Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acton Ford

Acton, MA

4.4
80 Reviews

76 Powdermill Road

Acton, MA

01720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 80 reviews

October 07, 2021

Terrible service, has been that way for years and keeps getting worse Can’t wait to get rid of my Ford! More

by L Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 22, 2021

Dealership is fine, I have about 150,000 miles on my 2017 Ford 500 sedan. Car has needed very little repairs, still have the original exhaust & shocks, etc. Bought the car @ Acton Ford, service depar More

by Laurip
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, service
April 17, 2021

Chris and his team did an outstanding job guiding me thru my purchase of a Mustang Mach E. There is a lot of new technology and this is my first BEV. Chris and Dave helped me thru the buying process and Gor More

by ron.proulx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Dave, Gordan and Dave.
April 14, 2021

Hate taking my car to this Ford dealer as they always try to tack on extra repairs. Unless you know your car you will get hosed. I could have had the boot replaced at Midas for half the price. Then when I le More

by drubeguelin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not that type of service
February 08, 2021

Acton Ford always takes care of me. Friendly staff, convenient times for drop-off service. Very clean/focus on safety in this COVID era. I highly recommend them and won't look anywhere else for my More

by Mustang Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
December 10, 2020

Great service and best deals. Dan in Service is always the best. John Santoro very helpful and friendly. All in all it's a great place to buy a vehicle. More

by keithkeady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan. Service Manager
November 03, 2020

I purchased my car new and during the finance phase- they messed up all the paperwork and I also purchased the tire protection plan. Without authorization and unknown to me they cancelled the tire plan More

by Quinndan80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance reps
September 30, 2020

SERVICE ABOVE AND BEYOND... THE BEST PROVIDED PICKUP AND DELIVERY EXCELLENT FOLLOW UP WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL RELATIONSHIP WITH OWNER DAVID FOR OVER 30 YEARS.. THE BEST More

by meh0126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN , ED, BOB
September 01, 2020

Excellent service and timely repair. The bill came to about what I expected based on an internet search. I waited for the car and was finished on time. More

by Fourthman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Inachino
August 24, 2020

Acton Ford repaired, aligned, Mass State Inspected, performed maintenance, and then detailed our Acura so perfectly that it looks like the day it was new. Everyone at Acton Ford, the service people, m More

by Keith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results