Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Arapahoe Hyundai

Centennial, CO

4.7
5,659 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 18 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

9899 E Arapahoe Road

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,659 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Always kind, no pressure and trust worthy... always feel..."

- Craftkds

Always kind, no pressure and trust worthy... always feel special at Arapahoe Hyundai, third vehicle I’ve bought from this dealership always very satisfied with purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Kyle Dykes was very helpful in showing us the many..."

- RPSEDAR

Kyle Dykes was very helpful in showing us the many different models my wife wanted to look at after she didn't like her first choice. He carefully explained the differences between the various models we looked at so we got a better appreciation of what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 22, 2020

"I’m not seen nicks name but he did a great job helping me..."

- nicolanelson811

I’m not seen nicks name but he did a great job helping me and Alex my device was so quick and excellent good job I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick & alex
Sep 22, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 22, 2020

"Service advisor was able to get me a short notice service..."

- CARLISLECHIEF68

Service advisor was able to get me a short notice service and back on the road! I travel over an hour to this location because of how well they treat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 22, 2020

"Aalyiah is an amazing sales woman! She is very kind,..."

- Ambrelle

Aalyiah is an amazing sales woman! She is very kind, informative, helpful, and very willing to be patient with any type of person! My parents and I had an amazing experience and I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Couldn’t be happier to hear Aalyaih could provide you with a great purchase experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Arapahoe Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 21, 2020

"Phillip Porras was awesome to work with!Very efficient..."

- Afraz Syed

Phillip Porras was awesome to work with! Very efficient and accommodating, he did an incredible job and made this whole process so easy. Love the prices at this dealership and the people here are so cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 20, 2020

"Quick, easy, efficient, amiable, and accommodating...."

- Mik237

Quick, easy, efficient, amiable, and accommodating. Overall had an above average, first dealership experience. Tried to speed up the processes as much as possible, which was wonderful. However, could be more detailed in explaining the benefits and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 20, 2020

"Great dealership! Great prices! This dealership has some..."

- Joshua

Great dealership! Great prices! This dealership has some of the greatest prices and most help staff. And at the same time the staff is not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 19, 2020

"Frank La Rosa was awesome to work with! Great costumer..."

- dakotacharleston

Frank La Rosa was awesome to work with! Great costumer service and really helped me out with a great deal and a great vehicle. I’m excited to pick it up and drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 19, 2020

"Duston did an incredible job getting my wife and I the..."

- newtoCO

Duston did an incredible job getting my wife and I the car we wanted. We showed up with no intention of buying a car that day but he went above and beyond on getting us a great deal and made it almost impossible to not leave with a car that day! We appreciate all the help and look forward to coming back to Arapahoe Hyundai for our 2nd car when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent buying experience online at DealerRater.com. Great to hear your sales professional provided excellent customer service while finding the right vehicle for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,659 results