About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Ford

3.4

1,397 Lifetime Reviews

520 River Street, Hackensack, New Jersey 07601 Directions
Sales: (201) 487-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,397 Reviews of All American Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"The outcome is pending. But will keep you posted"

- SKIBS

This is a repost since my original post of 8/24/18 was removed because I had posted names of the employees. More to follow as the situation changes. ORIGINAL POST BEGINS HERE: So, I bought a new 2014 Ford Raptor. Also bought extended warranty to include paint chips and glass repair. Sent an email in advance requesting the appointment and describing the needed repairs/maintenance. Dropped the vehicle off Wednesday 8/22/18 for an oil change, wipers, cracked windshield, recall, and paint chip repair to the front of the vehicle. Was met by Lane (spelling??). Lane was very dismissive of what I wanted done and seemed to indicate that no one was going to fix the paint or the glass. Brooke called me and left a message to say that the truck was done and were waiting for approval from the tire company. What?! The tire company? I didn't ask for ANYTHING relative to the tires! So, I called back (within 5 minutes of Brooke's call). Waited on hold. Waited some more... Then Lane picks up again and says that the truck is done and to come pick it up. I asked her what was done to the truck. She says I just make appointments and do not know what was done. I live 75 miles from the dealership. I explain that I don't want to drive 150 miles round trip to find that the truck is not done. I tell Lane that I want to speak to Brooke. Waited on hold... Waited on hold... Waited on hold... Lane gets back on and says that Brooke is with a customer and cannot come to the phone. So I ask: " So, there is not one single person at the dealership that can answer my question about the status of the repairs on my truck". She says again that she just makes appointments. I ask to speak to a manager. Back to holding... Eventually Maxwell gets on the phone. While he is understanding of my hesitancy to drive all that way without confirmation that the truck is done hes STILL can't tell me what was done. He does say though that Renee who is really good and "knows everything like the back of her hand" will call me tomorrow (Saturday 8/24/18) and fill me in on exactly what was done and what is pending. Not sure how this story is going to end, BUT I'll keep you all posted on how this saga ends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane, Renee, Brooke, Maxwell
August 23, 2018

"Service"

- Laura1300

Jason Nazco provided excellent customer service. I am very pleased with the service and the courtesy of the employees, they always go extra miles to help the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nazco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Place to go for FORD shopping. "

- uzair

This is my second ford from these guys, always very respectful and their managers are fantastic, they wanna make a deal with you, just explain your situation if you have any and they will come up with the best deal possible for you. always gave me respect even when i was just browsing for my first car. go to EDDY WATSON sales rep i have always been a pain in his butt like a friend and NELSON one of the managers awesome guy, i absolutely love these 2 people, i talk to these guys like they are my friends and they treat me just the same. i had a situation i explained it to both of them and they came up with a deal i did not expect them to come up with. definitely go to these 2 guys you will come back happy in a new FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nelson Minier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"My 1st Ford"

- Jesus_is_here

5 Stars. Excellent Customer Service. Thanks to Eddie for helping me make this purchase an excellent experience. #EddieWatson #FordEscape #Hackensack #SUV #Happy #5Stars #NewWheels #Blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Marin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Not serius sevirce and parts"

- O GG

Go to Ford to mainuntenance at 7:40 AM and to check damage tires.Them find they not have invetory for a FORD transit 350 2017 .So this is a service center or dealer of LEXUS,GMC or another car because they not have theu own tires existence in place.That make you wasted time waiting for a problem that could be solved have a good management to take care of supply and parts.Also the costumer have low opinions is go to a dealer who don' t have spare tires avalable of the vehicles they sales.I going to service my car on the future in other dealer .This of Hackensack die in my appreciation as costumer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene David Christiano
May 12, 2018

"Excellent speedy and friendly service."

- Sjdavid33

I want to thank Juan Fernandez for helping buy my first ford. He’s very smart and knows his way around a customer. Very professional service and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Fernandez
December 20, 2017

"gene christiano was very helpfull "

- bobby m

purcheseing lease agreement with help from Sammy 2015 was good experience.i just brought this suv in for a recall and was treated by a friendly and efficient service mgr gene christiano.i am very happy with this dealership.thanks again.robert mehringer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gene christiano
October 20, 2017

"Buyer"

- Retrub1

I had a very bad experience here I went to lease a Ford Edge I was told that they were going to make my last 5 payments so went I went to the finance dept they try to get another 400 dollars out of me when Kacie and I went over this several times.They also did not pay the deposition fee which they said they were going to take care of everything for me they lied!!I would never go back there again or recommend that dealer to my worst enemy they are bad business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kacie Arochas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Excellent"

- Ford

All American Ford representatives and agents where kind, knowledgeable and patience! They explained all details of my vehicle that I purchased. I give thanks for all there help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacie Arochas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Pretty mediocre experience"

- Tim Zhang

I am someone who values my time very highly. I came for my 15k mile oil change and a throttle cleaning that I SCHEDULED by appointment and was told that I would only have to wait 1 hour to an hour and a half. Three hours later, I finally get my paperwork and car back but not before being told there were several other services that the Technician recommends I get for my car as if I can just magically make another $200 appear out of nowhere after already dropping over $200 for the oil change and throttle cleaning. I would have really appreciated being told straight up if the process would take 3 hours OR been told that the process would take longer than anticipated. I understand that they may be busy but from what I could see, there were no more than 10 people there that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy's name was Jene or Gene.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,397 results