Back

#1 Cochran Toyota

North Huntingdon, PA

4.2
141 Reviews

12204 US-30

North Huntingdon, PA

15642

Directions

By Type

Showing 141 reviews

September 26, 2022

Sat Sept 24 on my way from Colorado to Philadelphia I had severe knocking and banging in left front wheelwell. Limped into Cochran #1, not expecting much help on Saturday with no appointment. Was greeted b More

by ralphwhitfield92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Beth, Service technician
August 02, 2022

I thought I needed a new car. . when i learned my car could be fixed, they were very gracious about it. More

by anonymous
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
Aug 02, 2022 -

#1 Cochran Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review on our dealership and the kind words. We appreciate you choosing #1 Cochran and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

Aug 02, 2022 -

anonymous responded

When I need a new car I will contact you...meanwhile YEA to Toyota...my 1995 Camry has had the infrastructure repaired...i.e. parts that wear out...and it is running beautifully, evenly over the bumpy roads of Pittsburgh.

March 18, 2022

I recently bought a "#1 Cochran Certified Used" Vehicle from this dealership. I don't leave reviews, but my experience with this dealership was so bad, that it deserves this review. DO NOT trust their serv More

by conooper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted , Matt Ross
September 14, 2021

Had an amazing time purchasing from #1 Cochran Toyota was given excellent numbers on my trade and everything was hassle free! More

by Thomas Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins, Matt Ross, Charlie Smith, Lenny Adams
Sep 14, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us, Thomas! Thanks for choosing us to help you find the right vehicle. See you on the road!

December 11, 2020

Everything was average at best, service department advisor was very arrogant and controlling. Problem was not fixed but I got new windshield wipers with my inspection More

by Randyruss1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimberley Irvine
Dec 14, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us, although your experience was not 100% positive. If you would like to speak to anyone regarding your experience, please email our Customer Care team at feedback@cochran.com.

November 13, 2020

We had a great experience buying a 2020 Sequoia at #1 Cochran. Thanks to Chad and Charlie for their great service. We traveled from the South Hills to this dealership because they had the Sequoia we want More

by mchung44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted , Charlie Smith
Nov 16, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thanks for choosing #1 Cochran Toyota! -The #1 Cochran Toyota Team

July 08, 2019

Good cars and good people Let me start by giving a special thanks to Kyle at #1 Cochran Toyota. He was great to work with, easy to talk to, very helpful and informative. I have More

by Jeepguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
June 30, 2019

Excellent buying experience at Cochran Toyota After searching for a deal and the right 4runner locally I Was unable to find the model I wanted for a discounted price. After going onto the web I More

by JohnnyJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Whitlatch, Charlie Smith
June 26, 2019

Shopped here twice now Ive purchased two vehicles from Cochran Toyta now. Each time I was in and out in a reasonable timeframe with a fair deal on a quality vehicle. Toyot More

by Bryan in White Oak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
June 24, 2019

Amazing Service Matt, Charlie, Lenny, and Chad were amazing to work with! They made the process so easy and enjoyable! I was so happy with them and the whole experien More

by katiebeeeee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted , Matt Ross, Charlie Smith, Lenny Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results