About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Chevrolet of Midland

4.7

118 Lifetime Reviews

4100 West Wall Street, Midland, Texas 79703 Directions
Sales: (432) 253-3352

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Midland

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"bad deaL"

- 87kenworthman

I BOUGHT A USED TRUCK ON THE 1ST OF OCTOBER AND 5 DAYS LATER THE DRIVER DOOR WON'T OPEN.3 DAYS BEFORE THAT THE SHIFTING CABLE IS MESSED UP TO AND I LET TE SALELADY KNOW ABOUT IT TOO. I WON'T TELL ANYONE TO BUY FROM THIS PLACE AT ALL. THE DO BAD DEALS..PLUS , THEY DON'T CARE AS LONG AS THEY GET YOUR MONEY.... THEY SHOULD FIX IT FOR FREE..... ON TOP OF ALL THIS MY WIFE IS PRENGANT AND I CAN'T GET IN THE TRUCK FAST OR SAFELY AND IF I HAD A WRECK IN THIS TRUCK I COULDN'T GET OUT... THIS IS HOW YOU TREAT YOUR CUSTOMER? THEY SERVICE DEPARTMENT SAID IT'S GOING TO TAKE 30 DAYS FROM THE EXTENDED WARRANTY TO KICK IN ..... THEY SHOULD FIX IT FOR FREE....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lizet Villanueva
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Salvador Fabela
Brent Poso
Joel Loya
Robbie Richards
Oct 10, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Hello there, we're very sorry you feel this way. This was one of our Value line units with more than 100,000 miles which are sold AS-IS, which was made clear during the sale. We did offer to take a look at the truck and would advise the of repairs and cost associated with repairs. If you are interested in discussing this further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you. -Jeannette Perez, Customer Service Manager, jeannetteperez@lithia.com, [432] 681-2933

September 26, 2018

"Fast and friendly service"

- crmbookworm

Dropped off my car for an oil change and within a few hours it was ready. As I waited for my husband, a ride home was offered to me by 3 different people. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks for your positive review! We appreciate it!

September 05, 2018

"Great"

- daverumble2

Always a great experience dealing with the sales team. They seem to listen to your needs and make the best recommendation accordingly. I would recommend them to eveyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Refugio Cuco Arellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robbie Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

We're happy to be of service! Thanks for your kind review!

August 10, 2018

"Great service and incredibly fast paperwork. "

- Cmartin2

The team rapidly found me the vehicle I wanted and priced it to avoid any haggling back and forth. I walked back in a few hours later and within twenty minutes drive away with my new truck. Not the typical wait around for hours negotiating painfully then another couple hours while they get paperwork ready. Everyone was very friendly. I will trade here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Poso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gus Kirn
Aug 13, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad we could help!

August 01, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Alexandro Rueda

Nice and super helpful staff. Brent Poso works with you to make sure you get the most for a good price. No pressure to buy, only looking to make sure you get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Poso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron
Aug 07, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your great review, Alexandro! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 30, 2018

"Good experience "

- dmbray1

Great service, very knowledgeable sales person, and the finance dept was extremely pleasant to work with. No pressure was applied by anybody at the dealership. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
Aug 07, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We can't wait to see you again and provide more great service!

July 12, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Rodeos

I live 6 hours from Midland and needed my oil changed on a Saturday in order to get back home. I called not long before they closed and the Service guy told me to go ahead and bring it in. They changed my oil and checked my filters in a very short time and the guys were great! If I lived closer to Midland I would not take my truck anywhere else. The service guys are awesome even if I lived an hour away I would drive there for the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad we were able to help you out!

July 03, 2018

"Great!"

- Bblove16

Great service, many options, pretty quick, was able to communicate over phone without having to make a 2 he drive to decide whether a vehicle was an option to be purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo Hinojos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Poso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your positive review! We hope to be of service again in the future!

June 13, 2018

"Amazing"

- LORENZO

Carlos Loya was very professional and Knowledgable ,took time to make sure i was getting right vehicle, I would highly recommend him to family and friends , Keep up the great work Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Loya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Loya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your positive review, Lorenzo! We hope to see you again soon!

May 07, 2018

"Fantastic service "

- Fantastic3

We had an outstanding experience buying a new truck at this dealership with Carlos Loya, I highly recommend to stop by and compare the outstanding service here!!!!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Loya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear Carlos was able to help you out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results