About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alderman's Chevrolet Inc

4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

65 Windcrest Road, Rutland, Vermont 05701 Directions
Sales: (802) 775-7151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Alderman's Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Have a truck inspected and serviced great job"

- Big R

Great jobWorked on my truck in to get inspected timely manner very friendly did a great jobService department is second to none there awesome great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
September 06, 2018

"Quick response"

- Bryan

I left a message before Alderman’s opened today, needing immediate advice on my car inspection. Adam in Service called me at 7:30 a.m., answered my question and gave me alternate sites in southern VT where I could get my car inspected. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam/Service
August 22, 2018

"Great service department "

- Poky1313

Craig Mullen goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Jon Sweenor is also a top notch mechanic. They should both be recognized and awarded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Mullen, Jon Sweenor
July 10, 2018

"Great team"

- Dllynchy

My wife and i purchased a car years ago (from Alderman's) and I wasn't that happy with the whole process then . I figured we give them another shot with are new Buick and glad to see they have made some great changes .we we're treated very well and the new kids room is awesome. are 3 year old grandson loved it!! customer service is very important to me when I'm spending 30 ,40 or even $50, 000 on a car .and I'm glad to say Alderman staff is doing a good job of that now in the past I wouldn't recommend them and they got a bad rep . Today I'd give the 5 stars and would be happy to buy from again ( hopefully a Corvette next)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin,dave
February 09, 2018

"Excellent service - Jamie Smith @ Alderman's Chevrolet"

- Bryan

Jamie Smith was efficient, quick, informative and friendly in handling my need for a warranty-related repair to our Chevy Bolt. He facilitated conversation with the technician working on my vehicle to make sure everything was in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Smith
February 01, 2018

"Professional/Straight Foward"

- TomL

I had a recall service as well as an oil change. During the service met with sales staff regarding options. Very straight forward, professionals that are honest and play no silly games or manipulative gimmicks. They listened and armed me with very useful information. So on both ends my experience with service and sales was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes, Jim Mckearin
January 31, 2018

"Service call"

- Buick, marilyn

The people are very helpful and checked out damage that was done to car from hit and run. Every one was pleasant and helpful. Will use this company again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T
January 25, 2018

"Chris from service has been up front, honest, well mannered "

- Krista chevy 2012

My 2012 chevy equinox had blown a #1 piston and the man chris has been great. I have had some problems with my warranty company and hes gone above and beyond. I will defently be keeping him in my car life lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
January 12, 2018

"Aldermans is ALWAYS helpful"

- Smartppl1

The staff at Aldermans is ALWAYS responsive to my automotive needs. They are professional, courteous and prompt. They keep you informed about ALL aspects of auto ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt M. And Chris K.
January 04, 2018

"Tire has leak"

- Lorib

I really am thankful that all the Aldermans Chevrolet GMC it’s close to me and with service my vehicle. Craig always goes above and beyond. I believe we worked with Jeremy yesterday as Craig was so busy . We had purchased a new truck for my husband in 2012 and then we never have been able to get good service in purchasing a vehicle when we tried to purchase my GMC terrain there was a young girl that was working with us that was wonderful and my husband kept telling her we wanted a Denali for his wife . Her supervisor cutting the deal was RUDE We kept getting told that you did not have a Denali and then we would not be able to afford it because they really wanted us to take the black GMC terrain that was out front Of your business so we went to Springfield GMC and that just exactly what we wanted I don’t do well when someone tells me that I can’t afford something. I think something needs to change because I’m with every vehicle on the 30th Rutland had Springfield GMC on the back of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie. Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results