Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Pleasanton

4.8

334 Lifetime Reviews

4355 Rosewood Drive, Pleasanton, California 94588
Call (925) 463-4700

334 Reviews of Acura of Pleasanton

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Recall notice"

- Theresa Healy

We certainly liked the convenience of scheduling online. The Pleasanton dealership has great service and pleasant staff that we had the opportunity to interact with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hi Ms. Healy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive service experience. We understand our guests have choices when it comes to a dealership and appreciate allowing teammate Marisol Arvizu to earn your business. Having a safe and reliable vehicle is very important to our guests as well as our team, we thank you for letting be a part of your Acura ownership journey. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 12, 2019

"Online buying"

- XENA2376

Fast and to the point, best experience ever! Stephen was very helpful , knew what he was doing, i spend less than 30 min filling up paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Xena2376 on your recent purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Stephen Lao during your visit with our dealership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing our dealership to earn your business. We know shopping for a car can be an overwhelming experience but it is our goal to make it as pleasant and quick as possible. As your Acura ownership partner, we stand behind every vehicle we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions. We are ready to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 12, 2019

"Service with a smile"

- FLEEBAY

I dropped off my car for a 2pm service ...was helped in less than 10 minutes and they had an Uber take me home right away. When I returned to pick up my car it had been washed and parked right out front. My customer service man Gary was awesome...even found a coupon for a discount. I have been buying and servicing my cars here for over 9 years I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you FLEEBAY for your wonderful feedback and continued opportunity to earn your business. Choosing our dealership means a lot to us as we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive 9 year experience with us. When it comes to service, we are committed to ensure our guests have a safe and reliable vehicle. We appreciate allowing our dealership to be a part of your Acura journey. and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 11, 2019

"Quick, thorough"

- KLMO

Thank you for getting this started right when I arrived and for reviewing the results before giving me the paperwork. I appreciate your thoroughness and responsiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you KLMO for sharing of your experience with teammate Gary Chan and our service department. We appreciate allowing us the opportunity to provide the highest level of care for your Acura. Your time is valuable and we are focused to help make the best use of your time with us. As your Acura ownership partner, we are always ready to be of assistance, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- FIONADOYLE

Leased my second Acura here (with the help of her Cartelligent). Super easy to work with and got a fabulous deal. Stephen Lao was a pleasure to work with and even went the extra mile helping me move car seats between vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hi Fiona Doyle, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Acura of Pleasanton. We're happy we could meet your expectations once again. Congratulations on your new Acura lease and we appreciate allowing teammate, Stephen Lao to earn your business once again. We are proud for the opportunity to serve and to be a part of your continuing Acura journey. We are looking forward to our continued relationship, so please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 11, 2019

"I had a good experience "

- HMINOUI

The service team has consistent been courteous and friendly giving the feeling that customer service is their first priority. I get this feeling from Acura of Pleasanton’s service staff a lot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello H. Minoui, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with teammates, Marisol Arvizu, Gary Chan and our service department. We appreciate allowing us the opportunity to once again provide the highest level of care and to keep your Acura performing at its best. Your feedback is very valuable, and we are glad that we could be a part of your Acura journey for so many years! As your family's Acura ownership partner, we are committed to your experience, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 11, 2019

"Top notch customer service"

- JOSH.BLISSETT

This service center has consistently provided top notch customer service. Even when understaffed they take the time to explain what work is being done and why and to recommend future service needs so that I can plan my budget accordingly. I live in Oakland and drive here as my regular service center because of the customer service and excellent work by their technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Mr Blissett for allowing us another opportunity to earn your business with your Acura TSX. We appreciate your feedback and sharing with us your current visit and reason for choosing our service department all the way from Oakland. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience and having the right teammates like, Marisol, Landon, Joey and Shaun make all the difference. We look forward to our continued relationship and please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 10, 2019

"Check car battery "

- SIMON.DAVID

Thought my battery was dead and wanted it checked. Joey had it checked Out and it was not completely goner and was re charged. Braking fluid needed changing and had not been changed at the last appointment . He took very good care of me. He was knowledgeable and somehow fit my unscheduled appointment in. Joey was respectful, and took great care of my car and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Simon.david, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for sharing of your experience during your service visit to our dealership. We appreciate allowing teammate Joey Aria to be a part of your Acura ownership experience. We know bringing one's vehicle in for unexpected repairs is rarely a highlight of anyone's day but we are focused to provide the best possible experience while doing so and glad that we were able to make the accommodation. We look forward to serving you again in the future and thank you for your feedback. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 10, 2019

"Well taken care of"

- BANANAMAN55

When ever I came here for service always treated me with the utmost respect always friendly if needed a loaner car was always available thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello Bananaman55, we always strive to provide a top quality service experience to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit here at Acura of Pleasanton! We appreciate allowing teammate Gary Chan to earn your business and be a part of your Acura journey. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to let us know about our positive service experience. If there are ever any inquiry, please let us know. Otherwise, when its time for your next maintenance, we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

September 10, 2019

"Very good experience "

- SMETHI

Joey was very polite and professional, and he provided a detail list of future services recommended for our car. I liked the shuttle service (lyft) as well. Recall repair service was done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Shailendra, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at our dealership. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review for teammate, Joey Aria, our service team and dealership. When it comes to maintenance and repairs we know our guests have choices and options, it makes us happy to know that our dealership has been able to earn both your business and confidence. We will continue to look forward to being a part of your Acura MDX journey and look forward to your next visit. Until then please feel free to let us know should there ever be anything we can do to assist. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

11 - 20 of 334 results