Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Scottsdale, AZ

4.3
704 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7801 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

704 Reviews of Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"Julia was amazing! I was first helped by someone else who..."

- Rose Chavez

Julia was amazing! I was first helped by someone else who was not helpful to me at all. Julia stepped up and now we have our truck! We loved her personality, she was caring and thoughtful about our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Gilbert
Oct 26, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 09, 2020

"Yesterday Dale Taylor in Finance went ABOVE & BEYOND for..."

- jdelboccio

Yesterday Dale Taylor in Finance went ABOVE & BEYOND for me and I just met him yesterday.... Thank you again Dale, I will return because of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Taylor
Oct 12, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review!

October 03, 2020

"I had an appointment for 10 a.m. I arrived and there was..."

- Disappointed

I had an appointment for 10 a.m. I arrived and there was only 1 door open and the sales staff was either in a meeting or in their cubicles. As the sales meeting was ending, I asked someone where my sales person was. She looked up from her computer screen and I introduced myself as her 10 a.m. appointment. She said she would have to check if the vehicle was still available. She returned and said it had been sold the previous evening. She asked if there was anything else I would be interested in. I declined and she escorted me to a door. I left, and was disappointed as I had drove some distance to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
3.0
Other Employees : I do not remember the female sales person who was in internet sales.
Oct 07, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are unable to validate a review from an account using a screen-name, and cannot respond to your situation accordingly. Please contact Glen Drobney, General Manager, at 833-718-0491 and we will do our best to make this better.

September 29, 2020

"I just want to say I’m behind happy about the service At..."

- Troy Thompson

I just want to say I’m behind happy about the service At Airpark thank you drew for the amazing service your a blessing thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew
Sep 30, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Troy, thank you for taking the time to acknowledge a member of our team!

September 11, 2020

"NOT A GOOD DEALERSHIP - THIS IS A BAD DEALERSHIP - CAN..."

- Fred.Mersbach

NOT A GOOD DEALERSHIP - THIS IS A BAD DEALERSHIP - CAN NOT RECOMMEND!!! In 2016 I bought two cars within in few months of each other at this dealership. You think they would be happy to see me again. (Do not make that assumption when it comes to this dealership.) On 08/24/2020 Matt from the dealership confirmed an appointment with me on 08/26/2020. Matt did not show up, it turned out it was his day off. He did NOT even attempt to call me to provide a heads up, neither did the dealership management. These action or lack of actions clearly demonstrate the lack of focus on the Customer by dealership. Joshua was the poor guy who had been with them for month who was assigned to me. The management team did not let Joshua know that I had been a customer for 4 years and had done all my car service there. (Extremely Poor Dealership Management). Yes in spite of the incredible poor dealership experience, I did want the new Wrangler Jeep. The new car came with a FREE Tire Rotation & Oil Change, however Mo in the Finance department sold the same program to me for $493 over charging me. Yes another slap in the customer's face. I tried for weeks to get a copy of the a 6 year Extended Maintenance Agreement without success. How many times should someone have to reach out to a dealership to get something? In this case way too many times. After numerous unreturned calls and voice mails and emails, I talked to Mike Rowe, he said Weston Parker Finance Director would call me back in 15-20 minutes. After a couple of hours I tried to reach Weston & Mike again without success. I shared this feedback in the Customer Survey that was sent to me a couple days after the sale. However the dealership management did not read the feedback or simply does not care about their customers. After an extended period of time Weston did call me back, we had a good chat. Weston made some commitments, however their loose management mindset kicked in again, and the next day Weston delegated the follow-up to yet another person, Ryan. (I was NOT important enough for Weston to follow-up with directly) Due to Weston's hand off to Ryan, he dropped the ball and did not cover all the items that Weston & I discussed. The survey form list Glen Drobney from the management team, who is he?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
1.0
Sep 16, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Fred, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We understand that each person’s experience is unique and would like to address your comments on a more personal level. Please contact Glen Drobney, General Manager at 833-718-0491.

August 29, 2020

"Before receiving a call from Carlos at Airpark Chrysler..."

- NChavez2018

Before receiving a call from Carlos at Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge was turned away from multiple dealerships throughout the Valley because of my credit score, negative equity and trade in value of my current vehicle. Other dealerships threw a huge payment at me and said that was the best they could do and some even turned me away completely due to not having a cosigner. Carlos asked me to take a chance with him and that eh would do everything in his abilities to get me adn my children into a much needed bigger vehicle. He did just that, he worked with his manager and before I knew it I was ringing the bell in the lobby, being applauded by the entire sales staff. Carlos is a true professional, kind, motivated and passionate about helping me and my family drive off in our new 2018 Dodge Journey. Carlos took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for in a car, when he brought me out to see my car I knew it was the one. He hit every expectation and wish on my list for a new car. I cannot thank him, his manager and the finance manager Dale enough for all of their hard work and dedication. I would 1000% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Dale, Matt
Aug 31, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 28, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience at this car dealer! First..."

- rosemary.stefanick

We had a wonderful experience at this car dealer! First of all our salesman Drew was fantastic. He did absolutely everything right. His product knowledge was excellent, his kindness and integrity unparalleled (did I just say integrity and salesman in the same sentence) . We actually walked away feeling like we got a great deal. The second surprise was the finance guy, Mo, my past experience in this department is they end up treating you like crap because you didn't buy what they were selling. Not Mo, he too was kind, made sure all our questions we answered and went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% satisfied with his service. This place has earned all of our future business. I salute the management for their terrific training program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Mo
Aug 31, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 27, 2020

"Everyone that we dealt with were very friendly and..."

- wood2us

Everyone that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. This was our 2nd purchase at Air Park and we were very pleased. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rowe & Matt
Aug 31, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 22, 2020

"I just recently purchased a used 2014 Camaro from this..."

- Donna

I just recently purchased a used 2014 Camaro from this dealership. I can say it wasn't the most pleasurable experience. My wife i I engaged over text inquiring about the car. After many back and forths, we decided this was the car for us, without seeing it. We arrived at the dealership, we saw the notice on the front door stating 'masks were required to enter.We put our masks on to only find the employees were not wearing them, only a handful. The place was like a Petri dish, just waiting for new bodies to pass on Covid. Beware this is not a safe environment, use the bathroom and wash your hands! Devon greeted us, very nice man and took us to his desk , where the Used Car Director Jordan Courtney came over. He presented us with a piece of paper showing the details of the car, trade in and other items that didn't make any sense at the time, then asked us to sign. Of course we signed, we wanted the car. Then it was time for Finance, we met Noah Ryan, slick 30 something and started the paper work. When it got to the actual sales contract all xxxx broke lose. The original price of the car that we texted about suddenly changed(remember that piece of paper that we signed at the desk) suddenly came into play. Jordan had said there was an additional $1000 added to the price of the car, that would include Tinting, coating of the paint(whatever that is), they sprayed something on the inside of the car(have no idea what that was) and it all came to around $1000 extra. It's hard to believe the car did not have tinted windows before they said they tinted them. And spraying something on the interior, which we have never heard of that, and spraying something on the paint? So Jordan removed the spraying of the paint from the cost of the car. So now we were minus about $150 for that. Still not happy with the extras, we went ahead and signed. Then it came time for the warranty. This car had no factory warranty, so to be prudent we wanted a warranty, $4000 for 3 years and we still don't know what that covers. We were told we would get something in the mail in about 4-6 weeks. When we got home, (did I say we lived in Tucson) we noticed there was not a sticker on the window for when the next oil change would be. So the wife texted Jordan, the used car Director and asked, his response" when the oil maintenance light comes on" that will be when you need to change the oil. This was so very condescending , disrespectful to a woman, my wife. I'm 99.9% sure he would not of said that to me. In regards to home delivery SErvice, Jordan advised it would take "days or weeks" to get someone to deliver the car to us...What a joke... Our advice to anyone purchasing from this dealership is BUYER BEWARE. The price of the car is not what you think, so many extras added on. And no 90 day free Sirius, no dealership used car warranty, no 90 day OnStar, nothing except extras you have to pay for, except possibly getting Covid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Courtney, Noah Ryan, Devon Prescott
Aug 31, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Donna, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We understand that each person’s experience is unique and would like to address your comments on a more personal level. Please contact Glen Drobney, General Manager at 833-718-0491.

August 15, 2020

"Extremely poor customer service"

- Saceves

I recently purchased a 2020 Jeep Renegade in June and the car already presented a "Service Engine" light after only 2 months. I made an appointment for Monday (8/10) to have it serviced. When I dropped it off I was told by Jorge that my car would be ready by the end of the day. Later that evening Jorge called me to tell me that the car would not be ready till the following day (8/11). All of Tuesday goes by and I did not receive a single update about my car. Come Wednesday (8/12) morning I called the service department and was told, by Jorge again, that my car would not be ready till Thursday (8/13) due to the parts taking longer than normal to come in. I understood the situation and explained to him that I needed a car to get to work. He told me he could provide me with a loner in the meantime. When I went to pick up the loner (on Wednesday) I explained to him that I work 11 hour days and start at 9 in the morning. That I could definitely pick up my car before work on Friday (8/14) morning but I needed to be called early enough. Jorge said that would not be a problem since the service department opens at 7 am. All day Thursday I did not receive any communication once again about my car. Friday morning I again did not receive any communication about my car. Friday afternoon I received a voicemail from Jorge stating my car was ready. I called Jorge back multiple times to confirm when I could pick up my car since it would be a Saturday and where I could drop off the loner but I got no answer. I called him again on Saturday morning (8/15) before going to work with more than enough time to pick up my car and make it to work on time and got no answer. I also sent a text and finally received a text reply at 12:45 stating my car was ready. I texted back explaining that I was at work and asked when I could pick up my car. At 3 pm I received the following reply "WE ARE CLOSED. IF YOU PICK UP AFTER TODAY THEY WILL CHARGE YOU EXTRA DAYS FOR THE RENTAL CAR". I explained that I've been trying to reach out to him about my car and that it has been difficult to communicate with him. So I didn't understand why I would be charged for the additional days if I needed a car. Without acknowledging what I said I got the following straight forward and rude response "YOU WILL BE CHARGED ANY EXTRA DAYS AFTER TODAY $35 PER DAY. After this I tried reaching out to Manager at the dealership but conveniently there was not a manager available. I am extremely disappointed by the level of customer service that this Service department has provided. I completely understand that there was an issue with the car that the dealership did not know about when I purchased it. I even understand that the parts took longer to come in because of this pandemic. Those are out of the control of the service department and Jorge. However, what is in Jorge's control is the communication. The fact that he constantly failed to communicate with me regarding the status of my car is on him. As a customer I should not have to reach out to find out the status after being told I would be called. I should not have to even ask for a loner car. I also should not have to be charged for any additional days for the loner car even though I have been the one putting in all the effort to communicate. Definitely makes me regret my purchase which is sad because I enjoy my car, but the car is not worth the terrible service. The most frustrating part is that I have been understanding and extremely cordial throughout this experience where I know how terrible customers can be and yet here I am getting the short end of the stick. Can't wait till I have another issue with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Hernandez
Aug 19, 2020 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and being upfront with your experience. It’s important that you call us as soon as possible so that we can get to the bottom of this matter and provide coaching where necessary. We value transparent communication and want to discuss this further with you, please contact Glen Drobney, General Manager at 833-718-0491.

1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results