Brent Poso
Brent Poso at All American Chevrolet of Midland
Refer Me

Brent Poso

Finance

All American Chevrolet of Midland

4100 West Wall Street
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Brent Poso

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great prices & fast service. Hands down the best experience I’ve had when buying a vehicle More

by SANDERS2007_09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Loya , Omar Eguia

Aug 12, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your five star review. The All American Chevrolet of Midland team is delighted we could serve you so well.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff, very professional and friendly. Willy is great and finance is quick. Will definitely come back. More

by GHINOJOS2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Hinojos

Aug 04, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at All American Chevrolet of Midland.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again I cannot say how happy I am with our new EUV Bolt. Guillermo was a huge help and showed us plenty of choices. Thank Guillermo for all your time. More

by LOVEMEFREE_84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're so glad you are pleased with your new vehicle! We look forward to being able to help you again in the future, until then, take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few days after I got the car the oil completely fell out. When I took it to the mechanic they let me know that the dealership did not tighten it because he could tell it was a new filter but it wasn’t t More

by MARYBELL2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moreira

Aug 05, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Please contact us to let us know more about what happened. We want to hear from you—please give us a call when you can at (432) 253-3352. Thanks you.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treat you with upmost respect and will help you get the deal done and the deal you want! More

by ANTHONYMTZ844
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Refugio Cuco Arellano , Valerie Delrio

Aug 02, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to get the chance to help you again soon! Have a great day!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guillermo did a great job in showing us our choices. We are very happy with our purchase. We bought a 2022 Chevrolet EUV Bolt. We couldn’t be happier. We definitely recommend Guillermo as your salesman. More

by LOVEMEFREE_84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to get the chance to help you again soon! Have a great day!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was detail oriented to all my needs. Friendly customer service and very kind. Definitely recommend this salesperson to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you! More

by Luna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Loya

Jul 25, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of All American Chevrolet of Midland and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed on how fast I was greeted by a salesman upon arrival. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was asking about. More

by s.king1101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Refugio Cuco Arellano

Jul 15, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at All American Chevrolet of Midland.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very helpful, very good customer service. Definitely going to be buying my future cars here More

by HADLEYBEAR2118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks for the kind review! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a fine job at getting me in a truck that my wife was good with. More

by FREDMAYBERRY2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Flores

Jun 29, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Great to hear! We appreciate your kind review and your business! We look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW 760 car, priced at $49,988
2015 BMW 760
used
Mojave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,500
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $53,000
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,998
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $29,988
2022 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive