIVE times! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results