Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

4.9

1,988 Lifetime Reviews

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Call (907) 276-1331

1988 Reviews of Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Commuter car to 4x4 Jeep SUV"

- Alaskan99508

My experience with the sales person, Braun at Chrysler was great overall. He was thoughtful and trustworthy and I appreciate the feedback and follow-up from my initial car test drive to later buying the vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Always Great Visiting"

- Airborne Jeeper!!

I recently brought my Jeep in May, and just went in to pick up my tags. I had to show my appreciation to Mr. Serrano for selling me an amazing vehicle. He is the best person working at the dealership; always makes you feel welcome...even after my purchase was made. Also the part department, Mike B., was extremely helpful. He is assisting me in keeping me updated with parts or upgrades to my vehicle. I feel very blessed to have stumbled across these two gentlemen. So far these men will be the reason I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- King Gene

Great service! Greeted with a smile an all the answers to my questions. Process was informative an simple to follow. Great Job an Great Communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Best experience I have had "

- alaskangirl2009

This was my first time buying a car and they were so helpful and explained everything great. They were patient with my family and having our little son. I would definitely tell people to shop at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"First Time Buyer, Lifetime Customer"

- ladystark

Don Miller made my first car buying experience unforgettable. He was kind and helped me get the best service and deal possible. The whole team worked so hard for me and I can not thank them enough. I am amazed I was able to walk away with such a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded

Dear Ladystark, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Don Miller knows how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new ride! Sincerely, Katherine Mooter Customer Relations Manager (907) 264-2264

July 14, 2019

"Great service and knowledgable."

- aktrlrtrsh

I am extremely happy, as I was 3 years ago, with the no pressure sales and knowledge that Don Miller showed me. I will continue to go here for my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded

Dear Aktrlrtrsh, On behalf of the Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business once again. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Sincerely, Katherine Mooter Customer Relations Manager (907) 264-2264

July 14, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever. "

- Charliedub

Walked in and was out with my beautiful wife’s brand new Rubicon in no time. Fastest experience buying a new car ever. No hassling over prices or extra add ons. Couldn’t be happier, and I will continue to do all my car buying business with them. Roll Tide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded

Dear Charliedub, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Don Miller helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Katherine Mooter Customer Relations Manager (907) 264-2264

July 12, 2019

"Amazingly Awesome Experience!"

- Shandalynevans28

I would definately recommend seeing Braun Marsett for the most honest, no hassle, most accommodating, best deal! I will go to him from now on and trust him with all of my truck buying purchased. Cant thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded

Dear (Username), Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Anchorage Chrysler Center, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Katherine Mooter Customer Relations Manager (907) 264-2264

July 11, 2019

"New Truck Acquisition"

- TH

We had a positive experience purchasing a new truck from Anchorage Chrysler Center. Braun and Shane. were knowledgeable about their products and understood our needs. They were honest with their advise and after listening to our requirements steered us to the right model truck and size.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded

Dear TH"New Truck Acquisition, Congratulations on your new ride! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Braun and Shane were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Katherine Mooter Customer Relations Manager (907) 264-2264

July 09, 2019

"Fast, great service"

- 6.7PS4TW

Jeramy was a very kind and honest man. Not much else you can ask for in a salesman. Genaro very straight foward and quick with any requests and questions of vehicles on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded

Dear 6.7ps4tw, We’re glad that Jeramy Howe was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Katherine Mooter Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,988 results