About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

3.2

60 Lifetime Reviews

3201 Yankee Hill Rd, Lincoln, Nebraska 68516 Directions
Sales: (866) 982-4132

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2014

"Fantastic to work with. No pressure at all while we were..."

- MJsH

Fantastic to work with. No pressure at all while we were there. Ended up being a two day process because we had a prior engagement and couldn't complete the deal in one afternoon. They were great with this and didn't try to get us to finish it then. We finished up a couple of days later. Won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Soto
Craig Rupp
January 18, 2014

"I really enjoyed my experience at Anderson. It was a low..."

- Loimo125

I really enjoyed my experience at Anderson. It was a low pressure situation and Adam was very helpful especially when another dealership made a mistake in delivering my car. He did everything he could to make sure I wasn't inconvenienced. I respect the sales team and trusted them to be fair. I will recommend Anderson to friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lewon
November 18, 2013

"Nice people have already sent friends out to look for..."

- William lawson

Nice people have already sent friends out to look for cars very pleased especially for a used car purchase carfax and all Thanks again Willam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2013

"From my first visit to Anderson Mazda to look at the cars..."

- julialarson

From my first visit to Anderson Mazda to look at the cars parked on the lot to the final paperwork to purchase, I was treated with respect by staff who were professional in all ways. Nathan was my salesman and he was great. He never made me feel pressured and explained how Anderson Mazda does pricing. I told him that I do my homework before I purchase a car and if I didn't like the price of the car and for my trade-in, I would car shop at other locations. When I came in to drive the car, and make the deal, I had an exact number in mind as to the price I was willing to pay and the price I expected to get. I did not have to haggle, because as it turned out, the pricing they offered was the same as I planned to offer. Both Nathan and Dan Zach worked made my buying experience as pleasant as possible. I have bought many cars in my lifetime, usually one every two or three years and my experience with Anderson Mazda has been the best. Since I didn't finance the car, my time with Ray, the general sales manager, was brief. He also was pleasant and helpful. I love the Mazda 3 I purchased and look forward to working with Anderson Mazda for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Brown
September 30, 2013

"I told Nathan what I wanted when I made a brief stop on..."

- amarget

I told Nathan what I wanted when I made a brief stop on Saturday, a car with low mileage, cloth seats and got good gas mileage. Later I added that it needed to have cruise control. After I got home, I did some shopping online at the Anderson inventory in Lincoln, NE. I called Nathan and asked more questions about the vehicles we had walked through on Saturday. He patiently answered my questions. I called him later and asked him to get a vehicle from the north store for me to drive on Wednesday night, when we had arranged for me to test drive a car. When I drove the car from the north store, it didn't have cruise control which is a must have. Nathan showed me another car the same year and same make as the one that I drove that had cruise control. He did not pressure me to buy something that I didn't want, but rather listened to what I did want and found a car that fit the bill. It has low mileage, cloth seats and good gas mileage and the price was reasonable with what I found on KBB. When I went to pick up the car, the staff was very tolerant of my very busy grandson who had to accompany me that day because his mom was ill and his dad was out of town. This is the third car that I have purchased from them and will be the place I will go for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Brown
September 09, 2013

"Erik is very personable and open, we felt at ease right..."

- christinejensen59

Erik is very personable and open, we felt at ease right off. He is knowledgeable and well informed of the dealership's policies, sales, promotions, and seems to sincerely value the services offered to customers. His confidence in the company (Anderson Mazda of Lincoln) was a positive selling point for us. He was a great help and greatly influenced our decision to buy the PT Cruiser. We will recommend (and have recommended) Erik Delaney and Anderson Mazda of Lincoln as the "go-to" place to buy a car. Thanks :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 20, 2013

"Absolutely the BEST new car sale experience my wife and I..."

- wpl1949

Absolutely the BEST new car sale experience my wife and I have ever had. Every person involved was friendly and personable and not pressuring us at any time. We felt the guys at Anderson Mazda had our best interests at heart. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Soto
Adam Lewon
August 03, 2013

"We gave a great rating to this dealership because it was..."

- mkavanau

We gave a great rating to this dealership because it was the most pleasant car buying experence we have had. Ray and Andrew took care of all our questions/needs and gave my wife and I a fair deal. I would refer anyone to them for their car needs. Mike/Pat Kavanaugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stoner
Ray Soto
July 12, 2013

"At the risk of sounding sexist, a woman made an illegal..."

- JimHejduk

At the risk of sounding sexist, a woman made an illegal left turn directly in front of me 8 miles west of Lincoln on Rt. 34 on June 23rd and totaled my beloved 2000 Rav4. Although this car had just over 191,000 miles on it, it purred like a kitten because I took very good care of it. Buying any new car can be a protracted and sometimes annoying experience. My car guru found a 2003 Rav4 with only 43,033 miles at Anderson Mazda on-line on July 5th. He then went to Anderson's to check it out and drove it to my place. He was accompanied by Erik Delaney of the sales staff. I (test) drove the three of us back to the dealership and Erik, sensing my unease and apprehension, went to remarkable lengths to calm my fevered brow. He patiently entered all the detailed info into his computer, figuratively holding my hand during the entire experience, and sought to find common ground in areas about which we could converse easily as he put me at greater ease. He revealed much about his own life's story, bragged about his 4 kids and their accomplishments, the challenges of being a single dad, our common association with First-Plymouth church, you name it. I felt I'd met a new best friend by the time he turned me over to the "finance guy," Darren Lytle - another soother of fevered brows, to be sure. Nonetheless, I was happy to return to Erik's desk to put the finishing touches on the deal before driving off the lot with my "new" car. Not only did I have a great automobile, Erik also apprised me of the several perks that came with my purchase as well (100 free washes, windshield repair, $500 deductible reimbursement, etc.). Erik turned what some experience as a very bumpy ride into a paved paradise. I recommend him with no reservations whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 08, 2011

"My husband and I recently purchased a Ford F150 from..."

- mandymt

My husband and I recently purchased a Ford F150 from Anderson. We were truly impressed with the customer service we got from Anderson of Lincoln (South) especially from Jim. He went above and beyond making sure we got everything we wanted and all of our questions answered. He was not pushy or aggressive like some sales people; instead he was polite and willing to listen to what we wanted. Anderson did not have the color we wanted on their lot, but Jim searched until he found one for us instead of trying to sell us on a different color. We really appreciated Jim making a trade with another Ford dealership to satisfy us. We found a minor door ding on the truck when it was delivered, but Jim told us not to worry they would have it as good as new in a day. We just picked up our truck and it is absolutely perfect. Jim even introduced us to the automotive team, so when it is time for the truck’s first oil change we would know who was working on our truck. That was awesome!!! Finally, we got a letter indicating we needed to come in and sign the title at the North store clear across town, so they could get it sent to the DMV, We mentioned this Jim and he said I will go and get it, have you sign it here at the South Store, and return it for you. Wow, what great customer service!! We can’t say enough about how happy we are with the Customer Service we got at Anderson of Lincoln (South) from Jim. If you want great customer service, a friendly sales team, this is the place to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dingwell
...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results