Back

All American Chevrolet of Midland

Midland, TX

4.5
234 Reviews
All American Chevrolet of Midland is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of Midland, in Midland, Texas, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2002 after being acquired from Jack Sherman Chevrolet, Inc. All American Chevrolet of Midland, near the surrounding areas of Midland, Odessa, Andrews, Stanton, Lenorah and Midkiff Texas, features a wide selection of new Chevrolet and used Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic.
Contact Dealership

4100 West Wall Street

Midland, TX

79703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 234 reviews

July 02, 2022

They are amazing they helped me get into a car even with bad credit and good payments thank you guys More

by PINEDAJOKER141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
July 02, 2022

Very helpful, very good customer service. Definitely going to be buying my future cars here More

by HADLEYBEAR2118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Service department not friendly will not go back. They don't listen to customer think female don't know anything More

by TXROSE302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No there
July 01, 2022

The best dealer in West Texas real friendly and affordable for cheap cars and trucks More

by MONTESRACHIM40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose H. Moreira
June 29, 2022

Willy was very professional and very knowledgeable about his work. He made me feel very comfortable in buying the car I bought. More

by LINDSEYRICH_26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tori in Finance
Jul 01, 2022 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at All American Chevrolet of Midland and what we offer.

June 29, 2022

We took our truck in for an oil change. All American Chevrolet of Midland was courteous and very receptive to our visit. Job well done. More

by BLTMJR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at All American Chevrolet of Midland and what we offer.

June 28, 2022

Did a fine job at getting me in a truck that my wife was good with. More

by FREDMAYBERRY2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Great to hear! We appreciate your kind review and your business! We look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 28, 2022

Have to say that this was the best and easiest vehicle purchase in my life, I wasn't questioned or harassed about my past purchases. Would completely come back in the future! More

by FRANKCARRASCO192
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Great to hear! We appreciate your kind review and your business! We look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 23, 2022

Darlene helped me when I arrived. She said the AC repair would take 2-3 days. I asked if she had a rental I could use and she said she would call her manager. Afterwards, she informed More

by Jeff Limbacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
Jun 27, 2022 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks so much for your kind words Jeff! We appreciate your business and so glad Darlene could help you so well! We look forward to the next time we can help you! Thanks again, have a great day!

June 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. On time, service was complete, customer service representatives were courteous and professional. Highly recommend for customer service. More

by D.MCNAUGHTON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again! Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results