About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

#1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

3355 William Penn Hwy, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15235
Call (888) 824-9020

112 Reviews of #1 Cochran Nissan Monroeville

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Stan is a great sales consultant."

- Mcbst21

If you need a car, go the Stan. He is awesome, personable, and will work with you with patience and care. Stand worked diligently to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase, he did follow up calls, and made himself available for any questions or concerns I may have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Grandy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"great experience "

- Cj Nebel

Very accommodating and easy to work out any deal. Sales and management are very helpful and very knowledgeable all questions and concerns were addressed promptly with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Grandy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Refosco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"2013 nissan rogue front end vibration "

- Nickel13

I arrived at Cochran Nissan and met clay Cova in their service department I explained the problem service tech couldn't find it but had an extended road test found the issue bad transmission. Play in the service team they're handled everything order the parts found extra stuff wrong with my vehicle completed repair on that as well fresh oil change and great communication via text and phone. I highly recommend their service department I was treated fairly and promptly and the work was done in the time allotted. Great job number one Cochran Nissan I will be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay cova
January 13, 2019

"Great customer service! "

- Nique94

Darius and Chris were extremely attentive, answered all of my questions. Darius followed up with me to make sure everything is going well and he will be the first person I contact in the future when I am in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Refosco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"2017 Nissan Murano"

- Weissadamt

Amazing experience. Everyone was so welcoming. They really made me feel at home. Darrius was so easy to work with. He made the car buying process a breeze. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was out in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Great Experience"

- mpritts76

Friendly and knowledgeable on the Nissan Rogue that I want to buy. He took the time and showed me ever thing in the Rogue the day that I took it home. Best car buying experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Fair, Cool, Helpful"

- writtensword731

I feel welcomed everytime I deal with this company. The staff is very helpful and informative. My services are completed in a timely manner. I am met with compassion and a quick resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Car Purchase with Bob"

- King

Very friendly and clear cut, was quick and enjoyable. Was knowledgeable on the questions asked. He made the process as easy and smooth as buying a car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fiori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- HappyCamper2323

Most car buying experiences are terrible because the dealership is trying to take advantage of the consumer. Well, I'm here to say Cochran Nissan Monroeville is not your typical dealership. I'm a very educated consumer and expect to be treated as such. Darius was personable and provided excellent customer service. He listened to my requests and asked the right questions. He was very knowledgeable about the Nissan Rouge and showed me all the features. The costs were presented in an understandable format and Darius reviewed each line with me. Initially, they were not able to me my cost requirements. The regional manager was at the dealership this day and made the deal happen. I was very impressed! It was a pleasure to work with Darius and Cochran Nissan Monroeville. I will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Minivanmomof3sons

#1 Cochran was wonderful to work with! I absolutely hate car shopping / buying & have bought many cars over the years. We walked into #1 Cochran Nissan to test drive a Nissan Quest that we'd seen online. We spoke with Darius & I took it for a test drive. Then, my husband did as well because we didn't want to move our son's car seat so we could all go at once. When he came back, Darius gave us time to discuss it. Once we decided to purchase, he walked us through everything step by step. They gave us top dollar for our trade-in. My husband & I both said this was the most pleasant car buying experience we've ever had! We drove home in our new minivan the same night. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results