Back

Acura of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.5
80 Reviews

10850 E 13th St N

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

By Type

Showing 80 reviews

September 19, 2022

While their sales department may be top notch, their service department is probably the most helpless/ useless side of this dealership. The Integra that I raved about in my earlier review has since deve More

by Ariel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wosylus
August 26, 2022

I live 600 miles from the dealership. Although I did not buy a car I was kept informed and felt like they were interested in meeting my needs. More

by jfbishop1
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Stenzil
August 26, 2022

Good communication, excellent customer service. Courteous and transperent Ask for Brandon he will take care of you! More

by Noemi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 23, 2022

Jenna Allen, my customer specialist, personified WALSER’s four core values: Do the right thing Lead by example Display positive energy Be open minded She worked tirelessly to find just the right vehic More

by John
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Allen
August 05, 2022

The company does everything it can to get you into the car of your dreams! More

by Heartofgold2k5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stenzel
June 01, 2022

Great experience, Jenna was very good and nice explaining to us everything. This will be one of the first places we look for another car. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna ??????????
May 01, 2022

Love my new MDX and Jenna Allen was a delight to work with. Thank you Acura of Wichita for a great car buying experience. More

by Lynnvoge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Allen
April 03, 2022

Great experience with Brian McDonald. Highly recommended Acura of Wichita. Everyone we came in contact with was super helpful More

by killersbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McDonald
October 10, 2021

We purchased a 2021 RDX from Greg Jones. He spent most of the day with a test drive and then patiently discussing car features. He more than answered all of our questions. He is very knowledgeable. We highly More

by Dbjantz63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
September 26, 2021

Jenna Allen helped me find a beautiful Acura MDX that I am loving. It was such a good experience working with her. She’s young beautiful and petite but is packed with knowledge and maturity. Her genuine c More

by Contented G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results