Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Apple Leasing

Austin, TX

5.0
41 Reviews
Our Mission Apple Leasing’s mission is to provide a car leasing experience that far exceeds our customer’s expectations. We Serve our clients with honesty and integrity and fulfill their needs by providing excellent service long after the sale, guaranteeing them as a client for life.
Contact Dealership

12205 Hunters Chase Drive

Austin, TX

78729

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

August 04, 2021

"What a fantastic car shopping experience, Beth helped me..."

- mrdamienfoxx

What a fantastic car shopping experience, Beth helped me find the car I was looking for and was very helpful and knowledgeable. I'll definitely be using Apple Leasing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Bob was fantastic in every respect!!! Patient, diligent..."

- eboyce

Bob was fantastic in every respect!!! Patient, diligent and very professional. I had another terrific experience with Apple Leasing, and I will gladly refer business to Bob. I know he will do a great job…!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Bob listened to my concerns and worked with my budget...."

- Eramon

Bob listened to my concerns and worked with my budget. He delivered superb customer service and was always available even after the sale. I will definitely be a return customer, he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Service was quick, attentive, and helpful. Salesperson..."

- Connoremens

Service was quick, attentive, and helpful. Salesperson was very personable and had great contact throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Ray Sheets at Apple Leasing was awesome during this..."

- jgonzalez0810

Ray Sheets at Apple Leasing was awesome during this process. I told him the car and budget that I wanted to stick with and he made it happen. Very satisfied with my car and the service Ray provided. Will definitely be taking my business back to Ray in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Bob was fantastic to work with. He listened to my..."

- brian_wheelis

Bob was fantastic to work with. He listened to my like-to-haves and need-to-haves and found me the perfect car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Easiest and most pleasant leasing experience ever! Bob..."

- mniren1

Easiest and most pleasant leasing experience ever! Bob went out of his way to help me including delivery, removing my back seat, and installation of my after market floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"JD Almond made the process extremely easy with his..."

- Josh D.

JD Almond made the process extremely easy with his outstanding professional personality. He exceeded my expectations with the new car selection and financing options. Also, the entire process was done online! I would come back again, and encourage others to give him a call now!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Bob was amazing! He was very informative and walked me..."

- daniellebecerra4

Bob was amazing! He was very informative and walked me through each step, he simplified car leasing. Overall Apple Leasing is great I would recommend if you are looking for a lease vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Beth was timely and answered all of our questions bout..."

- jttrxman

Beth was timely and answered all of our questions bout leasing. One of the best car transactions I ever had. I would recommend Apple Leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results