Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Pleasanton

4.8

603 Lifetime Reviews

4355 Rosewood Drive, Pleasanton, California 94588
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 603 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Outstanding service every time!!"

- Kristina21

Marisol is very knowledgeable, very friendly, extremely efficient, has great communication skills, and takes excellent care of me every single time!! Her service is so exemplary that I purposely scheduled my maintenance visits only when she is there. Thank you for setting the platinum standard and service, Marisol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Kristina for sharing of your recent experience with teammate Marisol Arivizu during your service visit with our dealership. We appreciate allowing Marisol and our dealership the opportunity to provide the highest level of care for your Acura and for us to be a part of your ownership journey. Please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions, we are here to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 06, 2019

"Acura of Pleasanton is great"

- BROOKEANDGEORGE

I live 30 miles away but purchased my mdx at AofP instead of my local dealer because they had what I wanted and I love their service dept. I always take my car to them even though it’s further away for me. Both Marisol and Landon are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello Brooke and George, we are so pleased you enjoyed your ownership experience with us at Acura of Pleasanton! We appreciate allowing teammates Marisol and Landon to provide the highest level of care for your MDX and for us to be a part of your Acura ownership. Driving 30 miles to our dealership means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned your family's trust and confidence. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions, we are here to help! Happy Holidays! Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 06, 2019

"Fantastic Experience! "

- ALOKGOEL76

My battery light popped up yesterday morning and I decided to drive my car to Acura Pleasanton for service. While I did not have an appointment, Ashley, one of the service advisors, understood my problem and reassured that the technicians would get to the bottom of it. Unfortunately, the issue was my alternator and Ashley did everything she could to expedite my service and make the process seamless and painless as possible. The car was fixed within a couple of hours of me dropping off. It was a five star experience and I would highly recommend if you need an Acura service. Kudos to Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Alok Goel for choosing our dealership and taking the time to let us know how we did during your visit. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had a positive solutions - oriented service visit. We appreciate your past business and for allowing our service team another opportunity to provide service on your family's two Acuras. When it comes to maintenance or in this case, unexpected repairs, we know having the right teammates like, Ashley Fritze, Gary Chan, Marisol Arvizu and Michael Capas make all the difference to our Acura owners. We are your Acura partner and should there ever be any questions, please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 05, 2019

"Service check up"

- KJBOR

Very positive experience. Professional service with excellent customer service. I was provided a loaner car which was very helpful due to the length of time it took for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you KJBOR for sharing of your experience during your service visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and allowing teammate Landon Bura to be a part of your Acura ownership experience. We know bringing one's vehicle in for maintenance or repairs is rarely a highlight of anyone's day but having teammates that are passionate in providing the best possible experience while doing so can make all the difference. We thank you again for choosing us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 05, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Patricia Hoover

Staff are always very pleasant. I always come back to Pleasanton acura because I know my car will be well taken care of. Making service appointments are easy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Hello Ms. Hoover and we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations since taking ownership of your new Acura almost 4 years ago! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with teammates, Marisol Arvizu, Gary Chan and when it all started, with Farooq Omar. We appreciate allowing us the opportunity to once again provide the highest level of care and to keep your Acura factory safe. Your feedback is valuable, and we are happy that we could be a part of your Acura journey! As your Acura TLX ownership partner, we are committed to your experience, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions! Happy Holidays , Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 05, 2019

"Great People "

- SPINETTIX2

I’ve been taking our Acuras here for 16 years. They treat you like royalty! The job is always done correctly and they explain what they’re going to do beforehand. The service advisors are polite and knowledgable. I’ve never had a bad experience. They never try and talk you into doing anything unnecessary. I have complete confidence in the work they do. Hats of to Marisol and Landon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Thank you S. Spinetti for taking a moment to share your Acura journey with us. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and it makes us happy to see you had such a positive experience since 2003 with your MDX. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review for teammates, Landon, Marisol and Ron Andrews. When it comes to maintenance and repairs we know our guests have choices and options in the Bay Area, we are proud to know that our dealership has been able to continue to earn both your business and confidence. We look forward to being a part of your Acura experience and to your family's next visit. Until then please feel free to let us know should there ever be anything we can do to assist. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- Manas and Monideepa

We had great experience working with Shahab. He was always available to answer any questions we had. Acura dealership took care of us and ensured we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Manas and Monideep on your new Acura and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Shahap Alizadeh during your family's visit at our dealership. Your time is valuable and with so many choices in the Bay Area we appreciate allowing our team to earn your business. We are always happy to hear from our guests and thank you so very much for your feedback here on DealerRater. Chances are Acura may not read about your positive experience with our dealership. We do ask our guests to keep a look out for an email from the factory in the next few weeks as they want to know how we did too! As your ownership partner, we stand behind every vehicle we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new RDX SUV! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 03, 2019

"It's recorded that the person is very good, quite satisfied"

- 276670729

It's recorded that the person is very good, quite satisfied, the service attitude is good, the car's use method is explained carefully, if the car is maintained, how to use it correctly is taught

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

276670729, we are glad we could help! Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for sharing of your experience with teammate Shahab Alizadeh while shopping for your new Acura. We know there are so many choices in the Bay Area and your satisfaction is our highest priority. Please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 03, 2019

"Quick and efficient"

- DOINGSCIENCE

Ita was easy to make an appointment online. The employees I encountered were friendly and professional. The servicing of my RDX was done quickly. Your customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Doingscience, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for sharing of your recent experience with teammate Marisol Arvizu during your recent service visit with our dealership. We appreciate allowing us the chance to provide the highest level of care for your Acura RDX and for us to be a part of your ownership journey. Please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions, we are here to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

December 03, 2019

"Awesome service by Gary and Michael"

- AHMEDSHAIKH122

Extremely honest and reliable!! They recommend to fix only when required not recommended. I will recommend this service center to anyone. It’s been 16 plus years for me bringing my car to this dealership, Gary and Michael are the best service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Acura of Pleasanton responded

Ahmedshaikh122, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations at every service visit. Thank you for letting us know about your experience with teammates Gary Chan, Michael Capas and Marisol Arvizu. We appreciate allowing us the opportunity to once again provide the highest level of care for both your Acura and Honda for 16+ years! Your recommendation means a lot to us and we are very happy to have earned it. As your vehicle ownership partner, we are committed to your experience, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions! Here's to another 16 years! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton

11 - 20 of 603 results