Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alden Mazda

Fairhaven, MA

5.0
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

37 Alden Road

Fairhaven, MA

02719

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Alden Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2020

"Easiest car experience ever! Chris was amazing and..."

- Baty.paige

Easiest car experience ever! Chris was amazing and explained the car very well to me. Amy and Tony are great too! Highly recommend this dealership for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Britto
May 16, 2020

"Another Great Experience At Alden Mazda"

- mikem

I just got my 4th Mazda from Alden Mazda and I couldn't be happier! The staff, Tony, Chris, and Amy did a great job answering all my questions and making me feel as safe as possible during this pandemic. I was nervous how it would all go with virus situation but they handled everything and made the entire process so effortless for me. I highly recommend Alden Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Chris, Amy
April 16, 2020

"I recently purchased a vehicle at Alden Mazda. I had the..."

- AshleyJ

I recently purchased a vehicle at Alden Mazda. I had the best experience in every aspect with this purchase. Blake was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was extremely informative, professional and made my experience purchasing stress free from start to finish. He was extremely accommodating and always explained that he was here to help and wanted to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. Blake also went out of his way to follow up on any questions or concerns I might have. This including teaching me about the options I had in the vehicle that I was unaware of. He never left a question or concern unanswered and did it with a smile. I’ve made several vehicle purchases in my past and I’ve never had such a seamless experience as I did at Alden Mazda. Blake, thank you for such an amazing experience. Tony and Darleen, are also wonderful as they made sure that I had everything I needed as well. I would highly recommend Alden Mazda and Blake if you are looking for a new vehicle. I guarantee you that your experience will be reflective of mine. Overall, they’re just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Rogers-Monteiro
March 10, 2020

"I had a great and seamless experience buying my first..."

- rlstaples223

I had a great and seamless experience buying my first Mazda and SUV with Blake and Tony. Blake was very informative, laid back, answered all my detailed questions, and there was no pressure. Both my parents and husband are ready to go back and get themselves a Mazda! Great experience, I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake and Tony
January 01, 2020

"Fantastic no pressure knowledgable helpful staff."

- harleytanear

Chris Britto was great start to finish as was the rest of the staff who helped us. No pressure sales and extremely happy with the deals I got. (ended up buying 2 cars that day they made it so easy and Mazda cx5 for my wife and a mazda 6 for me. I am a 50 year old car enthusiast and I have bought dozens of new cars in my life time. Mazda is best value for buck and this dealership inparticular has something really great going on. Talked my elderly mother into a cx3 and she couldnt be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Tony, Amy,
December 12, 2019

"Second time buyer"

- EL312

I just bought my second Mazda from Alden, the first one was new and this one is certified pre-owned. The sales team is always helpful but not harassing. Chris was knowledgeable and polite and Tony made sure the sale went smoothly and that I was satisfied with my purchase. I also bring my car here for maintenance and the service department is part of the reason I wanted to buy here again. They don't push unnecessary maintenance and the prices are comparable to non-dealership servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Tony, Darlene
August 29, 2019

"Always a pleasure"

- carol97

My Mazda has not needed much service; it is a great vehicle. Whenever I have gone with a question the staff made sure that question was answered before I left. Today Darlene went above and beyond to help me with a battery issue. She was helpful on the phone and at the dealership. I couldn't be more grateful. Blake sold me my car. I have known Tony since he was about 9 years old. Courtney was especially helpful with transportation. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
April 29, 2019

"Quick & friendly service"

- Love MyMazda

Chris was great. Listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and nailed it! Love our first Mazda. Would recommend brand and Alden dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Britto
April 01, 2019

"Another Smooth and Satisfying Purchase"

- gss35

I have just bought my 2nd new Mazda from Alden and could not be happier with my deal and the customer care I received. Their sales team sets the bar for professionalism and courtesy and putting the customer and their needs first. Alden's prices are more than fair, and I am overwhelmingly satisfied with their customer care and vehicle care. Because of my experience with all of their departments, I have no qualms about sending friends and family interested in Mazda to their dealership and not having Alden make me put my foot in my mouth! Everyone comes back to me and says the same thing, what a great team and hassle free experience! I have purchased 2 new vehicles from them since 2017 and traded vehicles in as well. The experience was zero pressure, painless, and personal every time. Blake knows what he is doing and talking about and asks you what you need rather than trying to sell you things you dont. Tony always works with you to ensure you are comfortable with your purchase and feel that the deal you are getting is fair. And when Amy in finance rolls up all the documents she treats you as if you just walked in the door and gives you all the friendliness personal attention you'd like as opposed to other dealers that seem to forget about you after the handshake. I would recommend Alden and their entire team to anyone in need of a new car, or service. Let's also not forget Brian from parts who is the man and takes good care of his customers with accessories! I will definitely continue using them for my service needs for the life of my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Tony, Amy, Brian, Courtney, Darlene
November 30, 2018

"New Car"

- Jpboom101

This was my second purchase through this dealership. Very professional staff and everyone made the buying process easy from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone looking for a New/Used Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
1
1 - 10 of 29 results