About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

3.2

60 Lifetime Reviews

3201 Yankee Hill Rd, Lincoln, Nebraska 68516 Directions
Sales: (866) 982-4132

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2016

"Fast & Friendly Service"

- PVR

As usual, fast and friendly...and their shuttle delivered me to Barnes & Noble and picked me up at Panera!...Very nice service when you are waiting for your vehicle to be repaired. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & staff....also Mr shuttle driver :)
Jul 18, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Hope you found a great book at Barnes and Noble.

July 13, 2016

"Experience was fantastic"

- Pat Yates

I wish to thank Ryan Lavigne for his help in setting up my first maintenance service on my new Mazda3. After the routine servicing, Ryan was good enough to show me how the Maintenance Schedule works on the computer in my car. He was very pleasant and courteous. Thank you Ryan for a great job!!!! I wish to thank Craig Rupp, the salesman who sold me my car. He did an excellent job and was very patient with me when I did not understand the workings of the computer. He worked with me on that several times and showed the utmost respect and patience. He did a marvelous job and suggest that he will do well in selling your cars!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rupp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan LaVigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Pat for your business. It is really nice when customers take the time to give a review. Ryan and Craig will be very happy when they read this. Thanks again for your business.

July 10, 2016

"Repairs"

- Dawn Remmenga

Ryan was very helpful and understanding of my car repair needs, he let me know what exactly needed to be done and how much out was going to cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Dawn for your business and for taking the time to give us a great review. We agree Ryan does a great job. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks again Dawn!!!

June 27, 2016

"Replace radio"

- Louise

I broke the radio screen due to sticking my GPS to it and it got too hot & shattered the screen. My grip was it couldn't be replaced without replacing the entire radio which came to almost $2K. The radio still worked and I'm sure it will be fixed & reused as only the screen was cracked. Such a waste of $$! As for the guys at this dealership, they did a good & quick replacement while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
Other Employees : Steven Lantis
June 15, 2016

"Great Car Buying Expirience "

- saathoff08

I decided to trade in my 2006 Fusion for a 2016 Mazda. I went on a test drive and decided I loved the car. Matt was very helpful with any questions I had, very professional, and was focused on finding the perfect car for me. The experience was quick, easy, and pleasant. Never once did I feel pressured to look at something I was not interested in. I highly recommend Anderson Mazda of Lincoln, plus I now get AMAZING gas mileage in my Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Harre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Stoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Darnell
Jun 16, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Glad to her your getting amazing gas mileage. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you for your business.

June 14, 2016

"Great service"

- charlotte50

Your shuttle service is great and I so appreciate the opportunity to use it even on Saturday. Getting a ride back home or to work is so helpful. Your shuttle drivers are cautious and courtesy, providing a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Charlotte for your business. Our shuttle gets used a lot and our customers really love it. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

June 11, 2016

"The Best."

- Lbcardude

From the sale to the maintenance shop to the body shop, they are the best in Town! So easy to work with! They explain everything so clear to you and make sure you understand before anything happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan LaVigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Stoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Zach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

May 31, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Karen Gilbert

I recently purchased a 2008 GMC Yukon. The whole process went smooth and the level of professionalism was exceptional. Corey was great to work with and the entire staff was incredibly friendly. Shawn Darnall did a fantastic job of explaining the service contract to me and was a pleasure to work with! I will definitely continue to buy my cars from Anderson Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wallroff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Zach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Darnall
Jun 02, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Karen for your business and thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our process and our people. We do agree Corey and Shawn do a great job. Thanks again for your business. If you every need anything please let us know.

May 24, 2016

"Tire Repair"

- Driver 123

My 2016 Mazda picked up a nail in the tire. Anderson Mazda repaired the tire and had me underway in a timely manner. Honest and fair repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i can not recall but he was very helpful and polite
Jun 02, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you taking the time to write a review. I am glad we got you back on the road in a timely manner. I will print this review and show it to the service team. They will be excited the work they are doing is making a difference in peoples lives. Thanks you for your business.

May 08, 2016

"Great service"

- Goeiediens

It is so great to be able to receive friendly competent service on a walk-in bases. We have been supporting Quick-Lane for many years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lantis, Patrick Wylie, Justin Drieling
May 09, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us a review. The service team will be happy to hear about this great review. Thanks again.

11 - 20 of 60 results