About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

#1 Cochran Toyota

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

12204 US-30 , North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642
Call (412) 706-7010

47 Reviews of #1 Cochran Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Excellent Sales Assistance! "

- Karad1161

I went to #1 Cochran, Toyota, in North Huntingdon, Pa, on 1/12/19, looking for a Certified Pre-owned car!! The Salesperson, Katherine (Kitty) Lenart was VERY helpful in working with their Sales Manager, Matt Ross, in finding me a better vehicle, than I had even anticipated finding on their lot! I was beyond HAPPY to find a gently used SUV, with very low miles, that fit my lifestyle, better than what I originally was going to look at! I was also interested in buying an extended warranty, and Matt Ross was more than helpful in finding one that suited my needs. I have never purchased a car, on my own, and was rather nervous, honestly. Between Kitty and Matt, I was left feeling more than satisfied with my purchase, because they were so helpful !! Without a doubt, I would recommend #1 Cochran Toyota to any of my friends, or family for future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kitty Lenart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Purchase of a 2018 Toyota Prius 2"

- Carguy Terry 569

This dealership was friendly, truthful, & cooperative about my desire to purchase a new Toyota Prius. They went out of their way to get me the car I really wanted. They offered me a reasonable trade-in value with my old 2011 Toyota Prius. They were helpful & honest with all my concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a new Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nolan Brink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Dealership of choice!"

- Repeat buyer

My husband and I just purchased our second vehicle from Cochran Toyota and am convinced this is our first stop with every car purchase in the future. All of our experiences have been top notch, from sales (Chad Halsted), to closing paperwork (Charlie Smith) to service (Jason Morelli). We've recommended this dealership to many based upon everyone's level of knowledge, professionalism, fair prices and everything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Halsted
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Morelli - service technician
January 06, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Mom taxi

I bought a vehicle I didn’t care for at another dealership, I didn’t feel safe in it and I wanted to choose something different. The other dealership couldn’t help me (the day after) selling me the first vehicle. We called a few other dealerships and Cochran went ABOVE and BEYOND to put me in a nice vehicle that I felt safe in and they lowered my payment. I couldn’t possibly put into words how amazing this car buying experience was for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nolan Brink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Worth the 4 hour drive!"

- Mike C

after weeks of searching on line for a 2013 Honda Accord sport my daughter and I finally found the one that checked all the boxes, color, price range etc. I called the dealership and spoke with Kitty Lenart on Friday afternoon and explained to her that we were 4 hours away but we would be there Saturday morning to look at the car. She was waiting for us when we arrived. the car was just as represented on line and we ended up buying it and driving home that day. I cant thank Kitty enough for her generosity and the way she treated my family. always up front and honest. definitely made buying my daughters first car a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kitty Lenart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"2019 Toyota Tacoma"

- pistol231

Not a pushy dealership, just extremely helpful in finding the Tacoma I wanted at a great price. I wanted a manual transmission and that's not easy to come by,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kitty Lenart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Al B

Ken in sales and Lenny in finance went above and beyond with the help of purchasing my new Corolla SE. Great selection of vehicles, new and used. Would recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to stop in and have a look around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenneth Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Service writer"

- Runner78

I had a horrible experience with Douglas Armbrust a service writer. He was short, condescending and seemed bothered to be dealing with me. So much so that I will not ever deal with him again and will have to re-evaluate my going back. On the other hand, Kim Irvine was AWESOME to deal with, pleasant, caring, good listener, seemed to genuinely care. My first dealings with the dealership there was no longer service manager, when I went back in to get the work completed there was a new service manager that was rude, short, loud trying to bully me with work and parts. His name was Jody, he really made a not so good situation worse. They really need to send them for customer relations training. The work completed was top notch, the technician was helpful and did a great job! A few days later I had to go back in and see Jody, the service manager, he was outstanding. I think that our first dealings were a case of both of us having less than awesome days. This time I couldn’t be happier. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug A.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kimberley Irvine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

#1 Cochran Toyota responded

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. The Service team has informed us that while replacing your frame, they recommended replacing a few parts. There was no extra labor, just the cost of the parts. The aftermarket parts that you ordered delayed the repairs for your vehicle and potentially others, so the Service Manager let you know that they would have to continue with the scheduled framework. However, the parts came in and everything went as planned. If you would like to speak further with our Customer Care team about your experience, feel free to email feedback@cochran.com.

December 17, 2018

"My 2nd RAV4"

- heykatieallen

This was my 2nd RAV4 bought at this location. My previous was purchased through Bob Massie, this one through #1 Cochran. Great experience each time! I do my research, I contact Randy with a price I think is fair, he gets me the price, I buy the car. It honestly that easy! Charlie in finance was great to work with as well. He thoroughly explained all financial details and any extra coverage that was offered. I did purchase extra coverage and my overall payment ended up being less than my 2014 Rav with all of the available incentives right now (both were Limited models). Go see Randy and Charlie and get a great deal and have a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Whitlatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"New Highlander- great experience "

- Sarahnewcar

I narrowed my new car search down to two cars. My second test drive was at Cochran Toyota in North Huntingdon. My salesman Kyle was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results