About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.5

581 Lifetime Reviews

7801 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (480) 696-5885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

581 Reviews of Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- Sabin S.

I.ve had a really good experience at Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge when buying our new Pacifica. David Head and his sales team were great! No hassle, really smooth process and no pressure! I had a great time working with David and Mark on the sale process and they worked out a great deal for me! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Head, Mark, Dale.
January 12, 2019

"Fantastic "

- RandyR

David Palmer and staff there were excellent. Thank you for all your help getting into the car I wanted. Found the car I wanted on the web. Easy no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Palmer
January 06, 2019

"No complaints!"

- Daisiemae

No complaints, which is highly unusual when buying a vehicle! The salesman excelled in his listening ability, saving time and the typical frustration when dealing with mant other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Palmer
January 01, 2019

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- kennyg

Worked for months trying to find the vehicle I wanted at the right price in central-northern AZ. Airpark had the best selection and best prices. Residing 90 miles away, it was easy working with Dave H. by phone and online. A friendly, courteous, no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hylton
December 31, 2018

"Beat Las Vegas dealers hands down!!!"

- Venturess65

After a disappointing and lengthy process in Las Vegas, which ended up with a useless complaint process to Jeep corporate, we ended up at Airpark Jeep. In less time than it took others to get us coffee and water and not hound us with hours of price haggling we had our 2019 SRT Grand Cherokee. Josh Brewer was awesome and the finance department was first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brewer.
December 29, 2018

"Buy somewhere else!"

- Karaboynton

I went in to look at a Jeep, ended up buying one after a 4 hour process of arguing numbers and regretted not upgrading to the next model after 24 hours. I got ahold of my sales guy who worked it out for me to exchange it to the next one up but the GSM said no. Tried calling him myself and left messages but he wouldn’t return my calls, I went into the dealership and told him how much of an issue it’s been for me and he just said no because it was my decision. Not because he couldn’t but because he didn’t want to. Then he offered to take it as a trade so I could buy the other one but I’d lose thousands on a 3 day old car. Very disappointed, they give you all this bologna about how they want to keep their customers for life and whatever but don’t actually want to help you in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willie Rosiles
December 28, 2018

"good experience"

- mary pat

We had a good experience there at Air park, The sales staff was very friendly and very professional. Would recommend the dealership to everyone. Went out of their way to get us familiar with the new car. A big thank you to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright very professional and friendly
December 28, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Tango77

The staff and finance department was amazing and experience was smooth. Client for life. The way they made the deal happen was very helpful during a stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Steve and Chris
December 19, 2018

"Great service and very knowledgeable staff. "

- Kevin

Just purchased a RAM 1500 Big Horn and am very satisfied. Great truck and excellent experience with the employees. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright
December 13, 2018

"10 out of 10"

- 2015RAM

I personally purchased a Jeep Wrangler, and Ram 4x4 from Damon at this dealership. I have purchased 5 additional vehicles for 2 business over 4 years from John in the commercial sales department. Excellent service and knowledgeable staff every time! Recently I brought my personal Ram in for some minor warranty service and Jason was extremely helpful. The vehicle took a little longer to finish due to parts not in stock, and they took care of my additional day of rental expense as well. They found me a better finance rate than my own credit union, and have taken care of several other friends I’ve sent in. I don’t believe dealships like this exist anywhere else. On a 5 star rating I give them 10. Keep up the great work! Nick Martin - Scottsdale AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon (sales), John (commercial sales), Jason (service)
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results