Back

Andy Mohr Volkswagen

Avon, IN

4.1
104 Reviews

8791 E US Hwy 36

Avon, IN

46123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 104 reviews

October 03, 2022

Carlos was very personable and did whatever was needed to work with us to get the deal we wanted on the 2015 VW convertible. He went the extra mile in getting it cleaned up and fueled up before our departur More

by Tom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Francisco
Oct 07, 2022 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're glad that Carlos was so helpful, Tom! Thank you!

May 12, 2022

We had a great experience buying a used car, our salesman Arien was very helpful and Mike really went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We will definitely return to purchase another car and le More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arien, Mike
May 13, 2022 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

That's fantastic to hear, Ryan! Thank you so much!

May 03, 2022

This is my second buy from Andy Mohr VW. My usual salesman wasn’t in that day, Dustin, but Tyler helped us out. We came in to buy a car with my daughter. They were quick and efficient. We we More

by ChastineOwens
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Dustin
May 06, 2022 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chastine! We really appreciate it!

April 20, 2022

Mike will find the car you want and within your budget. He is great at listening to what you need and helping you find the right vehicle for you! More

by osbornrochelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hedges
Apr 22, 2022 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear that, Rochelle! Thank you!

September 08, 2021

Don't waste your time or money at this dealership. They have terrible customer service and service dept. They will send you email after email that your vehicle needs service, but when you set up the servi More

by kkhan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Person
Sep 10, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback. We’re sorry if you found our email reminders confusing; we estimate when you are due for your mileage-based services (10k Service, 20k Service, etc.) and we send our reminders out stating that you may be ready for service based on that. Because your first two mileage-based services are complimentary, there are parameters outlined by Volkswagen that we must adhere to. Unfortunately, you visited us too early - you came in for your 10k Service with 6,081 miles on your vehicle, and for your 20k Service with approximately 13,000 miles on your vehicle. We’re sorry that we weren’t able to complete the services requested because your mileage was too low, but we did offer to top up your fluids and check your tire pressure. We understand that our Service Manager has reached out to you via email, and he will be happy to answer any questions or address any additional concerns you may have.

June 05, 2021

This is my 2nd review of this service department. I get into my Cross Sport this morning and I have an airbag error light come on. The service manual advises to take to the dealership immediately. I do so More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Patterson
Jun 18, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback, Chris. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to use just any vehicle on our lot as a loaner; we have specific vehicles that are designated and insured as loaners and when those have all been deployed our hands are tied. We understand how frustrating that must be, and we apologize for it. If you’d like to discuss this further, our Service Manager is available to speak with you at your convenience. His name is Chris Ballard, and he can be reached at cballard@andymohr.com or 317-593-8321.

June 02, 2021

Really nice people who were great at getting me the car I wanted at the price I could afford and with a great interest rate!! More

by rl.goodner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hedges
Jun 04, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate it!

May 10, 2021

Dante Groves helped my wife and I find a great vehicle at at great price. His easy going approach is something other sales people should adapt into their repretuar. More

by Jon Meyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Groves
May 14, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're so glad that you and your wife found Dante so helpful, Jon! Thank you!

March 15, 2021

Dante Groves did an excellent job getting me into the exact Atlas Cross Sport I wanted. He knew his product inside out! He worked hard for me. Great Job Dante! Thanks again. More

by Rob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Groves
Mar 19, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience, Rob! We're glad to hear that Dante was so helpful, and we hope you're loving your new Atlas Cross Sport!

March 12, 2021

Great experience when we purchased our Acura MDX. Dante was our sales person and he did a great job helping the process go smoothly! Definitely appreciate their care and attention to detail. More

by jessie.matthews765
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante
Mar 19, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Dante, Jessie, and we hope you're loving your new Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results