About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allstar Kia of San Bernardino

2.4

38 Lifetime Reviews

735 Showcase Dr. North, San Bernardino, California 92408 Directions
Sales: (909) 763-4740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Allstar Kia of San Bernardino

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2012

"I walked around the dealership for about ten minutes, and..."

- Kia_Rio_Fan

I walked around the dealership for about ten minutes, and I respected the fact that the sales people allowed me to browse first, but then after twenty minutes i figured that they did not need my business. This was at New Years Eve. I was shocked to see the "Additional Dealer Markup" supplemental sticker on top of the MSRP price for the Kia Rio I was looking at. Give me a break. Is that markup a padding in case a customer wants to negotiate? I went to five other Kia dealerships and they did not display a markup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None, nobody attempted to assist
October 07, 2011

"very bad dealership, on new soul $1,999 added dealer mark..."

- jeep007jonathan

very bad dealership, on new soul $1,999 added dealer mark up.....go to Fontana... do NOT use this dealership....weasels, rip offs. they sold the car i was waiting to be qualified for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
5
July 08, 2011

"I did not purchase my Kia from the dealership but have..."

- mperry56

I did not purchase my Kia from the dealership but have had reason to use the service department on 2 occasions. Both times the Service Department was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Surprisingly they were less expensive for one repair than my regular mechanic. (The other repair was under warranty so I'm unaware of the cost) Overall a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
May 01, 2011

"PLEASE don't waste your time here! I wish I had taken..."

- mdt0370

PLEASE don't waste your time here! I wish I had taken the time to read something like this prior to driving almost an hour to this dealership. I called first and was told the car I was looking for was a certain price less discount and rebates. When I got there it was priced HIGHER that the MSRP......who in the **** prices higher than the MSRP and thinks the public is foolish enough to fall for this. Clearly, this dealership is full of crooks. And I did work with either the manager or the finance guy or whoever the guy in charge was. What about false advertising? Their ad says they will pay you $5000 if you find the same car for less. TRUST ME I've looked and you CAN find the same car less!!!! So if you have time, buy a car from them and then hold them to that....and if they don't pay up I'm sure there are plenty of lawyers out there ready to sue a deep pocket like KIA for false advertising....I wish I had the time & energy for this battle because this is highway robbery and it pisses me off. Oh, and I should mention that my experience was at the All Star location in Pomona. I wish everyone better luck at car shopping than we had! Forget KIA, back to BMW, much better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
January 10, 2011

"Obviously the good reviews on here were written by the..."

- lil.miss.nikki

Obviously the good reviews on here were written by the employees themselves, you can tell they are fake, especially if you have been to this place! Not only was it a waste of time but they are very rude! They act as if they don't need your business but you need them! We were passed back and forth between several different dealers, none were even willing to help us. We had a pretty hefty down payment ready and good credit yet it seemed they already decided as soon as they saw us we weren't good enough! The atmosphere was generally depressing, they were very rude to just about everyone that walked in and I wasted 5 hours of my time trying to buy a car they didn't care about selling to me. Whenever we asked a question they would either snap at us, cut us off, or try to make us feel stupid. Honestly I don't know how they're even still in business with service like this! I'll be taking my business elsewhere, and by this weekend I should have a new Honda :) Save yourself the headache and go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 30, 2010

"All Star Kia and Mike and Armando did an excellent job in..."

- nunodtr

All Star Kia and Mike and Armando did an excellent job in getting us the car we needed and wanted and we were in and out in less than an hour. They were very knowledgeable with the ins and outs of going over the functions of the car. Overall had a great experience and I will go back to that dealership in the purchase of other cars and will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando and Mike Correra
October 22, 2010

"This car dealership is the most crooked dealership I have..."

- mizzadri

This car dealership is the most crooked dealership I have ever dealt with! First of all, the day we went in they were having a sale so we brought in the ad. When I asked about the deal the salesman tried to tell me it was a misprint and that his boss would never print something so outrageous. When I showed him the ad he accused me of lying and took it to his boss. (This should have been a red flag but we needed a car so badly..) After finding a car and getting the deal we wanted they told us we had been approved, we signed the papers and left. 2 MONTHS LATER they called to tell us we were never approved, bring the car back. Then come to find out we had been approved by a different bank but they "forgot to tell us for a month" so it was too late. Now it's going on 3 months later and after them going back and forth between "you can keep the car" and "bring it back" we decided the stress is not worth it so we're letting it go back. We have recieved several rude phone calls telling us to bring the car back because "the guy" wants his car back. When I asked what guy he wouldn't say his boss or the dealership, just the guy that owns the car is getting tired of this and wants it back! Now they said they'll give us our trade in back but it won't even run because it's been sitting all that time, but when we brought it in it worked perfectly fine. This car dealership has literally ruined our lives (not to mention we just had a baby), and the mental exhaustion they have caused isn't worth ANY car. I suggest that you find a different Kia dealership, because these are honestly the rudest, most crooked people I have ever met!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelli
June 19, 2010

"When considering a commuter vehicle we never even thought..."

- StnfrdGrad

When considering a commuter vehicle we never even thought about a Kia, quite frankly we ended up at AllStar Kia simply because we liked the look of the Forte as we drove by the new dealership. Mike was great and i LOVE the car. Very happy we stopped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carrera
...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results