About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Airport Marina Ford

4.3

53 Lifetime Reviews

5880 Centinela Ave, Los Angeles, California 90045 Directions
Sales: (888) 438-9933

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Airport Marina Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Service dept."

- Camps827

Airport Marina ford on Centinela has the Worst service department I had dealt with. I’m not even going over the faulty car they sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
February 04, 2018

"Helpful and Patient"

- Escapee18

My salesman Deonte let me drive several cars before I found the one that was perfect for me. I really appreciated his salesmanship and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deonte
September 29, 2017

"Great experience all the guys took good me"

- Cwilson

A great experience they took care of me and my car love them If you go there they will help you now doubt about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
September 26, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Renay38

We were greeted by Phil who was extremely tentative to our needs. We explain our issue was a check-engine light and we ordered a part for a rear seat-belt over a month ago. Phil check the records and disclosed the part was never ordered. He apologized for this error and informed us both parts required to fix the check-engine light and the seat belt will arrive on the following Tuesday (this was a Saturday). He contacted us on Monday and told us the parts will arrive on Tuesday. We dropped our car off on Wednesday morning. As I needed to get to work in downtown, I asked the receptionist for rental car assistance. She contacted Phil and he comp our rental car due the inconvenience of having to order the parts. I am so grateful to Phil for handling these repairs for us. We have our Fusion back and it's running great. This was truly an EXCELLENT service Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PHIL
August 21, 2017

"Great service on my 2015 Ford Explorer"

- Fordguy

The Airport Marina Ford service team did a great job of repairing my 2015 Explorer which had a serious steering problem. I am very pleased with the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Ferrigno and Gene Rehnquist
May 24, 2017

"Amazing Team"

- Sexybluecar

I schedule a test drive on Saturday not thinking I would actually bought the car too . I wasn't looking forward to go look for a car because I usually found the sale peoples to pushy .But at this dealership they are all so sweet and nice and helpful I was blowing away . From the hostess to sale people to maintenance everyone's said hi , was smiling ask if I neeeded anything coffee water ... im usually on my guard when I'm around sale persons but not this time it feels so good and right .. Abd yes I went home with a beautiful FORD Focus 2017 ... 😎😱

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Kyle and Duc
December 02, 2016

"Very Upset "

- Ducky22

The service sucks Due To Long Wait and service technician lied about the total price for the service that was performed on my vehicle. Could Have Included A Car Wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 16, 2013

"Pepe in the service department really made me feel so..."

- erika_d_gr8

Pepe in the service department really made me feel so much better. He attended me as soon as I walked in the door and made sure I was on my way in under 10 minutes. I explained to him what had happened to my car as best as I could and he knew exactly what was wrong and how to fix it. After fixing the problem, he checked and re-checked to make sure it really was fixed. He was friendly and professional and I knew he really was happy when he saw the concern I had wiped away because of his work. After fixing the problem he even offered to fix another problem I had at no extra charge. Thank you, Pepe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pepe
February 09, 2013

"This is the 2nd vehicle I had purchased from Airport..."

- GMO3861

This is the 2nd vehicle I had purchased from Airport Marina Ford and both of the experiences were very good. I rated 2 categories as a 4 but could easily be a 5 if I can resolve a pricing issue that I should have caught but due to rushing to get home because my wife was calling in the middle of the paperwork since she was home with our 4 day old daughter. They were quoteing me a price of $20,895 for the 2010 Honda Crosstour but I showed them the internet price online was $18,895 so Luis sais I was correct and they were changing the numbers to match the internet price. In my haste to get home to the baby I didn't check the paperwork and trusted they would give me the correct price. As I was doing my taxes I realized that the price on the sales contract was the $20,895 not the $18,895 as advertised and promised to me. I am working to see if they will honor this price and it was just an honost mistake and make the adjustment to the price. If they do I will give this dealership a 5 rating all across the board because they were very freindly to deal with. I will update this post when i get the final answer.g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Collier, Prince, and Luis
February 06, 2013

"I leased a 2013 Ford Escape on January 8, 2013. On..."

- kenjt

I leased a 2013 Ford Escape on January 8, 2013. On February 6, 2013 I received a telephone call from the sales manager. He told me that they had made a mistake and used the wrong VIN number on all of the paperwork for my lease. I guess they do inventory once a month, found the error and somehow figured out I was the unlucky customer. I had to go back to the dealer and sign all new paperwork. I also, of course, had to contact my insurance company. Now, who knows how long it will take to receive my license plates. All I got for this grief, aggravation, and lost time was a weak "sorry". I'm don't know if this kind of screw up happens often, but it leads one to question what other problems can I look forward to with this dealer. I would not recommend this dealer based on this sloppy error.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Lu
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results