Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alderman's Chevrolet Inc

4.8

118 Lifetime Reviews

65 Windcrest Road, Rutland, Vermont 05701 Directions
Call (802) 775-7151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Alderman's Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"I was dealing with a rival dealership and they kept..."

- bpage12_99

I was dealing with a rival dealership and they kept throwing surprises at me. I went to Alderman’s and told them what O wanted and what I could pay. They made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff dodds
October 19, 2019

"New truck purchase "

- Truck deal

Very easy to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, not super pushy. They have a large inventory, gave me the best deal on the vehicle I wanted without tying to influence my decision in any way. When the decision to purchase from them was made, they handled all the details and the whole process very professionally until I drove the truck off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oleson
October 17, 2019

"Great experience. Got the truck I have been dreaming of."

- Happy_truckowner802

Great dealership that gives back to the community. Awesome deals during truck month! Around $10,000 off msrp. It was busy so it took a few hours to complete the whole process but other than that it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bauer
October 15, 2019

"tie changeover."

- Tim

My call was returned promptly by Craig to set up an appointment. Work was completed in a fair amount of time. Received a message when completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 12, 2019

"Craig in Alderman's service department is easily the best..."

- Mark

Craig in Alderman's service department is easily the best service provider I have worked with at any dealership. He is the reason why go to Alderman's Chevrolet for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
September 20, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Davew

I had a very good experience at Alderman’s Chevrolet. Chris Doyle knows the Bolt EV inside and out and was very thorough in explaining all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Doyle / David Magro
September 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Rene

Great experience working with good people. They listened to what I was looking for and had many options for me to choose from. I will go here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mckearin
September 16, 2019

"Purchase used vehicle"

- GRC

Sales Consultant was very knowledgeable and friendly and took time to answer any questions and showed me around the dealership. The Sales Manager was very friendly too and made a point to come introduce himself. Have not been treated so well at any other Chevrolet Dealership and I’ve been to two others recently. Very satisfied. The only negative I have was the car only had about 1/4 tank of fuel when I picked it up. Would have been nice to have started off with a full tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Doyle
September 09, 2019

"Very professional"

- Hunter

Everyone was very informative and helpful. It was a positive sales experience. We didn't expect to buy when we went in, but they were willing to bring to price down to what we were willing g to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magro
September 06, 2019

"Auto Body work "

- Lynda

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and courteous. Also made the transition fast and efficient.Thank you all for making me feel comfortable and doing a wonderful job on the repair of my Rav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee , Jared and Tom Morton
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results