About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Libertyville

4.6

975 Lifetime Reviews

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 680-7333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

975 Reviews of Acura of Libertyville

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Awesome Car, Awesome Experience! "

- CarguyCliff23

My wife and I had been looking to replace our old CR-V for a few years, and considered looking at the 2018 Acura RDX, but we held off on purchasing one when we found out that a new 2019 model was coming out. I'm sure glad we waited! Not only did we love our car but we loved our experience with our sales consultant, Savanah G. By far the most knowledgeable sales person at this dealer, and one of the best that I've ever worked with. I thought I knew a lot about the 19 RDX but she blew me away with how much she knew and told me some really neat features that I wasn't aware of. She was also very patient and understanding and let us know how to operate our vehicle to it's fullest extent to have the best ownership experience. Highly recommend the dealer and especially Savanah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savanah Godina
November 16, 2018

"Horrible "

- Ekoj#2005

I had a very hard time with this dealership. I traded in my car two months ago and they haven’t paid it off I have late fees collection agencies calling me. It now has been reported in my credit report. And when I call they just say” I call you back and never do!! “( they told me last week that payment was sent to wrong location but after 2 months they still can’t figure it out.Acura Acura Libertyville dealership in Illinois is the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
September 13, 2018

"“Great experience!” - Elena Ionescu "

- Elena 443

We recently got our new Acura MDX from McGrath Acura of Libertyville and we especially want to thank Casey Duncan for providing us with the best car leasing experience imaginable. Casey was an excellent associate to deal with, very knowledgeable and professional in making the process very easy and straight forward including dealing with pricing. There was excellent communication between us as he was highly responsive and offered us options that suited our needs, so we felt very comfortable working with him. In short we really do appreciate his time and dedication shown to us. We were also so pleased with the customer service over at McGrath Acura of Libertyville. They have a wonderful team to work with and we want to thank Nick from the financial department and Christian the team manager. We would absolutely recommend Casey and McGrath Acura of Libertyville to our friends and family. We were pleased with the entire experience... best one so far! And we are loving our new car too. It meets all of our family's needs. Elena & Val Ionescu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lantvit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey Duncan Cristian Dumitrascu
August 20, 2018

"Acura Experience"

- 333386

My experience with McGrath Acura did not start on the right note but Cristian Dumitrascu (Sales GM) and the service team worked with me until I was fully satisfied. They took this unpleasant experience and completely turned it around and made it an Acura one! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Dumitrascu
August 20, 2018

"Dishonest dealer"

- Leaptoy

My experienced to this dealership was very bad. I'm driving a ILX hybrid 2013 I've been having an intermittent problem engine doesnt full stop upon hitting the brake when the car is fully stop. They dont have any idea what's going on. They have my car for 5 days sitting in the parking lot without checking it. They have the guts to call that my car is ready to be pick up telling me no issue was found. What they dont know is I have recording video in the car. Second incident was last week I stopped by for just a simple oil change waited for almost two hours. Drove the car home and I heard like something is hitting the ground from the buttom of my car, I immediately stop and check and obviously the engine cover was hanging and I took some pictures. They took the car back from my work to get it fix, driver came back twice calling me the car was ready and i found out the cover was still hanging. The next day i got a call from them again the car is outside my house, I went and checked again they decided to cut the hanging piece and put the zip tie to hold things together. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelly Berg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Lantvit
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- wcarrier

Muhammed was absolutely fantastic. He was open, honest and really helpful. He could not have taken better care of us. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and the sales manager went out of his way to help us figure out if our dog's crate would fit inside the MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammed Patel, Michael Kabak, Toni Martino
May 22, 2018

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- scmigo

I've had my fair share of bad experiences when looking for a new car, but much to my surprise, the team at Acura of Libertyville know what it takes to get the job done. They're a team of attentive, honest and informative sales people from top to bottom. I had a great experience with Muhammed Patel as well as the managers and they made the buying experience quick and relatively painless. This isn't one of those places where you feel like you dealt with a scummy car salesman and need to go home and take a shower immediately. Instead, this is a team of helpful, responsive and friendly staff. I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammed Patel
May 12, 2018

"We leased a 2018 Acura RDX it was the best price in town and"

- Slim

We leased a 2018 Acura RDX it was the best price in town and that’s why we traveled 30 miles to get our Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Patel
May 04, 2018

"Awesome and fun!!"

- Abloom

We stopped into Acura of Libertyville to look for a new car. Muhammed came out three is and it was on!! He has a great positive energy about him and was very enthusiastic (but not pushy) to help us. Hour and a half later we left with a new ride. Go see Muhammed, he’s great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Essling
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Smooth Sailing"

- rjw

Great experience renewing a lease for 2018 RDX. I met with Raul and Quinten to discuss leasing terms and my expectations. We were quickly able to come to terms without any pressure. Return within a few days to close the deal with Tony and he honored every detail we had agreed to. No games, no fuss. Very professionaL team and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul, Quinten, Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 975 results