Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Amarillo Hyundai

Amarillo, TX

4.9
270 Reviews
Thank you for visiting Amarillo Hyundai in the greater Amarillo area. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible with prices and service that can’t be beat. Amarillo Hyundai’s virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new, and used cars, Hyundai incentives, service specials, and Hyundai parts savings. Conveniently located in Amarillo we are just a short drive from Clovis, Dalhart, and Plainview. New Hyundai Cars If you are shopping for a new Hyundai our dealership carries a full line of Hyundais which include the Sonata, Elantra, or Santa Fe and we have the car that fit your vehicle needs. Because our Hyundai team’s success is driven by providing the best customer service experience possible we provide a wide selection of cars, affordable prices, with a customer first approach. Our certified Hyundai consultants are standing by to help you now. I you have any questions or would like to schedule a new Hyundai test drive please call us at 800.952.5175 or email and a Hyundai team member will be with you shortly. Pre-Owned Used Cars Amarillo Hyundai has a huge selection of used cars in Helena area. With our wide selection of used and certified pre-owned vehicles you can be sure that we have the right used car to fit your needs. Come Visit Amarillo Hyundai Amarillo Hyundai has been the new and used car dealership of choice for many satisfied customers in the Texas area, with an ever-expanding list of returning customers. Outstanding customer service, great prices and certified staff are only a couple of the things you will find at Helena Hyundai. At Amarillo Hyundai we have the know-how and wide selection of new and used cars necessary to get you into the driver's seat of your new or used Hyundai car, truck, Hybrid, or SUV of your dreams. Our Amarillo Hyundai Team is here to help you with all your car buying and auto repair service needs. We are centrally located in Amarillo Texas and just a short drive away from Amarillo, Clovis, a
Contact Dealership

1900 I-40

Amarillo, TX

79103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 270 reviews

January 16, 2021

The customer service was awesome and they did what they could to get me into a vehicle. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend friends and family to by vehicles from here. More

by tberry139
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Miller
Jan 18, 2021 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback on your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

January 13, 2021

Wonderful sales team. Jason Capilla was awesome to talk to, knowledgeable and very understanding to budgets. I am a disabled vet on a strict budget and he met my needs and wants the absolute best he could. More

by Ari1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

December 05, 2020

Joel Hernandez was the fantastic sales associate that help me with this purchase. He went the extra mile and getting the best deal for my new car and my trade-in. He drove all 100 miles just to deliver More

by Clint W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Hernandez
Dec 07, 2020 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 19, 2020

Jason Cappilla was the young man that worked with us. Not one time was he pushey. He listened to our concerns and was able to find what we wanted and he made sure the car was clean and gased up and ready to More

by rdb54ct
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our team here at Amarillo Hyundai could assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 01, 2020

Cody Pittman was my sales man he did a great job of helping my family get a dependable upgrade he honestly went above and beyond! More

by Kezia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Pittman
Nov 02, 2020 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

October 17, 2020

I bought a new Tucson for my daughter earlier this year and loved it, but unfortunately it was totaled recently in an accident (where it performed exceptionally well, by the way!). We had such a good exper More

by Dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could assist you. Thank you for the review!

October 12, 2020

Mary loves Tri-State Ford Amarillo Hyundai 1900 I-40 Mary loves Tri-State Ford Amarillo Hyundai 1900 I-40 East Amarillo, TX 79103 Cody Pittman was great at putting me in a great car. More

by rubalcabamel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Pittman
Oct 13, 2020 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you are satisfied with your experience at our dealership.

September 28, 2020

The employees at Tri-State Hyundai were very cordial. They worked together like family. The entire buying experience was 100% positive. Joel Hernandez was super efficient and knew his vehicles. I will de More

by Rockadelphia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Hernandez,
Sep 28, 2020 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

September 14, 2020

Just bought a new Palisade from Amarillo Hyundai. Joel Hernandez was awesome to work with. Very friendly and made sure we got what we wanted. More

by Texasguy2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Hernandez
Sep 14, 2020 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can help you with.

August 20, 2020

I searched all over Texas and Oklahoma for a specific Hyundai Palisade with the deal structure I wanted. Jason Cappilla and the team at Amarillo Hyundai EARNED my business. I also enjoyed the very quic More

by Ltaylor76
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2020 -

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review and congrats on the Palisade! We are so glad that our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted.

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results