About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Kia

3.5

150 Lifetime Reviews

806 S. Belt, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (816) 279-0354

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Anderson Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2011

"This is the 3rd kia we have purchased from Anderson Kia,..."

- MDL

This is the 3rd kia we have purchased from Anderson Kia, the 2nd from Byron Polley. Byron is a great person to work with, no pressure, friendly, and can answer all of our questions. We highly recommend Anderson Kia and Byron Polley. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Polley
January 05, 2011

"This was by far the best dealership I have ever dealt..."

- Car64504

This was by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Everyone I came in contact with was exceptionaly friendly. Eddie was very courteous and down to earth. He explained every detail of each vehicle that I looked at. Explained the warranties and the rebates. My overall experience was excellent and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bollmeyer
December 28, 2010

"Was looking for a new car. Went into KIA to check out the..."

- mouseet

Was looking for a new car. Went into KIA to check out the Sorento. Was introduced to Melinda, and she showed us a Sorento. I fell in love with it, but it was more than we could afford. Melinda offered to show us more cars, But we didn't have time, so we made went ina appointment to meet with her the next morning. We went in at 10 am. Melinda met us an showed us another Sorento it didn't have everything the first one did, but was nice. She then took us to the mall to show us another Sorento. It had the features we wanted. We went back to KIA an she went to work on the paper work an did everything to make sure we got into that car. We left about 4:30 with our new car. And i love it. Nice friendly people to work with. Patricia Rainez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda White
December 24, 2010

"No pressure, just friendly, honest, smiling people eager..."

- redswd

No pressure, just friendly, honest, smiling people eager to help or explain, obvious confident in the value of their product. Their pride and confidence translated for me into the certainty I had made the right decision to own a new Kia. The time flew by at the dealership because they made buying a car interesting and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald, Jim,Guy,Eddie
December 21, 2010

"My 2005 Kia had a blown engine and they worked with me..."

- merrowl

My 2005 Kia had a blown engine and they worked with me and got me into a 2011 Ki Soul and got my payments cheaper than the original. I am a return custmor and would highly recommn them to anyone. All employees were great. Jeremy expecially helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 17, 2010

"The dealership was what we expected of a dealer. Fast and..."

- wcox

The dealership was what we expected of a dealer. Fast and courteous and the paperwork was handled professionally and quickly. Jeremy and the financial person where very professional in their work. We would be very willing to buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wilson
December 15, 2010

"I was very pleased with the swift and thorough service..."

- Beth Sharp

I was very pleased with the swift and thorough service that I received when purchasing my new 2011 Kia Sorento. I would recommend all my friends to visit Anderson Kia first when shopping for a new car and I will be sure to returning to Anderson Kia when I am shopping again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bollmeyer
December 07, 2010

"We told them the vehicle we were looking at and what our..."

- marylunsford

We told them the vehicle we were looking at and what our price range was and they worked very hard to get us in our new 2011 Kia. It's our first brand new vehicle we have purchased and they made the experience a great one. Will go back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyd
December 02, 2010

"Byron was very easy to work with and the rest of the..."

- shncon

Byron was very easy to work with and the rest of the staff was very respectful of my needs. I love my new Kia Soul. I was shown the Sport model and told about the options. It was too much for my budget, so we were able to tailor the model to a basic and get me into the car I could manage. I would recommend people using Byron for their sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron
November 23, 2010

"Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful...."

- ale002

Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to make it happen. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. And I would also return in the future to purchase another car. Eddie & the finance manager helped on aspect of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bollmeyer
Nov 24, 2010 -

Anderson Kia responded

ale002, Thank you for your business! We at Anderson Kia appreciate your feedback. It's great to get a pat on the back telling us that our commitment to customers and the Anderson mission, "Because People Matter we will serve your needs by always doing what is right.", is on the right track. Thank you for giving Eddie and his co-workers the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to helping your family and friends! Best regards, The Anderson Kia Team

...
15
141 - 150 of 150 results