Back

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage, AK

4.9
3,935 Reviews
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty nine years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 1200 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Iron Dog Race . We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!
Contact Dealership

2601 E 5th Ave

Anchorage, AK

99501

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,935 reviews

April 29, 2012

Steve Callison is the ultimate sales professional. He was perfect in all aspects of vehicle knowledge and sales approach! I will buy again but only from Mr. Callison More

by Aksupern8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2012

I went in with some pretty limiting circumstances. Leo was very helping in matching my needs and financial abilities with a vehicle that I liked. More

by wooldridgep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 28, 2012

We were in Anchorage only for the day on a tight schedule. Logan brought the truck to where we were to show it. Logan had answers to our questions. They arranged to have the step boards we wanted in More

by Xlr8mro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lo, Logan Hufford
April 27, 2012

I purchased my last 3 vehicle from this dealership and Leo Ash helped me with every purchase. He was kind and courteous to my wife and myself, making these experiences fast and very low pressure. He show More

by telecastercountry85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2012

We chose to use Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram because we've bought from them before and it was a very fast, easy process beginning to end. We bought a 2012 Ram and it was a great experience! The salesman More

by SAVorhes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wood
April 27, 2012

I Katie Montano and my husband Alec Montano bought a jeep patriot for Leo Ash. He was very friendly and helpful. He didnt try to pressure us into a purchase like so many other salesmen do. he made us feeel v More

by montanok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2012

Steve was very Pleasant to work with and everything went as planned.... Love our New Jeep. Great Job to Steve and the Guys. Jeff Wasilla More

by jsmccain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2012

I got a hold of Travis and let him know what I was looking for. When I arrived at the dealership the truck was waiting for me. Travis made the process easy and by the end of the day I was driving off More

by tnrice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Richardson
April 27, 2012

I was treated with respect the whole time. Logan was very patient with me and my flawed English. He made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. I am very thankful he was the one to help More

by carlij1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan J. Hufford, Logan Hufford
April 27, 2012

I'm glad that we bought our new Dodge Ram from Steve. He was as honest as a salesman can get..which to me is rare. He was honest about the other trucks we were looking and informed us about every truck we l More

by DodgeChk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
390
...