Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage, AK

4.8
2,722 Reviews
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 1200 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!
Contact Dealership

2601 E 5th Ave

Anchorage, AK

99501

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,722 reviews

July 20, 2021

"The dealership overall was great. They communicated..."

- Pearhead24

The dealership overall was great. They communicated enough but not so much that I felt pressure. They made fair negotiations, and were very accommodating. They dropped off my vehicle at my house because I couldn’t drive it home, and they always treated me like a person not a potentialcustomer. I definitely recommend talking to ChrisTeini great car salesman even better dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Everyone I encountered during the buying g process was..."

- dcollyer

Everyone I encountered during the buying g process was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They worked at getting me the best rates and a payment that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Ronny and Ann were very helpful and took time to answer..."

- CJ

Ronny and Ann were very helpful and took time to answer my questions and concerns. I recommend them to buy a Jeep or any vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ann
July 18, 2021

"Robbie is awesome! Always willing to answer questions and..."

- amybailey907

Robbie is awesome! Always willing to answer questions and help in any way needed. It was a great experience with with even better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great Sales person! these words are to meet the minimum..."

- aaronwbuster

Great Sales person! these words are to meet the minimum requirement for words so I can submit the survey. So just filling space to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abagail
July 14, 2021

"Only place I shop for vehicles. Always get the best..."

- sonyaloveskorn

Only place I shop for vehicles. Always get the best service and value. The salesman and staff are friendly and make finding a new car a wonderful and fun experience. I wouldn’t recommend shopping anywhere but Anchorage Chrysler Dodge!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Got me exactly what I needed and made the whole process..."

- Tonya

Got me exactly what I needed and made the whole process quick and easy. James was very knowledgeable and made sure we were satisfied with our new Ram 2500.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Never disappointed when I go to Anchorage Chrysler Dodge..."

- traday1

Never disappointed when I go to Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Excellent customer service. The people there a very personable with a great sense of humor. Thank you Geno for always taking care of us as family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"I submitted an application online and within an hour they..."

- JackiiT

I submitted an application online and within an hour they had called me with the perfect vehicle for me in mind. They got me in immediately and I was test driving it right away. They had just got this car in so before they let me take it home they insisted it went through a full inspection for my safety. I was able to bring it home after 48 hours! And I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"I always have a great experience with Anchorage Chrysler...."

- Carguyjanet123

I always have a great experience with Anchorage Chrysler. Whether it’s sales, service, or finance, they always do great! I highly recommend Anchorage Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,722 results