Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.6
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10850 E 13th St N

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

65 Reviews of Acura of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2020

"excellent service very friendly and patient with..."

- Javier

excellent service very friendly and patient with customers. It is my first time buying Walser and I found it to be top quality. thanks Greg Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
September 21, 2020

"LOVE LOVE my new car!!! Greg Jones was the best!!Went..."

- kollhoffl

LOVE LOVE my new car!!! Greg Jones was the best!!Went over all options, friendly, professional, I knew that I could count on him. I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
August 25, 2020

"I’ve owned three Acura’s and just bought my fourth. My..."

- ksu5921

I’ve owned three Acura’s and just bought my fourth. My last Acura was a 2005 MDX and I had it 15 years with 195,000 miles. I never had any major work done on it. I’m sold on Acura’s and Walser Dealership. Earl in sales and Claudia in the shop are excellent reps for Walser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Reding
5.0
Earl Wood
5.0
June 18, 2020

"I had a bad experience with another dealership. I was..."

- rbouphasouth

I had a bad experience with another dealership. I was recommended to Walser. They connected me with Greg Jones. He was patient, professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and texts. It was one of the better buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
June 16, 2020

"I’ve had 2 MDX’s and decided to downsize to a RDX. I..."

- Barbara_deckert

I’ve had 2 MDX’s and decided to downsize to a RDX. I love this vehicle! Greg Jones was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful & patient with me as I was trying to take in all the features this SUV has! love driving it. Handles extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones & Cody
November 27, 2019

"Bad first time experience with auto dealership"

- edwinrusswelt

Moral of my story: They'll shoot you in the foot to get the vehicle sold to someone else to get rid of it fast and for sure don't take the salesperson for their word. I've never had much experience dealing with car dealerships. Walser Acura and Walser Mercedes-Benz really handled the situation poorly. I was ready to purchase a mini van, set up an appointment with the sales department day before yesterday to come take the vehicle for a check up yesterday to a local mechanic, and told them that I had the check ready for it as well to purchase it. They gave me their word that they could hold it for me and get all the paperwork done later in the evening yesterday. Yesterday afternoon they told me that another customer is also looking at the vehicle and was going to purchase it through the Walser Mercedes-Benz dealership. They said they didn't want to make me nervous or anything and then had me fill out paperwork while I was at work, which gave me false hope yet again. Long story short, the head managers at both dealerships decided to sell it to the other customer so that they wouldn't have to go through the loop hole of me taking it to a local mechanic and the sales team at Walser Acura didn't keep their word. They clearly did not care about me as a potential buyer, but only cared about selling the car. I feel cheated, dissatisfied and disappointed. The salesmen were so nice to me, but their sorry's are empty and meaningless. I was not advocated for by them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Earl Wood
Other Employees : Cody Hutson
August 20, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience"

- RobertLee

Called Monday morning, test drove the car at lunch and bought it by dinner. Earl was awesome to deal with. very polite and respectful. went out of his way to help us and get the car we wanted. He noticed a nail in the tire and had new tires put on. because as he said " its the right thing to do regardless who buys the car". its statement like this that makes me feel like they care about you the buyer and not just selling a car. Wes the General Manager was great and really helped seal the deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Wood
5.0
Other Employees : Wes
March 30, 2019

"seamless process, excellent service"

- Ed

We purchased a used Mazda for our daughter. Christina and Chelsea provided excellent customer service and the process was seamless. We were in and out as the new owners of a quality car within 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Phommachanh, Chelsea Mackey
January 05, 2019

"Good experience!"

- MLLMDX

Luke was great to work with during my used MDX purchase. All at the dealership were friendly & helpful. Trade in was fair too. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
November 29, 2018

"Exelent service"

- Usedcarguy

When entering the dealership Samantha Abbot greeted me with a big smile and enthusiastic attitude even though I told her I was looking at a lower priced used car they had there. There was a mechanical issue with the car which she took charge of and got fixed for us and kept us informed on the status day by day. Samantha made my car buying experience pleasureable instead of what it usually winds up being. Thanks for the good service Samantha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Abbott
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results