Back

Acura of Alhambra

Alhambra, CA

3.8
40 Reviews

1700 West Main Street

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

August 07, 2021

Set an appointment to see a car. We showed up and 1st, they weren't expecting us (they have outside reps setting appointments), then the car we wanted wasn't "available for sale because it was still being More

by Yvie
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Esmi and the salesman @ 5:40pm friday
July 10, 2021

Bait and switch. Internet prices are not accurate. Dealer increased the price 5000$ above msrp after we made the drive down their to purchase the vehicle. Look a more honest dealership to purchase from. More

by JM
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Sofia, Richard
May 11, 2021

The service department at this place is awful and incompetent! I went here to have my car checked for problems and they couldn't figure out anything, I had to point out some things to them to fix, o More

by Sara
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
April 24, 2021

I tried to get pictures sent for a vehicle I was interested in purchasing from out of state. I spoke with them for 6 days and couldn't get decent pictures sent. When I did receive pictures and a vid More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephany & Ding
Apr 27, 2021 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Customer satisfaction is one of our main priorities, and it seems as if we fell short during your most recent visit with us. We understand the car-purchasing process may be stressful and time-consuming, but our staff is dedicated to making that process as fast and easy as possible. If there is anything our staff or I can do to fix your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Claudia Arana Customer Relations Manager

December 07, 2020

I was looking for a specific RDX color and package combination. After internet searches I contacted several dealers online for pricing. Acura of Alhambra was by far the best price and the most respo More

by tominla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Carlos Hernandez & Erik Crain
Dec 10, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your experience. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

December 03, 2020

The service was great when I went in for maintenance. The employees were great and they worked fast to get my car in and out!! Overall great dealership! More

by Gamaliel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Dec 08, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We hope that if there’s anything else you need, you won’t hesitate to let us know. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

November 29, 2020

Excellent service! Dean was very thorough reviewing the service work order which I truly appreciated. I have brought my vehicles here before, and I have never had any issues with the quality of service. K More

by KevinK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Chen
Dec 02, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Kevin! I'm very happy to hear that Dean was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

November 25, 2020

Awesome dealership and Service Dept. Not pushy to up sell. Honest and quick. Service Advisor Eddie is great. You won’t be disappointed with this place More

by Pgriego
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Dec 01, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

November 01, 2020

We had a experience at Alabama Acura. The employees are knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Not pushy and offered us the best price for our MDX More

by Susiepb05
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Nov 04, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

October 28, 2020

I was at the Acura of Alahambra dealer helping a friend to negotiate a lease on a car, when the director of finance ERIK CRAIN offered a service contract on the vehicle for $1,500.00 for the 3 years I told More

by Robertohera
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Crain
Oct 30, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

On behalf of Acura of Alhambra, I would like to express our appreciation for the time you took to share your experience. It appears that an encounter you had with a member of our sales staff does not reflect our standards of customer service. Providing a positive experience is our top priority and we want to hear more about this event. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions about your car, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

11 - 20 of 40 results