Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

#1 Cochran Toyota

North Huntingdon, PA

not yet
rated
138 Reviews

12204 US-30

North Huntingdon, PA

15642

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

September 14, 2021

"Had an amazing time purchasing from #1 Cochran Toyota was..."

- Thomas Jay

Had an amazing time purchasing from #1 Cochran Toyota was given excellent numbers on my trade and everything was hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
5.0
Lenny Adams
5.0
Charlie Smith
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

#1 Cochran Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us, Thomas! Thanks for choosing us to help you find the right vehicle. See you on the road!

December 11, 2020

"Everything was average at best, service department..."

- Randyruss1234

Everything was average at best, service department advisor was very arrogant and controlling. Problem was not fixed but I got new windshield wipers with my inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimberley Irvine
2.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us, although your experience was not 100% positive. If you would like to speak to anyone regarding your experience, please email our Customer Care team at feedback@cochran.com.

November 13, 2020

"We had a great experience buying a 2020 Sequoia at #1..."

- mchung44

We had a great experience buying a 2020 Sequoia at #1 Cochran. Thanks to Chad and Charlie for their great service. We traveled from the South Hills to this dealership because they had the Sequoia we wanted in stock. With the level of service we received, we won't hesitate to make the trip to #1 Cochran for future car purchases. Thanks to the team for making the process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted
5.0
Charlie Smith
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

#1 Cochran Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thanks for choosing #1 Cochran Toyota! -The #1 Cochran Toyota Team

July 08, 2019

"Good cars and good people "

- Jeepguy

Let me start by giving a special thanks to Kyle at #1 Cochran Toyota. He was great to work with, easy to talk to, very helpful and informative. I have had some bad experiences with car buying from small, slimy used car dealers in the past. I am happy to say Kyle and the guys at #1 Cochran are far from that. They are fair, straight forward and competitively priced without all the BS. I hope to see them again for my next car purchase. Thanks for my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Excellent buying experience at Cochran Toyota"

- JohnnyJ

After searching for a deal and the right 4runner locally I Was unable to find the model I wanted for a discounted price. After going onto the web I found Cochran Toyota and Randy Whitlatch with the model of 4runner trimmed out as I desired and at an excellent price. Randy quickly responded to my initial request online even though it was very late in the day and held the car until I could make arrangements to come and get it. Randy made the buying process easy and straightforward. There were no hidden fees or surprises. The toughest part was getting there from the eastern end of the state but overall it was an excellent road trip and It was definitely worth it for the savings and the ease of buying. I will certainly consider Cochran in the future and I’ll be calling Randy first whenever I’m ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Whitlatch
5.0
Charlie Smith
June 26, 2019

"Shopped here twice now"

- Bryan in White Oak

Ive purchased two vehicles from Cochran Toyta now. Each time I was in and out in a reasonable timeframe with a fair deal on a quality vehicle. Toyota makes the vehicles with the most bang for your buck and this is the best Toyota dealer around so its a pretty easy choice to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
5.0
June 24, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- katiebeeeee

Matt, Charlie, Lenny, and Chad were amazing to work with! They made the process so easy and enjoyable! I was so happy with them and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted
5.0
Lenny Adams
5.0
Charlie Smith
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
June 19, 2019

"Super Experience!!!"

- The Havs

Chad Halsted & Finance Lenny were terrific. Explained everything (sometimes more than once) They made our car buying a super experience.!!!!!!! New to Hybrid Rav 4, but we can call or stop back for help. That means a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted
5.0
Lenny Adams
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Stress-free experience "

- pomike87

I don’t know if anyone enjoys shopping for a new vehicle. I don’t. But this was possibly the smoothest and easiest experience I have had ever. All parties were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Because of my work schedule, everything was done on line or by phone. Kyle couldn’t have been any better to work with. He truly loves cars, and it shows! He even brought my new truck to my house as soon as I got home from work. For me, an ideal car buying experience. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
5.0
Charlie Smith
5.0
Nolan Brink
5.0
Simone Eckstein
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rav4 owner

Very efficient and quicker than I have ever experienced! I will recommend Matt to everyone!! Very friendly too No pressure at all!!!👍🏻 Good with kids too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dean
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results