Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Humphrey.
Brian Humphrey
Brian Humphrey, Sales Associate, Amarillo Hyundai
5.0

Brian Humphrey

Sales Associate

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Brian Humphrey

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its a long way from amarillo, tx to Indiana, Pa."

- Hencker

Car died on RT 40 in Amarillo. After 6 hours in the showroom We drove away in a new Hyundai Ioniq. Now 1628 miles later we safely at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose, Brett Dockins

Jan 11, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that you and your family were able to make it home safely!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In a nutshell- Wow!"

- Glenn

Long story short I came in for scheduled preventive maintenance on my 2013 Sonata and I walked out with 2019 Sonata. I had no intent or overwhelming desire to buy right now This absolutely was the most painless, seamless and no hassl- no pressure sales I have ever been involved in in the purchase of a vehicle. My sales rep, Brett Dockins was very personable engaging and completely knowledgeable in assisting me in pulling the trigger on a new car yet with absolutely no sales pressure or hassling. Dealing with this young man was an absolute pleasure. When I finally decided on which trim model and color I liked, the finance part of the deal was equally as enjoyable with the finance manager Brian Humphrey. Brian was equally engaging and accommodating in explaining the financial process. This is the fourth or fifth Hyundai I have purchased or leased since 2010 and I see no reason to change brands going forward. And as long as I’m in this part of the country no reason to change dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Neush, Brett Dockins

Dec 20, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Robert Mac

Brian, Tim and Mike swafford was so helpful and knowledgeable and professional made me feel welcome not only did I drive 3 hr to purchase my vehicle but I was in and out they had everything ready for me as soon as I got there I will definitely be going back Thanks guys for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs , Mike swafford

Oct 12, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We're glad that we could give you a wonderful deal and a great car buying experience with us!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great support and help"

- Jack5362

I am was looking at getting a new 2019 Hyundai Veloster ultimate and they did not have it on the lot and worked to get the car shipped to me and worked to make sure it was what I wanted and ready for me to pickup. Clean and detailed and served it up with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs

Jun 27, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback on us!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Afternoon"

- lynnw6 Verified Customer

The time spent with the Hyundai employees, Brian and Timothy, was very professional and enjoyable They aimed to please and it worked. I am sure the next car we buy will be another Hyundai. This car is our second. We loved the 2015 as well as the 2018. Thank you for an enjoyable and pleasant time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs

Dec 22, 2017

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're glad that we could give you an awesome experience!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car review"

- lhumphreyfoxy Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience, and everybody was so helpful. I am happy and pleased with my new car. I have NO complaints. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs, Brett Dockins , Brandon

Oct 31, 2017

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are happy that we could make this a "no-complaint" experience for you! We wanna make sure all of our customers have a worry-free and fun car buying experience!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New 2017 Hyundai santefa sport"

- ashleypaddack Verified Customer

I’m loving my new car!!! Can’t thank you guys enough! It has really great features and does wonderful on trips out of town!! Thanks again y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talon Crouch, William Foote

Oct 31, 2017

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to see that we could give you an awesome experience.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very professional"

- joanwintx Verified Customer

Bryan is very knowledgeable of the Hyundai, and was able to explain all the features in a manner that was easily understood. The thing that I noticed about the dealership is that all of the employees were very professionally dressed. This was not the case when he took me to the Ford part of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A ONE"

- jay41 Verified Customer

It was between Cadillac and Genesis. The staff made the difference. If Cadillac had been this good and professional, the decision would have been harder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Foote, Ashley Powers

Sep 06, 2017

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for being honest about your experience with us, we're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good"

- johnnicholas.rodriguez Verified Customer

Very good experience have already recommended this place to one of my co workers had a great experience will definitely return I am very pleased with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Foote

Aug 04, 2017

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for the feedback on us, come back and see us!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,315

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,355

2018 Ford F-150

$47,447

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,934

2018 Ford F-250

$60,020

2018 Ford F-150

$53,128

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$21,209

2018 Ford F-150

$63,475