Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Scottsdale, AZ

3.4
755 Reviews

7801 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 755 reviews

November 19, 2021

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Airpark Chrysler and received exceptional help from Michael Tommasino and Evan Viallobos. A special thanks to Evan who stuck with us until the very end. It More

by smheron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tommasino, Evan Viallobos
Nov 22, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 31, 2021

Great experience fast and easy Matt S and Noah made the transaction very easy even tho it wasn't the vehicle I went to get the ram 2500 I left in has so many more options than one I had it mind. Ask fo More

by xxagentcarbonxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
5.0
Other Employees : MATT S, NOAH R
Nov 01, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 24, 2021

Once the sale is final they want nothing to do with you. I received 2 fobs with my auto purchase. One didn't work with the car I bought. I called the dealership and was told someone would get back to me More

by Simmons1297
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
3.0
Oct 27, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We can assure you we're very committed to our customers after sale. We would like to solve this situation as soon as possible. Please contact Glen Drobney, our General Manager, at 833-718-0491.

October 13, 2021

one of my best car purchasing experiences, and i've purchased many cars. ask for Mark, he is fantastic, More

by smuwais
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 04, 2021

This is a great dealership!! I felt with salesperson Dak and he was awesome. The management team was terrific. I got a better deal than I had planned on. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Airp More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
5.0
Other Employees : Dak
Oct 05, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Chris, every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 21, 2021

So sad, i have bought 3 new rams for this store and now i had to go find a NEW dodge dealer. I went in to buy a Ram but stock was low, so i thought i would special order a new one, Knowing that it could tak More

by James
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
2.0
Other Employees : Lance
Aug 25, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

James, we are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we are sorry that you feel like we haven't been as dedicated to you as we should have been. Please contact Glen Drobney, our General Manager, at 833-718-0491.

July 31, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with you guys when I was looking for a car!! Adam was my salesman and he was so nice! He was knowledgeable and respectful and I appreciate that! Also Shaun in finance was a p More

by kalimata220
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
5.0
Other Employees : Adam and Shaun
Aug 02, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 30, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership! Adam was my salesman and he was very nice. He was professional and very knowledgeable and I love my new car! Thank you so much! I actually didn't expect thin More

by kelyselove
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
5.0
Other Employees : Adam and Shaun
Aug 02, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 29, 2021

I had a great experience at your dealership! The sales guy Adam was so helpful and very nice. He was very knowledgable and he guided me through the whole process which was actually faster than I was expec More

by kelyselove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
5.0
Other Employees : Adam sales guy and I think it was Shaun in the finance Dept. Very helpful!
Aug 02, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 24, 2021

On June 11th, 2021, I purchased a 2016 Dodge grand caravan from Airpark Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Scottsdale. My salesman was Chip Frazier. On June 14th Chip texted me and told me the car never went thro More

by sbrusso06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Drobney
1.0
Other Employees : Chip Frazier, Blake Hewitt, Chris Drobney
Jul 28, 2021 -

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Jackie, when we inspected the vehicle we documented that no tires were necessary. You made the decision to go to another store and replace the tires, and didn't come to use to inspect before replacing. Despite our dealership’s commitment to accommodate customer needs and requests as much as possible, there are limits to what we can do. We wish you the best moving forward.

Jul 28, 2021 -

sbrusso06 responded

If you took the time to speak with me or read my entire review you would know that coming to you was near impossible as no one would speak to me and it was a matter of the safety of my family which is what you were expecting me to put in danger. At this point it is less about the money than the way I have been treated and the fact that your dealership and the people who work there think it’s ok to treat a family, a pregnant women, a mother the way I was treated. I came into the dealership *because I was told to* only to be met by the GM who told me I was unwelcome and to leave. The only other women in that building the time I was there was the receptionist who was told to call the police on me. She looked quite frazzled herself having to listen to an order barked at her. Every single person who has heard this story has been appalled by the way I’ve been treated and unfortunately people who know Glen Drobney personally weren’t surprised by the way he treated me at all which shows the type of integrity this dealership has putting him in charge.

1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results