Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Humphrey
Brian Humphrey at Amarillo Hyundai

Brian Humphrey

Finance Manager

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

4.9
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

57 Reviews of Brian Humphrey

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I searched all over Texas and Oklahoma for a specific..."

- Ltaylor76

I searched all over Texas and Oklahoma for a specific Hyundai Palisade with the deal structure I wanted. Jason Cappilla and the team at Amarillo Hyundai EARNED my business. I also enjoyed the very quick closing process with Brian Humphrey in the Finance Department. I drove 350 miles each way to close it out, and it was worth every minute. Excellent car, a fair deal, and extremely professional car buying experience. I highly recommend Jason, Brian, and the Amarillo Hyundai team.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cappilla

Aug 20, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review and congrats on the Palisade! We are so glad that our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful service, I needed a vehicle quick,..."

- CCarey M

Absolutely wonderful service, I needed a vehicle quick, maika was able to get me into something by the end of the afternoon! I will be referring all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maika kornoelija

Aug 18, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Carey. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent, JD was amazing and..."

- Ha8fuel

The service was excellent, JD was amazing and knowledgeable. Tri-state ford definitely earned my business, this was the quickest and smoothest car purchase I have ever had. Not only will I be back for my next car purchase but I will also be recommending my friends and family. Thank you guys so much

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Sauceda

Aug 17, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the recommendation and are so glad our team could assist you!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James did a great job for me. He was very nice and found..."

- srm7018

James did a great job for me. He was very nice and found me exactly what I wanted. I now have a new Hyundai Tucson.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Diaz

Jul 08, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that the Amarillo Hyundai team could assist you!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Pittman was very willing to help me out on all of..."

- Al.york

Cody Pittman was very willing to help me out on all of the questions I had . He also did everything in his power to make sure I drive our new car off the lot . I will be back to buy more vehicles . Thanks Al York

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pittman

Jun 30, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you Al for the review. Please let us know if there is ever anything that our team can help you with.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone worked to see I was happy with my purchase and..."

- Gadget guy

Everyone worked to see I was happy with my purchase and Cody went out of his way including a trip to my residence to help me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pittman

Jun 05, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that our team could assist you!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most excellent experience working with James,..."

- Lu

I had the most excellent experience working with James, from the moment he received my Online internet inquire to the final signing of the papers and putting on my paper tags he was wonderful. Very laid back, funny, and made the whole experience worth it. I was terrified to make my first car purchase but he made the process so easy; if you are in the market for a new or used car I’d recommend James and the guys over at Amarillo Hyundai and Tri-State Ford to get the job done!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Diaz

May 27, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We are so glad that our team could assist you!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy "

- Connie

I wasn't planning to purchase a new car, actually didn't think I could get a good deal on my trade in which I owed on. But I responded to an email to see what I could get and soon was contacted by Cody Pittman. He took the time to find out what I was interested in, Despite my doubts he asked me to come in and talk to him. Long story short I left the dealership with a new 2020 Edge, which I really like. The entire service from sales to financing was very satisfactory. Definitely recommend Cody and the team at Amarillo Hyundai and Tri State Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review Connie. We are so glad that our team could assist you!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend them for any of your Hyundai..."

- jgred2881

I would highly recommend them for any of your Hyundai needs. Jason went above and beyond to meet our needs on purchasing a new vehicle. All the employees were very friendly. We came back the next day to have Jason show us the ins and outs of our car. Could not have asked for better service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cappilla

May 22, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and..."

- Dgvaughan

It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership and their team to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Jason Cappilla , Our salesman Rick Cantu he was great!

May 14, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that our team could assist you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro car
2014 Chevrolet Camaro
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
new 2021 Ford Explorer car
2021 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRA exterior
Manual
used 2013 Ford F-150 car
2013 Ford F-150
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
AGATE BLACK MET exterior
Manual
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,999
2017 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver M exterior
Manual
new 2022 Ford F-250 car
2022 Ford F-250
new
AGATE BLACK exterior
Manual