Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Arapahoe Hyundai

Centennial, CO

4.7
5,678 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 18 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

9899 E Arapahoe Road

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,678 reviews

September 19, 2020

"Van Quiett was great from the start! Such a welcome..."

- dakotacharleston

Van Quiett was great from the start! Such a welcome energy. He felt genuine and not forced liked most sales people can be. Overall a great experience with Van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We couldn’t be happier that Van provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Arapahoe Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 17, 2020

"Duston did a great job getting me into the car I wanted...."

- Mark

Duston did a great job getting me into the car I wanted. Very professional and helpful. The experience wasn't stressful and I felt like I got a great deal. They really worked with me. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Arapahoe Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Duston. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 16, 2020

"Kyle Dykes was awesome to work with! He was patient as..."

- jasonmrigg

Kyle Dykes was awesome to work with! He was patient as we visited and test drove multiple times over the course of a few weeks. Always willing to help out and stayed until almost midnight since we showed up late in the day to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Hi! We’re so glad to hear you had a pleasant time shopping with your sales person. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out! Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 16, 2020

"Problem with brake lights Took care of it in under an..."

- GEORGEPSASSU

Problem with brake lights Took care of it in under an hour Excellent service And very quick turn around time Really appreciated getting the car back so fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in service
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for servicing your Hyundai with Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 16, 2020

"Everyone involved in the purchase of our new vehicle was..."

- RAY.BROWN454

Everyone involved in the purchase of our new vehicle was friendly,courteous,and professional and made our time at the dealership very pleasant and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent buying experience online at DealerRater.com. Great to hear your sales professional provided excellent customer service while finding the right vehicle for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 16, 2020

"The customer service and all around vehicle service went..."

- alexrose56

The customer service and all around vehicle service went great. Fast, efficient and easy. The car looked great after the service and it was also easy to schedule online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Massey- Ocampo
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 16, 2020

"service was fast and friendly. Matthew explained..."

- jasonclark888

service was fast and friendly. Matthew explained everything so well, and also things to expect in the near future for maintenence, this will help prevent unexpected expenses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew McKean
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 16, 2020

"The end of our lease was approaching. Went to this..."

- Jon D H

The end of our lease was approaching. Went to this dealer to review possible options. Met with Kyle Dykes....Ended up with a new Tucson, paid off old lease, and reduced payments on new lease. Kyle is excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We thank you for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai. We will pass along your kind words to your sales professional and hope you love your new vehicle. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager david@arapahoehyundai.com

September 15, 2020

"I cannot express my appreciation enough. I called Van..."

- eaves.emily

I cannot express my appreciation enough. I called Van yesterday about a problem I was having with my car. He told me to come in the next day which I did. He had my problem fixed within ten minutes and had me out the door. He also walked me to my car since it was dark. He was so polite respectful courteous very knowledgeable and communicated with me constantly. I asked him how long he planned on working there because I'd be in to see him for my next car. Great hire hyundai. Keep him in the family. As I drove off the lot all the employees that were outside helping other customers all waved at me. Thanks again Van and the rest of the hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Arapahoe Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Van. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Respectfully, David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

September 15, 2020

"Service rep Alex Massey stands out as a service leader at..."

- LE.RODRIGUEZ

Service rep Alex Massey stands out as a service leader at your location. She is courteous, professional and friendly. Thank you Alex, job well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Massey-Ocampo
Sep 19, 2020 -

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for servicing your Hyundai with Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

31 - 40 of 5,678 results