Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.1
145 Reviews

400 West Loop 820 S

Fort Worth, TX

76108

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

January 07, 2022

Was told one thing over the phone. When I got there they jacked the price up over a $1,000. Was there for over 2 hours. More

by DFWGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony H.
1.0
January 05, 2022

We had some issues with the car we purchased. First contact attempt was disappointing But after speaking to Jeff and him literally updating with what's happening and what they are doing to take ca More

by SuperchargedRange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Spiro , Lorenzo, Tony and Moe
December 31, 2021

The sales process was great. I let them know what type of truck, and my budget, and they found the perfect truck for me. Hannah walked me through the paperwork and answered my questions - so professional. I More

by Des
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah J., Chase
December 18, 2021

Eleven was our salesman and he was very personable and easy to work with. Both of the finance guys were doing their best to make us happy with deal and treated us more than fair. More

by aaronhatfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eleven, Chase
December 15, 2021

Gary was professional, kind and helpful. This was a great experience, definitely will come back! More

by Kristian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
December 15, 2021

By far the best car experience I have ever experienced. Treated me like royalty from initial phone call to the conclusion of the sale. More

by BaylorbearSW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
December 15, 2021

Amazing experience they had exactly what I was looking for and my salesman Gary Estes was exceptional More

by Tjt143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Estes
December 13, 2021

Very professional, very considerate and courteous. Ariana is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend these folks. More

by mp_rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana, Steve, Hannah
December 13, 2021

This is my 2Nd car from this dealership....Larenzo and Jeff were amazing! They did everything they could to make sure I drove home in the car I wanted. Thank you for your great customer service. I recomme More

by Gabrielle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larenzo and Jeff
December 12, 2021

Dustin was my salesman. He did an amazing job and would recommend 10/10. Thanks again! More

by jonathanfowler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavaughn A.
5.0
Tony H.
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Phelps
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results