About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Security Nissan

3.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

1701 Woodlawn Drive, Baltimore, Maryland 21207 Directions
Sales: (410) 298-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Antwerpen Security Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- jackie1948

Rachel Perry called me at home just before Memorial Day and asked me if I was interested in getting a newer car. At that time I told her I was in a sacrifice mode because my daughter was driving my 2016 Rogue. She spoke to her manager and they advised me to come to the dealership. Well, May 31 was an excellent day for me. I was able to drive out in a brand new 2018 Nissan Sentre.. The car is just what I needed. I have no problems at all. I just want to say thank you Rachel for calling me and thanks to Antwerpen Security Nissan-you have a satisfied customer. I now have two cars in my name and both were purchased at Antwerpen Security Nissan. Jacqueline A Gladden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Perry, John Madden
April 04, 2018

"Love them"

- Shells6

Rodney he has been more then patient with me but overall a very welcoming experience he helped me with my 1st car also thanks Antwerpen Security

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Megginso
January 17, 2018

"Great buying and customer service experience"

- Latarsham

I had a very good buying experience with Mike Cedeno. I didn't think that I would be able to purchase a car but he did everything in his power and I walked out without no down payment at all. Everyone was very polite and patient with me and took their time with helping me and I was always able to call back and ask the dealer questions about anything from servicing to losing my keys to driving the vehicle. He was always there and he made the driving experience very calming and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cedeno
October 16, 2017

"HORRIBLE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- Ismail Saunders

On Saturday 09/09/17, I bought a 2015 Nissan Murano Sl. I made this purchase at Antwerpen Nissan Security at 1701 Woodlawn Drive Baltimore, MD, 21207. I am writing this complaint to report the unprofessionalism and poor service that I received from the sales manager, John Madden. I was told by the finance manager to come back Monday 09/11/17 to get the second key and the owner’s manual for the vehicle, because she said it was locked away in an inventory box. I returned that Monday as followed, but only to hear another story from John, that the previous owner had the second key and owner’s manual and that he would give him a call and ask for the items to be returned. I called John on multiple occasions asking about the situation and it was the same response, that he was trying to get in contact with the previous owner. Weeks had gone by and I called John again and he told me that the previous owner threw the key away. At this point, he told me that the only solution that he could offer was for us to go half on paying for a new key. I told him that I should not have to pay for a key, especially when I was told that both keys come with the vehicle. He told me nothing else could be done, so I agreed to go half with him on a key. On Saturday 10/7/17 I went to Antwerpen Nissan Security to pay half for the key that John Madden and I agreed on. When the service department gave me the bill it was clearly not what John and I agreed with. I asked John about the agreement and he told me that he was only paying for the labor $164.88 and I would have to pay for the key $180.06. I told him that this was not the agreement and it was not fair. He directed me outside of the showroom where he then started to raise his voice with me, telling me to take it or leave it. I continued to disagree with him and he told me to keep it up, or else he does not have to pay for anything. Then he stepped closely up to my face and he told me that he was done with the conversation and he walked off. He left me with no other choice but to pay for the key. As a customer I was not thrilled or satisfied with my purchase. I felt I received a bad deal and was deceived. John Madden made it clear that he did not respect my car buying experience at Nissan Antwerpen, as he disrespectfully raised his voice at me and threatened to leave me with a key to pay for in full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Madden
March 29, 2017

"Oil Change, fluids top off & tire rotation"

- Mary W.

Oil light still on, tires were not rotated & oil cap missing. Also, there was an oil leak, but it was not noted on my paperwork, nor noticed during the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 26, 2017

"'Just Like Family'"

- Patrice Day

I love this place, for everytime I visit...the employees make me feel so welcome! John Madden and Mike Cedeno are very thorough and personable. They both work so diligently, to get even those with the worst Credit history, into a vehicle. Their selection of Cars;.SUV's and Trucks, are not 'Lemons' or leftover from things no one else could not sell or no longer wanted. I have a 2013; Java Metallic, Nissan Altima and it is very nice! After being disappointed by other Dearlerships, I realize now, Antwerpen is where I should have gone first! Just recently, Mike Cedeno was able to get a friend/colleague into a nice vehicle. This was after he had been bamboozled by another Dealership. My recent visit on yesterday, February 25th, was for Brake service...I had so much squealing coming from my Brakes...the noise was unbearable. I had the front ones done and my car only makes beautiful sounds! I will return to have the back ones done soon! I recommend anyone, to go to Antwerpen!!! Patrice Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald; Mike Cedeno; John Madden
February 10, 2017

"Worst car buying experience."

- jayd74

My wife went in to purchase a Murano, she was pre-approved, has excellent credit, and knew precisely what she wanted her out the door price to be, and believed things would go easily. After she signed the contract and the salesperson (who was excellent) Taylor was showing her some of the basic functions of the vehicle, I noticed that the owner’s manual was missing from the glove box. We informed John Madden who made promises and that the manual was at the other location. He told me to "come in next week" to pick it up and it wasn't there. I informed him that I work in DC and made the trip there for absolutely nothing, this was after I stood there patiently waiting for him for almost 30 minutes. After promising to "call me" in which he never did. We reached out to Dave Antwerpen who was the ultimate professional and had the manual delivered to the house. In my opinion, this was by far one of the worst car buying experiences in my lifetime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor, John Madden
January 11, 2017

"Queen for a day while buying a 2016 Nissan Rogue!"

- Anna 2016

Imani Groce replied to an email inquiry regarding a Nissan Rogue that I was looking to purchase. He promptly followed up with a phone call as well. When I got to the dealership, the car was waiting for me to test drive and evaluate. Imani, Mr Bigggs and the rest of staff were helpful, informative and listened to my questions and understood what I was looking for. Everyone was extremely professional and made my buying experience a great experience! In the past I have walked out of dealerships when looking for a car because the salesperson or finance staff would defer to my husband who would be with me. But he wasn't buying the car. I was. During my experience with Imani and Antwerpen Security Nissan I was treated like a Queen! This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I have already recommended Antwerpen Security to people. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imani Groce and Curtis Biggs
January 08, 2017

"Thanks Zeeshan and John for your services. "

- Brenda 1951

Thanks for your services and help in purchasing my vehicle. I am glad that I came to you. Enjoying my vehicle. Got the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeeshan. And John
January 06, 2017

"Pleasant and professional experience. "

- Turner, Solphina529

This dealership was a pleasant and professional experience. Mr. Imani and Mr. John both were helpful and informative in helping with our selection. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imani and John
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results