Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Allen Samuels of Jackson

Jackson, TN

4.8
316 Reviews
Welcome to our DealerRater Review Page: Allen Samuels of Jackson may be new to the area, but we've been making friends in the car business for over 50 years. We are conveniently located on the 45 Bypass, and we strive to make your experience as convenient and professional as possible. That's why we say, We're Right on the bypass, right on the price! Allen Samuels of Jackson, Tn is a New Dodge, Chrysler, Hyundai, Jeep, and RAM dealership. We also have an extensive inventory of used and certified pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. We have more than 14 full acres of curb-to-curb new and pre-owned savings, with links to other Samuels dealerships to offer you more than 2,000 used vehicles every day. If you don't see what you are looking for, we'll be able to find it for you. Our service departments service all makes and models, but we specialize in our company brands. Our ASE Certified Technicians are qualified to diagnose and service your vehicle properly. At Allen Samuels of Jackson we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We look forward to serving you!

1623 Hwy. 45 Bypass

Jackson, TN

38305

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 316 reviews

January 13, 2022

The dealership was very helpful and polite. The Manager and staff helped with setting up all the special features (that very confusing) More

by kenfrank3086
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jackie during my purchase. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. She's a rockstar!! More

by Melkerr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Wonderful! So pleased you had a great experience working with Jackie and thank you for taking the time to let us know!

January 11, 2022

Great buying experience with Calvin! I recommend visiting Calvin when you buy your next car. More

by Butch
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Love to hear positive feedback about Mr. Calvin but not surprised. Thank you so much for your business with us!

January 10, 2022

Great to deal with, no hassle, fast, friendly, efficient, Calvin Harvey is the best salesman More

by blah_1io
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Great! So glad you had an enjoyable experience with us at Allen Samuels!

January 06, 2022

Professional yet personable. Really enjoyed the overall atmosphere of not being judged or feeling discriminated against. More

by Liviylove20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Walking that line between professional and personable is what we mean by "Come by, let's be friends." We aim to treat all our customers with respect, integrity, and friendliness. Thanks for trusting us!

December 30, 2021

This was the experience of a lifetime. The staff helped me with all my needs and answered all my questions/concerns for my purchase. I have the vehicle of my dreams and I enjoyed all the kind, warm-hearted More

by demetrice adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

We feel lucky to have earned your business and are so appreciative of your kind words! Thanks for providing us with the opportunity to help you have an enjoyable car buying experience!

December 06, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Jackie to get my new car. She was slammed with customers and always made sure I was taken care of in-between waiting on info to come back from the correct checks. She let More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Wow! Thank you for letting us know in great detail how and why you had a pleasant experience with us filled with "excellent customer service!" We are truly fortunate to receive this feedback and are grateful for your business and recommendation. Thanks, again!

December 05, 2021

Allen Samuel's exceeded my expectations in purchasing a car. I was not pressured or harassed and that made me feel comfortable. I would and have recommended friends and family to go to Allen Samuel's. More

by juanitafuller2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2021 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are beyond grateful for your recommendations as well as your trust and business with us! Thanks, again!

December 03, 2021

Most helpful agents I’ve encountered! I would highly recommend to anyone interested looking for new vehicle or even to refinance! They help show you options so you’re not strung out on your budget! More

by kamrynkristine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2021 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Perfect! We love to read about our customers having a great experience with us - which, of course, is what we strive for with every single customer. Thank you, so much for your recommendation as well as your business!

December 02, 2021

Easy and fast to work with. They were very thorough in explaining features of vehicle. Will be a repeat customer. More

by ethanwnewman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021 -

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Wonderful! We are pleased to hear that the process was both "easy and fast" as well as "thorough." Beyond grateful to hear you will be a repeat customer with us! Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results