Back

Acura of Alhambra

Alhambra, CA

3.8
40 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1700 West Main Street

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

By Type

Showing 40 reviews

October 26, 2020

This is my second Acura RDX from this dealer and always a pleasure working with professional staff . Cesar (Gm) ,Ding,Mario and specially Stephany. Thy went above and beyond to look for the particular veh More

by rfrancisco22770
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar (Gm)Ding ,Mario and Stephany
Oct 29, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

October 26, 2020

It was a very good experience to got my car at Acura of Alhambra dealership. They have very good staff how took care of me and I’m very happy with my car Thank you all.👍 More

by Maria.dieguez8954@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Cortes / Carlos
Oct 29, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

August 08, 2020

I’ve been shopping around for a while and have test driven the car I’m interested in twice. They offered me the “best” price and I had it via a text that the salesperson had given me and even used it a More

by Elboy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ding Huang and his manager
August 01, 2020

Stole my money! Perhaps the worst example of a service department I've come across in my life. They will lie about the cost of the parts and pay themselves >$100 buck More

by curacura
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Guerrero
March 02, 2020

Would not recommend Recently purchased an 2020 Acura RDX Aspec from this dealer. My sales was Matthew, would I work with him again? Absolutely. However I wouldn't recomme More

by JH1024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar, Matthew, Ivan
March 01, 2020

Alhambra mikejinouye "Worst customer service staff " BE WHERE !!!!! BAD PEOPLE!!!! UNPROFESSIONAL !!!!! The sales representatives were very manipulative and lied. I ended up walked out of the dealership More

by bpoagentca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Cortez, Ivan Contreras
January 20, 2020

Worst customer service staff The finance guy--Manny is a bulxxxxer. Never follows up. Noted a paint nick when I picked up the car and he said he would schedule it to be repaired. More

by mikejinouye
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Yajairal and "Manny".
November 27, 2019

Run Forrest Run I will tell full story in a few days. I wish I had read reviews prior to purchasing a car. I have experienced everything mentioned in prior reviews More

by HarlanGathright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mireya, Eric,Richard, Cesar
September 15, 2019

Worst dealer They will promise you anything to get you to the dealer but they offer you completely different deal and they say that there was miscommunication. Yaj More

by Henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yajaira Carbajal
June 30, 2019

Deceitful/Predatory Business Practices; Lies to get you in I wish I can say good things about this dealership. We arrived at this dealership the weekend before July 4. They were already advertising July More

by jasonlauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan Contreras