Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Al Piemonte Chevrolet

East Dundee, IL

4.8
434 Reviews
Our primary goal is complete customer satisfaction. It's our passion. Our online dealership for Al Piemonte Auto Group was created to enhance the buying experience for every one of our Internet shoppers. We will work to get you into the new Chevrolet vehicle you want. Be sure to look over our quality selection of pre-owned vehicles too. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 847-426-2000. We are here to serve you.

770 Dundee Avenue

East Dundee, IL

60118

Directions

By Type

Showing 434 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Couldn't be happier with the work done, the friendly..."

- dweisshaar

Couldn't be happier with the work done, the friendly customer service and how great my car looks now. Thank you Carlos and thank you Al Piemonte Chevrolet Dundee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"They where upfront and honest and gave me a great deal on..."

- patrickwillingham1980

They where upfront and honest and gave me a great deal on a new 2020 dodge challenger I am very happy with my purchase and I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I was given an agreed upon deal of 800 off the MSRP and..."

- marine9552

I was given an agreed upon deal of 800 off the MSRP and it was pulled and I didn’t find out until I was in finance signing paperwork and had already given them the down payment. I was told that he found me a first responders incentive of almost a 1000 off so he pulled his agreed upon deal. I informed him that the first responders incentive was through GM and not him and I still wanted the 800 off that we had agreed upon and he denied it. If that’s the way they treat veterans and first responders then I’ll never do business with them again especially after I told them I was going to be buying a new truck also in 8-10 months and I’ll make sure I send out a mass email to all the fire departments in the area telling them what happened. Absolutely despicable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"I walked in and was helped instantly. Angel Estevez was..."

- mnbowgren

I walked in and was helped instantly. Angel Estevez was the consultant that helped me. He was very kind, and listened to what I was looking for, and made sure that was what was met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Estevez
March 06, 2021

"I had a great experience with Angel Estevez. He was very..."

- MARCY310

I had a great experience with Angel Estevez. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He made the whole buying experience easy. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANGEL ESTEVEZ
March 05, 2021

"Purchased a truck for snow plowing this winter. Purchase..."

- Luis

Purchased a truck for snow plowing this winter. Purchase itself went smooth and truck runs great! Appreciate their flexibility in completing the process. Paperwork one day and picked up the next due to scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this..."

- Nancy Dell

Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this dealership and was told all Lies and all wrong information that was given to me By a guy that goes by the name Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angel
Mar 05, 2021 -

Al Piemonte Chevrolet responded

Nancy, we are concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent sales experience. Your feedback is important to us! If your visit was not handled properly, we will personally see to it that this is made right by any means. Please give us a call at (847) 426-2000 to resolve this as soon as possible. Al Piemonte Chevrolet

January 18, 2021

"Great teamwork! I worked with Katie to set my..."

- cmcelroy

Great teamwork! I worked with Katie to set my appointment. Ontario and Lanell were awesome in making sure I stayed under budget. Thankfully I was able to take home my Chevrolet Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"I am so grateful to have met Mariana and Marco. I bought..."

- sengh2002

I am so grateful to have met Mariana and Marco. I bought my Chevy Traverse late summer and we absolutely love it. It is the first new car, I have ever purchased and glad I did. It was wonderful to feel so welcomed, and they were willing to go the extra mile during my car purchase. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dacia Martinez, Marco Piemonte
September 25, 2020

"Love this dealership and so thankful to have Dave from..."

- Cariss1993

Love this dealership and so thankful to have Dave from service to help me through the process. I can always count on him and Carlos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results