Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

All American Chevrolet of Midland

4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

4100 West Wall Street, Midland, Texas 79703 Directions
Call (432) 253-3352

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Midland

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Jaclyn432

This place is amazing! This is our 3rd new car that we buy from Carlos and he always goes above and beyond for us! Everyone there does! Thanks to them I'm driving exactly what I wanted! They will work hard to get you in the car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Loya
5.0
May 22, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

We're happy to be of service! Thank you for your great review!

April 23, 2019

"Excellent"

- Jomar222

I have what i was looking for, they max my value of my car, Mr. Freeman treat me with respect, and friendly Thanks all of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Freeman
5.0
Apr 26, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks a ton for this great response!

March 28, 2019

"Unwanted Harassment Calls and Texts"

- aghp1990

This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from All American Chevrolet. I will never be going back to purchase another vehicle there for the fact that Brent Poso is very unprofessional. Not only did he help with the financing yesterday with my vehicle for my significant other, but also continued to text him after hours till 12 A.M. This is not only unprofessional and causing a disruption into my own personal life, but this is considered harassment. They have completely lost my business and if I could return the car today I would definitely do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Poso
1.0
Mar 29, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Hi there, please do not hesitate to reach out and discuss this with us in further detail. Thank you. -Robbie Richards, General Manager robbierichards@lithia.com, 432.694.9601

February 19, 2019

" Best customer service"

- Jackie0330

These guys are amazing! Brandon, Woodrow, Oscar, and the rest of the team are so awesome. They treat you great and offer the best customer service. My car has been fixed and I couldn’t be more happier. Definitely would recommend them to anyone. If they ever see this I hope that you all know how much I appreciate you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rivas
5.0
Other Employees : Woodrow, Oscar
Feb 21, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks a ton for this awesome response! We hope to see you again soon!

January 30, 2019

"Service Department "

- twin#2

Shout out to Tom Madewell Service Advisor very nice and professional. My 2015 Equinox would not start (thought it might be the battery)called All American Chevrolet of Midland talked to Tom told me to bring it in this morning and they would check it out and get it fixed today. Had to have it jump started so did not get Equinox there till mid-morning. Called later asked Tom to schedule oil change also. Tom called latter to let me know it was the battery that needed to be replaced. Would recommend All American Chevrolet Of Midland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Madewell (Service Advisor)
Feb 01, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks a ton for all of your kind words!

January 27, 2019

"Awesome"

- Depbk254

I greatly appreciated the time and effort everyone placed towards helping decide on a fantastic truck. Thanks for the assistance and help, I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizet Villanueva
5.0
Salvador Fabela
5.0
Jan 29, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your positive review!

January 19, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- Rene83

Fast, friendly and efficient, jonette was great and friendly. She got me actually what I wanted in a fast and timely manner. Very professional and great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonette
Jan 23, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for this positive review!

January 18, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Subia2018

Best guys we know! We will definitely hope to buy from them every time. Will be recommending them to all our friends and family. They did everything possible to make us happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Gonzalez
5.0
Brent Poso
5.0
Jan 22, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review! We can't wait to see you again!

January 04, 2019

"New Chevrolet tuck for Christmas "

- New Chevy owner

The team and staff at All American Chevy of Midland is absolutely outstanding to work with. From the salesmen (Jared) and women to every person in the business, they are all attentive and excited to get you in the vehicle you want. They gave me and my wife a very merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Pennel
Jan 08, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

We really appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see you soon!

December 05, 2018

"Quick"

- mallen

When I went in I know what vehicle I wanted, how it was to be equipped. A unit had just been delivered into inventory. I had to wait 9 days for wheels to come in, but salesman keeped me updated with status. I, unlike some, understood the waiting process and was willing to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Fabela
Other Employees : Juan Galindo, Terry Simmers
Dec 07, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and your understanding!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results