Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.4
70 Reviews

10850 E 13th St N

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

70 Reviews of Acura of Wichita

Sort by
May 27, 2021

"Greg Jones has patiently helped me for about a year..."

- Eric Tauer

Greg Jones has patiently helped me for about a year leading up to the introduction of the new 2022 MDX by providing information and status updates. When I finally purchased, he went out of his way to find exactly the vehicle I wanted and had all the paperwork ready in advance. I had a great experience at Acura of Wichita!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
March 31, 2021

"Was a great and easy transaction with Brandon Gross and..."

- Isotopebhr

Was a great and easy transaction with Brandon Gross and Scott from management. would recommend Acura of Wichita to anyone looking to buy a car. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gross and Scott
March 28, 2021

"I negotiated the purchase of a new MDX with Brandon..."

- waynertate

I negotiated the purchase of a new MDX with Brandon gross. We exchanged emails and he sent me a written quote, which I accepted In writing and he acknowledged my acceptance. I then traveled 225 miles and spent the night in a hotel prior to picking up the car. When I got to the dealership to sign all the paperwork, the price was $1600 more than the original quote. I would not recommend this dealership or the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gross
February 27, 2021

"Like all the reviews, Greg was awesome. Very friendly and..."

- Larrymckee

Like all the reviews, Greg was awesome. Very friendly and informed, had answers for all our questions. Everyone we came in contact was super friendly and helpful. Larry McKee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Wood
5.0
December 18, 2020

"What a wonderful experience. Greg Jones was so helpful..."

- Denadassel

What a wonderful experience. Greg Jones was so helpful from the very beginning. We started with an online inquiry and he sent a video of the MDX and price quotes very quickly. We then visited the dealership and were treated so very kindly and professionally by Greg and all of the staff, including their service staff. I will definitely buy from Greg Jones and Walser Acura again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
November 15, 2020

"excellent service very friendly and patient with..."

- Javier

excellent service very friendly and patient with customers. It is my first time buying Walser and I found it to be top quality. thanks Greg Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
September 21, 2020

"LOVE LOVE my new car!!! Greg Jones was the best!!Went..."

- kollhoffl

LOVE LOVE my new car!!! Greg Jones was the best!!Went over all options, friendly, professional, I knew that I could count on him. I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
August 25, 2020

"I’ve owned three Acura’s and just bought my fourth. My..."

- ksu5921

I’ve owned three Acura’s and just bought my fourth. My last Acura was a 2005 MDX and I had it 15 years with 195,000 miles. I never had any major work done on it. I’m sold on Acura’s and Walser Dealership. Earl in sales and Claudia in the shop are excellent reps for Walser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Reding
5.0
Earl Wood
5.0
June 18, 2020

"I had a bad experience with another dealership. I was..."

- rbouphasouth

I had a bad experience with another dealership. I was recommended to Walser. They connected me with Greg Jones. He was patient, professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and texts. It was one of the better buying experience for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
June 16, 2020

"I’ve had 2 MDX’s and decided to downsize to a RDX. I..."

- Barbara_deckert

I’ve had 2 MDX’s and decided to downsize to a RDX. I love this vehicle! Greg Jones was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful & patient with me as I was trying to take in all the features this SUV has! love driving it. Handles extremely well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones & Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results