Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Advantage Chevrolet of Bridgeview

Bridgeview, IL

4.7
1,330 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WELCOME TO ADVANTAGE CHEVROLET OF BRIDGEVIEW! You'll find the experience of doing business with us (in person or simply over the Internet) is as exceptional as driving the car itself. At Advantage, our highly trained sales staff takes a decidedly "soft sale" approach. No pressure, no stress and best of all no surprises! We want the experience - whether you decide to purchase one of our fine automobiles or not - to be a pleasant one. Why? Because at Advantage, we know "Our Customer is Our Future and we're out to create lifetime customers." We have learned over the years that this automobile business is fairly simple; as we continue to treat and respect our customers as our closest friends, provide them with the highest standards of service, give them full value for their dollar spent and automobile sales simply take care of their selves. Just making this statement doesn’t make it so, but the many thousands of our Advantage customers that continue to return and do business with us are true testimony to that fact. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.
Contact Dealership

8200 S Harlem Avenue

Bridgeview, IL

60455

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,332 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Representative was helpful. Tried to have my car done as..."

- Buick86

Representative was helpful. Tried to have my car done as quick as possible. The time estimates are pretty accurate but the reps keep you updated with how long it will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Service was excellent. It was fast , easy & painless...."

- William

Service was excellent. It was fast , easy & painless. This dealerships service is way better then Webb Chevrolet. Although Webb Chevrolet, is located closer to my house I rather travel the extra miles for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Ok thanks again for your help and I will see you guys at..."

- OCTAVIOAVILA1

Ok thanks again for your help and I will see you guys at Other day and take care yourself and your family God bless you thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

"Bill and Jennifer we very professional and accommodating..."

- MIKE@MIKADELSBACH.COM

Bill and Jennifer we very professional and accommodating while my new vehicle was having software issues. I would work with either of them anytime. Bill seems to do a great job managing the department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Webb
May 05, 2021

"Its very professional and welcoming. Rocco was very..."

- NICOLEMORALES347

Its very professional and welcoming. Rocco was very helpful in finding a perfect car for my husband and I. Great sense of humor as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Ruffolo
May 04, 2021

"Purchased a vehicle last month and the sales team made..."

- KATHERINEPONCE562

Purchased a vehicle last month and the sales team made sure that my family and I felt welcomed. They’re also bilingual which was a huge plus to my family and I. Horacio made sure I got the exact car I was looking for, and made everything possible to bring my car payment to where I wanted it. Thank you to hawk Chevrolet and their team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horacio De La Vega
May 04, 2021

"Good job they maintain cleanliness in they area and good..."

- Manuel Carmona

Good job they maintain cleanliness in they area and good customer service. I liked treatment the speed and delivery on time and they have clean the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Analitis
May 02, 2021

"Everything worked out as well as we had hoped and people..."

- Jssobczyk

Everything worked out as well as we had hoped and people were friendly. Dealership was clean inventory was low as. All other dealers are as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kolendo, Jesus Castellanos, Edyta Suszko
May 01, 2021

"I love this location, they take good care of me each time..."

- Earldevon2

I love this location, they take good care of me each time I come. Service is awesome, Everyone is always so welcoming and helpful. Thank You all for always going the extra mile to make sure that I’m completely satisfied and happy when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Webb
April 29, 2021

"I took my car in for a noise in the wheel and they found..."

- JOHN26

I took my car in for a noise in the wheel and they found my front struts bad , order parts, gave me a loaner and fixed my car right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,332 results