Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alan Webb Mazda

Vancouver, WA

4.5
587 Reviews
Whether you're in need of a new 2020-2021 Mazda or used car, our skilled auto staff is here to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Looking for reliable service or parts center serving the Vancouver, Portland, Beaverton, Gresham or St. Helens, OR areas? Come on down and get your fix at Alan Webb Mazda today! Speaking of new 2020-2021 Mazda CX-5, Mazda3, Mazda6, Mazda CX-9 and Mazda5 models, you have got your pick of the litter with the ones in our showroom. Whether you're window shopping or looking for a test drive, you can rest assured that you won't be disappointed here at Alan Webb Mazda. If there are any questions you have that need answering, the automotive experts on our staff are here to cater to your every automotive need.

3716 NE 66th Ave

Vancouver, WA

98661

Directions

By Type

Showing 587 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Alan Webb Mazda offers prompt service, generous and..."

- tsaicollin92

Alan Webb Mazda offers prompt service, generous and engaging sales staff, and helpful financial assistance advisors. I purchased a car from them later in the evening and was impressed by the employees’ positive attitude and communication in spite of the time, and how they made sure to follow up with me after the purchase was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Still waiting for the follow up call that I was promised..."

- TCREWSER

Still waiting for the follow up call that I was promised when I picked up my car....when will I get the call? Will they even remember what they are following up with me about? My opinion of this center depends on it....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Professional friendly and very accommodating. We were..."

- jamielindsey82@yahoo.com

Professional friendly and very accommodating. We were very comfortable with the sales representative. He was very informative and had a very good personality. Enjoyable to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"If you need a car or if you are in the market for a new..."

- Jazmine.bevans

If you need a car or if you are in the market for a new car i will HIGHLY recommend people to this dealership. They are very attentive to getting you what you want and will help you every step of the way. They make buying a car a breeze and you aren’t there all day, at most a little over 2 hours (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I came in for routine maintenance and I was running..."

- ANTHONYDAPHNE

I came in for routine maintenance and I was running behind getting to my appointment and they were very kind in allowing me to continue to bring my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I was pleasantly greeted by the service representative..."

- POSTAL440

I was pleasantly greeted by the service representative and he took care of all my needs. I was in and out in scheduled time. The whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Chris is an amazing salesman’s and puts no pressure on..."

- Jazmine.bevans

Chris is an amazing salesman’s and puts no pressure on you to make a deal or buy a car. He really cares about your experience w Mazda and wants to make sure that you are completely taken care of. He made buying a new car a breeze and really thought about it from a customers perspective rather than a car salesman trying to force a deal. He truly cares about getting you exactly what you ask for and walking you through everything step by step and even offers help after purchasing the vehicle. This young man deserves a raise; truly amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The Staff was very friendly. Mechanics were very..."

- jonimorin

The Staff was very friendly. Mechanics were very knowledgeable and work done in a timely manner. Price was budget friendly as well as I used their coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Pleasant interactions with Chris and Mark. No pressure to..."

- Kasiai

Pleasant interactions with Chris and Mark. No pressure to purchase. All of my questions were answered in professional manner. Would highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Alan Webb Mazda responded

Kasiai, thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions and/or concerns. Best Regards, The Alan Webb Mazda Team

July 12, 2021

"This dealership was one of the most pleasant dealerships..."

- Noa Leslie

This dealership was one of the most pleasant dealerships I have had to visit so far. Nobody likes going to a car dealership and arguing with greasy car salesmen, but Alan Webb Mazda breaks this tradition and actually makes purchasing a car a painless and efficient process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey (I believe?) in the finance department
Jul 16, 2021 -

Alan Webb Mazda responded

Noa, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Let us know how we can earn that 5th star. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions and/or concerns. Best Regards, The Alan Webb Mazda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results