Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arapahoe Hyundai

4.7

4,764 Lifetime Reviews

9899 E Arapahoe Road, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,769 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Quick and trusted service"

- Jordan

Stopped in with no appointment, explained my concerns, all work was done in one day and a thorough inspection was performed. Thank you for quick and honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Awesome People and Great Deals"

- mjskinny53

My husband and I have been leasing with Arapahoe Hyundai since we moved to Colorado 2014. They are very professional, friendly and patient during the whole transaction, from Diane-sales person, to Tony - floor manager and Edgar finance dept. I highly recommend these employees to do business with whether you are leasing, buying a new or used car. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Awesome "

- ANDREWSNIDER1

Devin helped in the best way that satisfied our desires of the car we purchased. Highly recommend his services when you go to Arapahoe Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Quick and complete"

- Jlynass

Came in to get ready for winter. Oil change, tire rotation and overall checkup completed while I was waiting for the shuttle driver. Didn’t even have to leave the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"It 1/2 the time they quoted, was a great experience."

- PWSCOTT1214B

My family has been dealing with this company for many years. They have always been attentive and professional and that was my experience as a female yesterday. They fixed my problem and away I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Diane has helped us with all of our last three cars and..."

- Cas7024

Diane has helped us with all of our last three cars and also our kids(adults) on their cars. We don’t think of even checking out other dealerships or brands of cars because Diane has our trust in what our needs are and that she will strive to make us feel good with everything in our investments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Couldn’t be happier to hear Diane provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Arapahoe Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

November 13, 2019

"New Lease"

- cdavis71

The whole experience from start to finish was great. I would recommend this dealer. No pressure from anyone and went quick. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for rating Arapahoe Hyundai. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

November 12, 2019

"Rabbit trouble "

- LOYDJR

All safety feature lights were on dash. Service manager got me right in. Identified a wire harness chewed in half by rabbit that was camped out in my garage the night before. Had new wire in stock, I was on the road feeling safe again in no time. Very impressed with how the service team handled my situation and how quickly I was back on the road. 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

November 12, 2019

"Van Quiett was extremely personable and fun to have..."

- lopeztyler0

Van Quiett was extremely personable and fun to have showing me vehicles. Unlike anyone else I have come in contact with at dealerships. He is knowledgeable, funny, and honest about the situation. He asks what it is YOU want and builds from that. Super happy with my Veloster, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. It's always good to hear when our guests have a great experience. I'll make sure to share the compliments with Van. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic weekend. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

November 12, 2019

"Love the new car an Paul was great"

- JOE.CRAIN

Good price nice people and they listen the financing was easy the car was clean I would return for service when needed thanks for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. It's always good to hear when our guests have a great experience. I'll make sure to share the compliments with the team . Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic weekend. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,769 results