Back

AP Fairfax

Fairfax, VA

3.8
440 Reviews

9711 Fairfax Blvd

Fairfax, VA

22031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 440 reviews

April 11, 2014

My experience with Plus Motor was superb. The staff were very friendly and enthusiastic about services rendered. Mr. Louis Acheampong was very courteous and helful during my car p More

by IdrisTijani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Diani
April 08, 2014

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I PURCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP WITH EASE!! ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS !! QUICK RESPONSE TIME. VERY PERSONABLE. THE SIMPLELEST, MOST CONV More

by KENDIJAH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaiq Rahi
April 04, 2014

Rahi and Sayed were responsive, friendly and patient. They made my buying experience seamless. I would recommend A Plus Motors to others who are looking to buy. More

by tiannic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaiq Rahi
April 01, 2014

Overall Best Service I recently went to A Plus Motors to purchase a used Infiniti G37x with 36k miles. Everyone there was helpful, and Shaiq Rahi (Person who sold me the c More

by jonescc6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaiq Rahi
April 01, 2014

Very Nice Salesperson, Good Deal Found on Internet and worked with Rahi, who was great to work with and settled on a good price for the vehicle. Will buy from him again in the future. More

by shaunk82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaiq Rahi
March 12, 2014

Louis was not like a salesman at all. He had a very personal approach and did not put on any pressure when it came to the actual purchase. He allowed me to test drive and asked me of any issues when I More

by iofthelion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Acheampong
March 09, 2014

Saying that they are amazing is an understatement. I walked in with limited money and walked out with the car that i wanted!!! you have financial challenges, they own it, make it personal, go above and More

by adjandiaye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Diani, Louis Acheampong
February 28, 2014

I GIVE THIS DEALERSHIP THREE THUMBS UP!!! SHOUT OUT TO RAHI FOR EVERYTHING, HE GOT ME PRE-APPROVED FOR THE CAR THAT I WANTED AND THE NEXT DAY I WAS IN AND OUT. THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP IS THAT More

by TRINAmaxie1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Diani, Shaiq Rahi
February 22, 2014

Louis Gyamfi Acheampong was very helpful and friendly on the phone and in person. My wife and son had a great experience buying a very nice, used Honda Accord. The car had one questionable tire that was More

by lysowski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Acheampong
February 19, 2014

The service was very courteous, our questions were asnwered and the staff was very professional. The store was clean and inviting. Louis was knowledgeable about the car that we were interested in. More

by sjdesir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Diani, Louis Acheampong
...
44
431 - 440 of 440 results