About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Kia

3.2

151 Lifetime Reviews

806 S. Belt, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (816) 279-0354

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Anderson Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2011

"I contacted Anderson Kia along with several other dealers..."

- rmurl

I contacted Anderson Kia along with several other dealers asking for a quote on a new Kia Optima. Eddie responded to my request immediately along with a couple questions. I answered his questions and gave him a complete list of what I did and did not want. Eddie and one other dealer were the only ones to responded promptly with a fair and complete price. There were absolutely no surprises, and the deal was done quickly and accurately. I would recommend Eddie and Anderson Kia to anyone who is looking for a professional, courteous car buying experience. I will definitely consider them for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bollmeyer
May 09, 2011

"I came in looking for a kia soul but walked away with a..."

- sury06

I came in looking for a kia soul but walked away with a toyota matrix, and am very satisfied with the car I got. It runs well and has good gas mileage, which is what I was looking for. Ben was very helpful and I would recommend him for other sale. He has kept up with me on any questions I have had and has been very helpful in all matters to do with my Matrix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McGary
April 27, 2011

"This was the greatest dealership that we have been to. We..."

- michelle_p1965

This was the greatest dealership that we have been to. We realized as soon as we walked in the door that they were interested in putting us into a vehicle that we wanted, not just the vehicle we qualified for. Our credit is less than perfect, but they worked with us and got us into a 2009 Malibu that only had 5100 miles. Steve is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lawson
April 27, 2011

"Tom Ryan's 30 years of auto sales experience is why I..."

- peak1978

Tom Ryan's 30 years of auto sales experience is why I bought my 2011 Kia Sorrento. His manager Chris Smith was also willing to make a deal that fit in my price range. If you're in the market for a new auto, look no further than these guys. They'll work for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ryan, Chris Smith
April 26, 2011

"We would like to thank Anderson Ford / Anderson Ford Kia..."

- funkster

We would like to thank Anderson Ford / Anderson Ford Kia and their employees. They should be very proud of the way these two salesman conducted themselves and making us feel welcome. From the moment we shook hands we felt like we were their #1 concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wilson & RickieBenedict
April 22, 2011

"Steve was very friendly. He stayed late to allow us to..."

- gr8carn4u

Steve was very friendly. He stayed late to allow us to view and test drive every vehicle we were interested in. He went above and beyond in making our car buying experience as pain free as it could be. The new vehicle we were purchasing had a few minor scratches and he made sure they were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lawson
April 12, 2011

"Jeremy helped me find a car that i wanted and i would..."

- sbisig

Jeremy helped me find a car that i wanted and i would have for a long time to come. I wasnt sure what i wanted but when i test drove the Kia Sorento i fell in love. It had everything i wanted including comfy seats and a lot of room. During the purchasing process Jeremy was there the whole time talking about the steps and nagotiating price. He even explained what cool things came with the car and how little things worked. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wilson
March 31, 2011

"Every part of our experience was extraordinary. Ben..."

- nayknight

Every part of our experience was extraordinary. Ben McGary was very helpful and patient with all of my questions and concerns. I spent several weeks looking for a car and Ben was always there without being being pushy. Every employee at Anderson Ford Kia was friendly and made us feel at home. I would encourage anyone to shop at Anderson Ford and ask for Ben McGary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McGary
March 25, 2011

"We were not in the market for a new car, however the 2011..."

- jleuschen

We were not in the market for a new car, however the 2011 Kia Optima had all the features we wanted in a vehicle for a price that was great. After speaking with Jeremy and the sales manager we decieded the difference in gas milage would be well worth trading in our other vehicle. Everyone understood the time restrainsts we were under and were super helpful in getting us in a new car on on the road in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wilson
February 19, 2011

"Buying a new car from Anderson Kia in St. Joseph,..."

- JulieEnochs

Buying a new car from Anderson Kia in St. Joseph, Missouri, was a very pleasant experience. Everyone that I dealt with there, from the receptionist lady to the salesperson to the manager to the finance guy were real respectful. They assisted me greatly during the process and even after the vehicle was bought. They were patient and not pushy. I would gladly recommend anyone to go here to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bollmeyer(Salesperson); Jim (Manager?); Josh (Finance person?)
131 - 140 of 151 results