Back

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage, AK

4.9
3,935 Reviews
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty nine years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 1200 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Iron Dog Race . We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!
Contact Dealership

2601 E 5th Ave

Anchorage, AK

99501

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,935 reviews

April 27, 2012

I will vouch for the great customer Service they have at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership. I will recommend them to my friends every time possible. Thank you Alaskabill99 More

by alaskabill99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the level of care and professionalism Leo Ash and the other folks we interacted with. Leo was a straight shooter and took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed. More

by jonathan.m.zeno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2012

Travis went out of his way and maybe very comfort and kept every promise in the deal. In writing alway through. Thank you for service done it done. More

by Emma Walker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Sr, Travis Richardson
April 26, 2012

We have purchased 3 vehicles (2 used & 1 new) with salesman Travis Richardson. It was an excellent experience each time and we have recommended Travis to anyone who asks. We would not consider buying More

by atawiles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Richardson, Travis Richardson
April 26, 2012

I went into this dealership looking for a great price on a challenger and a max amount given for my trade in. Logan Hufford was fair and to the point with me and went the extra yard to make sure I got the c More

by owifua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hufford, Logan Hufford
April 26, 2012

My family has been using Travis as a salesman for years. His customer service and friendliness is outstanding. He make sure that his customers leave the dealership happy with their purchase. Couldn't get More

by reneegriffin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Richardson, Travis Richardson
April 26, 2012

I went to Anchorage Chrysler in October of 2011 looking at used dodge diesels. I was helped by Logan Hufford. I have dealt with many car lots and salesman and by far my best expierence was with Logan. Even More

by Irish_inc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hufford
April 26, 2012

Logan has always been very helpful when it comes to looking at cars. He remembers the cars I like and the ones I don't like and makes sure to only show me cars on my list. Very impressed. More

by akchick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hufford
April 26, 2012

When I pulled up to the lot in my two-colored car, I was soon greeted by Logan Hufford. He was very professional and patient with me as we walked around the lot. I was sure he would get sick of the endles More

by AJLeddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hufford
April 26, 2012

I had a very fast response when contacted! Logan was very helpful and thorough. No used trucks for me were in the lot. But I'll be in touch! More

by wasillarocks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hufford, Logan Hufford
...
391
...