Back

Acura of Ellicott City

Ellicott City, MD

4.3
320 Reviews

8559 Baltimore National Pike

Ellicott City, MD

21043

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 320 reviews

November 02, 2022

The process was fast and easy, everyone there was kind and friendly. Jordan and Damon made the process of getting a new car so easy! More

by Yanilsa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Damon
September 20, 2022

Love this dealership! They are very accommodating and they make buying a car so easy! Donnell is the best! More

by mshomali
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell Newton
September 03, 2022

Working with Larry Snyder at Acura of Ellicott City to find our new Acura was an absolute pleasure! My initial phone conversation with him was informative and pleasant. My husband and I had considered o More

by Samuels
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Snyder
June 06, 2022

Brought my 2023 Integra from them! I had reserved with another dealer but they were not able to get it for another month or so. I had emailed Ellicott city about a month before and t More

by itsrname2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quon, Jordan
March 29, 2022

Had a great experience at acura of ellicott city…Ji kim is one of the best salesperson,i’ve ever dealt with..Very patient and showed no sign of frustration with the questions/concerns that i had.. More

by Des
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ji Kim
February 13, 2022

Worst service and customer interaction. The service rep (cannot recall the lady's name) told us on the phone that our Acura AC/freon was not serviced on the previous visit when calling (as our cold air was More

by techparagon
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn
November 20, 2021

This place is the worst to get your car service. I brought my MDX in for A1 service and tire rotation. They scratched my rims and spoke to the sales manager on duty they denied it. Insulted me by sayi More

by Skali01
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
November 17, 2021

Very Dissatisfied Customer - Stressful experience, deceptive practices, and slow to resolve mistakes made after the GM guaranteed a seamless resolution. More

by gwortham99
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley Thompson
November 11, 2021

Ji Kim is AMAZING!!!! He was very kind, patient and we worked so well together. He have no problem explaining everything to me about my new baby and he understood how big of a deal this new car was for me More

by Mo Coulter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ji Kim
November 11, 2021

To say this dealer was terrible is an understatement. I leased my car from there a few years ago and the salesman spent his time eating his lunch in front of me instead of working to complete the lease. I More

by er
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donnell Newton
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results