Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All American Chevrolet of Midland

Midland, TX

3.0
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4100 West Wall Street

Midland, TX

79703

Directions

131 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Midland

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"FYI- if you do not want to honor the GM Supplier Discount..."

- Jimmy

FYI- if you do not want to honor the GM Supplier Discount that is offered for certain companies then just say so! Just because the Chevrolet Suburban is currently back logged due to Covid last year and price gouging is how many dealerships are making their dollar off the public currently then just say we are not participating in that program. Which is your right according to GM Policy. Don’t pass out the Vaseline for making up that money on the trade in value that you offer. Yes my vehicle has been in 2 miner accidents but is in excellent condition. Clean average trade in 26k according to GM supplier. 30k retail according to NADA.your offer of $15100 was insulting, then $18100 was also insulting. Clearly trying to make up the mere $3000 GM Supplier Discount. Vehicle had not even arrived at dealership and price on sticker had already gone up $1400 for dealer add ons. SMH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juanairis Iris Ayala
1.0
Joel Loya
1.0
Robbie Richards
1.0
July 02, 2020

"Employee had taken the car home for a few days?!?!"

- Jdrum1

We came over from Odessa to look at a particular used car (Lexus GX460). I had messaged a salesman about it the day before to ensure it was still in inventory, and said we'd be over to look at it. When we arrived, the car was nowhere to be found, and after a little bit, we were told a lot porter had taken it home, and it wouldn't be back at the dealership until Saturday. We had arrived prepared to make a cash offer if it had checked out. Also, while I don't hold any particular bias against smokers, employees shouldn't be doing it next to the front door. While we were waiting in our car for them to find the Lexus, our AC was blasting us with cigarette smoke. Plus, it just doesn't look professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J.R.
May 21, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Jaclyn432

This place is amazing! This is our 3rd new car that we buy from Carlos and he always goes above and beyond for us! Everyone there does! Thanks to them I'm driving exactly what I wanted! They will work hard to get you in the car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Loya
5.0
May 22, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

We're happy to be of service! Thank you for your great review!

April 23, 2019

"Excellent"

- Jomar222

I have what i was looking for, they max my value of my car, Mr. Freeman treat me with respect, and friendly Thanks all of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Freeman
5.0
Apr 26, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks a ton for this great response!

March 28, 2019

"Unwanted Harassment Calls and Texts"

- aghp1990

This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from All American Chevrolet. I will never be going back to purchase another vehicle there for the fact that Brent Poso is very unprofessional. Not only did he help with the financing yesterday with my vehicle for my significant other, but also continued to text him after hours till 12 A.M. This is not only unprofessional and causing a disruption into my own personal life, but this is considered harassment. They have completely lost my business and if I could return the car today I would definitely do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Poso
1.0
Mar 29, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Hi there, please do not hesitate to reach out and discuss this with us in further detail. Thank you. -Robbie Richards, General Manager robbierichards@lithia.com, 432.694.9601

February 19, 2019

" Best customer service"

- Jackie0330

These guys are amazing! Brandon, Woodrow, Oscar, and the rest of the team are so awesome. They treat you great and offer the best customer service. My car has been fixed and I couldn’t be more happier. Definitely would recommend them to anyone. If they ever see this I hope that you all know how much I appreciate you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rivas
5.0
Other Employees : Woodrow, Oscar
Feb 21, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks a ton for this awesome response! We hope to see you again soon!

January 30, 2019

"Service Department "

- twin#2

Shout out to Tom Madewell Service Advisor very nice and professional. My 2015 Equinox would not start (thought it might be the battery)called All American Chevrolet of Midland talked to Tom told me to bring it in this morning and they would check it out and get it fixed today. Had to have it jump started so did not get Equinox there till mid-morning. Called later asked Tom to schedule oil change also. Tom called latter to let me know it was the battery that needed to be replaced. Would recommend All American Chevrolet Of Midland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Madewell (Service Advisor)
Feb 01, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks a ton for all of your kind words!

January 27, 2019

"Awesome"

- Depbk254

I greatly appreciated the time and effort everyone placed towards helping decide on a fantastic truck. Thanks for the assistance and help, I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizet Villanueva
5.0
Salvador Fabela
5.0
Jan 29, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your positive review!

January 19, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- Rene83

Fast, friendly and efficient, jonette was great and friendly. She got me actually what I wanted in a fast and timely manner. Very professional and great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonette
Jan 23, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for this positive review!

January 18, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Subia2018

Best guys we know! We will definitely hope to buy from them every time. Will be recommending them to all our friends and family. They did everything possible to make us happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Gonzalez
5.0
Brent Poso
5.0
Jan 22, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review! We can't wait to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results