About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth

4.1

73 Lifetime Reviews

400 West Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Call (833) 804-2423

73 Reviews of Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Lydia1237

I just purchased my 2018 Camry from Jesus Gutierrez and I could not be any more happy with my purchase and experience overall! Jesus and everyone involved made it the smoothest process and I could not thank them more! I will definitely be recommending Alfa Romeo and Jesus for anyones car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus G.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike H.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony H.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joel
December 30, 2018

"Happy with my new Fiat!"

- Giselle09

Never been so happy to buy a new car, especially from Alfa Romeo Fiat of FT worth. Jesus made it happen, gave me a great deal! I strongly recommend Fiat! Ask for Jesus for your new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus G.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"New Car "

- Cowboys68

Q was helpful and very insightful about the different varieties of models. He made the process as easy as possible. And I will be coming back to get my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Quezada
December 28, 2018

"Great Inventory "

- luong12

Had a great experience here. Even though we did not leave with the vehicle we inquired Jay showed us an option that ended up being better than what we came in for. I enjoyed doing business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Zazueta
December 26, 2018

"Excellent"

- PKramer79

Tyler and the staff at Alfa Romeo made my purchase of a new Fiat 500X very harmless. The listened to my every need and upgraded me out of my 2014 Lancer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
December 13, 2018

"Pleasant "

- jose1198

Sal is very knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely refer family and friends to him. All of the employees that approached us were very courteous. Facilywas very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharbel L.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Awesome Place"

- Lisamarierich

I highly recommend Ft Worth Fiat, great service, always willing to work with you! I drive past another Fiat dealership to come out here! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus G.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Eric and Ty
November 21, 2018

"Be warned"

- travis1234

They agreed to a deal in principle three times and said they ran the wrong numbers to come up with a higher selling price. I should've known the first time and left. In my opinion, they are dishonest and misleading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salah
November 14, 2018

"Thank you, Tyler!"

- Breckin E

We had been looking for over four months for a good used car with decent mileage, but we had a rather firm budget we could not go over. Our salesman Tyler worked so hard to help us get out dream car, and Salah the GM was able make the deal happen without stretching our budget. We are so happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Salah
November 14, 2018

"This dealership will take advantage of you!"

- ABC123

This dealership sold me a car with a bad transmission and catalytic converter!!! I had it for only a week before the check engine light came on and I found out. Now, I know that buying a used car with more than 100k miles on it means that the upkeep is going to be more necessary.... I am young and typically buy cars with more miles on it. The first red flag though, was when I had ALREADY signed all the paperwork and suddenly the sales and management team wouldn't allow me to drive it off the lot because an unknown part was being ordered. I asked service, management, and sales team members what part it was and no one would tell me. If this happens to you, don't take it home. I thought since I had already signed all the paperwork that everything is set in stone but I found out after everything turned out to be a scam that I didn't have to take it if they refuse to tell me what is wrong with the car even if I signed the contract. I was asked to come in so they could "make it right" and "fix me up" to be told that if I wanted to stay in my budget I needed to buy a fiat............ Then I was told that the $4,500 that I put down on the car a week before the car had "sudden" issues would not be applied with the trade in, and not only that... but NONE of the $4,500 I gave them for the down payment on a car that had a bad transmission (One of the most important parts of a car) would not be applied to the trade in. They also lied to me about the carfax (I was only shown 2 pages of it... make sure to check it ON YOUR OWN) and the inspection rights I was told while the deal was being made were not in my legal rights. So I suggest you take pictures of everything they show you and make you sign so that they cannot turn around and show you something different after the deal is made. Above all, I asked to speak to the owner and he was no where to be found. Then the one sent to talk to me was a manager who blamed me because I bought a car that turned up having issues after JUST A WEEK. They finally showed me everything and it turns out 700 miles were put on the car between the last emissions test and the day they sold it to me (700 miles in only 2 days). Even though I had asked them to do a full test on it before I even came in the day I made the deal! If you want to waste your money and be lied to during a 5+ hour car buying experience, and then be treated like a fool and bullied after signing paperwork that binds you to that car, then you should certainly go to Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lavaughn A.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results