Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arapahoe Hyundai

Centennial, CO

4.8
7,017 Reviews
Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 18 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

9899 E Arapahoe Road

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

By Type

Showing 7,017 reviews

June 20, 2021

"Kyle the salesmen was great got us more then we were..."

- clarimer1829

Kyle the salesmen was great got us more then we were asking for, got us more on our trade in then we thought we would get and got our price where we wanted it, he was never pushy like you would think salesmen are. We changed our minds several times and he was patient the whole way through, unlike another dealership that was trying to pinch us for everything Kyle never made us feel like we had to haggle, if we said we wanted more he got us more!!! Ended up getting $400 more for our trade in!!! He even make my kids have a good time during all the paperwork. I will definitely buy my next car here aswel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elva mejia
June 20, 2021

"Service techs were courteous and clearly knowledgeable...."

- NOELAMY

Service techs were courteous and clearly knowledgeable. Word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 20, 2021

"We found a car we liked with low miles and got a..."

- JADC55

We found a car we liked with low miles and got a reasonable deal on. We are happy with the car and the protection package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Great experience once again at Arapahoe Hyundai. Lander..."

- vickil1

Great experience once again at Arapahoe Hyundai. Lander was friendly and great to work with. He helped me find a great car to lease and get a great deal too. This is my fourth car to lease here at Arapahoe Hyundai and I will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the Kind Review!!! We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback! We are very proud to have Lander on our team. Please enjoy your new Hyundai! Kind Regards, Albert Risch GSM - Arapahoe Hyundai

June 18, 2021

"I came in the dealership on a way to a meeting in Denver...."

- colarry942

I came in the dealership on a way to a meeting in Denver. Seth Ringstad did a great job helping me find and explain the difference on the levels of trim. Then I brought my wife back the following day for the purchase, went very well. He unfortunately could not go over are delivery as well as I would have liked, due to a sale client that got pushed on him when we were getting ready to leave. I do not blame him for that, but there probably was someone available to help that customer. We are from Colorado Springs and the trip to stop was well worth the great sale experience. Thank You. Larry & Sherrie J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Seth is a valued member of our team and we are lucky to have him. Thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience with us. Please enjoy your new Hyundai! Kind Regards, Albert Risch GSM - Arapahoe Hyundai

June 18, 2021

"I scheduled an oil change for 1pm I arrived early (1130)..."

- christycontreras

I scheduled an oil change for 1pm I arrived early (1130) - they changed it in 30 mins and washed my car, topped my fluids off! GREAT SERVICE!!!!! I just ended up lucky because that day my tech held off on going to lunch to get it done! Superb service. I drive 56 miles one way just go here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Fantastic review!! Thank you so much for the feedback!! Kind Regards, Albert Risch GSM - Arapahoe Hyundai

June 18, 2021

"Schedule was easy. Chad was professional and dealt..."

- Herb niekerk

Schedule was easy. Chad was professional and dealt with the recall issues. I was told on the phone it would be only an hour. It was actually going to be more. He provided a Lyft ride home so I didn’t have to wait there. Thank you for that seevice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Chad is notorious for his commitment to customer service, so it is no surprise to see yet another customer WOWED by his efforts. Thank you so much for the kind review! Kind Regards, Albert Risch GSM - Arapahoe Hyundai

June 18, 2021

"Bought a new vehicle for my daughter. Salesman Ash was..."

- m.flores915

Bought a new vehicle for my daughter. Salesman Ash was very professional and friendly with my daughter and myself, made the buying experience very easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Ash is a valued member of our team and tirelessly works to make his customers happy! We are lucky to have him. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience with us. Kind Regards, Albert Risch GSM - Arapahoe Hyundai

June 18, 2021

"Very efficient and friendly. Work done as promised and on..."

- DENNISJ.PHELAN

Very efficient and friendly. Work done as promised and on time.I would definitely recommend the dealership and service department to anyone looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review!! On behalf of our entire team here at Arapahoe Hyundai, we appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Albert Risch GSM - Arapahoe Hyundai

June 18, 2021

"Devin was an amazing salesperson to work with. He made..."

- gonzalesaustin2329

Devin was an amazing salesperson to work with. He made the experience of buying a car very fun and not stressful, like we have experienced in the past. He was extremely knowledgeable, thoughtful to our needs, and got us exactly what we needed! His little efforts throughout the day really added up to allow us to enjoy buying a car. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else or anywhere else! Thank you Devin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Devin receives an enormous amount of positive feedback. His customer service is something he holds very dear. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to serving your vehicle needs in the future. Kind Regards, Albert Risch GSM - Arapahoe Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 7,017 results