About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Libertyville

4.8

960 Lifetime Reviews

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 453-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

960 Reviews of Acura of Libertyville

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Stan the Man"

- Bautibj

Stan made the experience so much better than other dealerships we visited. He had Product expertise and friendliness like no other. Highly recommend the dealership and this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
December 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lakecook$12

I am very happy with my 2018 TLX A-Spec. Libertyville Acura was very professional in sales, service and delivery. I will definitely recommend too my family and friends. Thank you Jose A, Tony M and Denise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose A, Tony M and Denise
November 29, 2017

"Stan from Acura of Libertyville is the Man"

- jorevelo

Stan is by far one of the most persistent salesman I know. I really appreciate this quality and is one of the main reasons why I went back to Acura. I was considering leasing a 2018 Accord and once I drove the TLX, I fell in love and Stan really helped by pointing out all the beautiful features of this vehicle. I am so happy I did and I really appreciate the great work that Stan put forward to making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
November 28, 2017

"Stanislav Fooks helped me to perchase my car"

- AcuraLover

Stanislav Fooks helped me to make this experience to buy a vehicle awesome. Thank you very much Stan and hope we'll meet again. Yelena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanislav Fooks
November 28, 2017

"nice and polite staff"

- Acuratu

No pushing on purchasing, very polite. Had the opportunity to work with Jose Alcantar last week at Acura of Libertyville and purchased RDX! Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcantar
November 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- jshaban

Pressure free, persistent, and polite folks. Had the opportunity to work with Stan Fooks and would recommend and work with him again for future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanislav Fooks
November 12, 2017

"Customer-centric experience"

- Jim M

From sales to service, these folks truly elevate the customer experience to a new level, making you feel valued as a person, not a number. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, David, Joe M (sales) & Nick (service)
November 06, 2017

"Great Experience in a Top Notch Car Dealership!!!!"

- WhiteStone1097

Working with Jose Alcantar and Israel Gomez-Vera was the most positive and satisfying experience I have ever had in purchasing or leasing a car. Their professionalism is tops! I never felt pressured once and felt listened to and understood throughout the process. Jose is a top notch sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcantar & Israel Gomez-Vera
October 24, 2017

"Jose is an awesome up and coming salesman to work with !"

- Jamie A Teichmann

I knew exactly what I was looking for before even getting to the dealership. Crystal was able to help me get my process started over the phone, by texting me a link to the online application that i filled out before getting to the dealership! It helped to streamline the process once i arrived. The car was ready and waiting for me when i arrived. My salesman, Jose, took us for the test drive and was very personable and informative. He was easy to chat with and made the buying experience comfortable. After the test drive, he was sure to explain all the details in regards to ;payments, specs. of the vehicle, etc. He made the purchase of my 2017 chevy equinox a breeze! Highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcantar
October 20, 2017

"David is the man "

- Mt7

David's expert customer service and tireless effort to provide his customers with a premium experience is why I would shop with the Acura in Libertyville 10/10. I could not be happier with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Truong
1
...
1 - 10 of 960 results